[Resolved]  NSDL (PAN Card) Pune, Mumbai — My Pan Card is not Received

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana

Respected Sir/Madam
My name is JITENDER SHARMA & my acknowledgement no.[protected].I was Apply for new pan application on Feb 8, 20011.Sir/Madam Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier(Speed Post) People Not Delivered my Pan Card.So Please Tell me Dispatched Bill No.of my courier.Sir / Madam,It take Time More Than ONE Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/ Madam, Please you can HELP ME and QUICK Delivery my Pan Card. Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM & Inform me on my Mobile([protected])& E-Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
Thank You

SINR I BHINDER JEET SINGH S/O SHRI RANJIT SINGH . ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF PAN NO [protected] . & COT NO [protected], DTDC NOT AVLEWAL PLZ SPEED POST IN THRO

PAN — Not Delivered my PAN number

I apply a new PAN card one months ago. My name is Ram Dhari and my applcation number is[protected]. PAN card issued to me no. is AMMPR9291 C in 15th January 2008. But not delivered my address till now. My address is H.No. 347, Gali No. 7 Shalimar Village Delhi 110088. And Communication no. is 27498540 & [protected].
Ram Dhari
H.No. 347, Gali No.7
Shalimar Village
Delhi -88
Not Delivered my PAN number
I apply a new PAN card one months ago. My name is Dharmendra Pandit and my applcation number is[protected]. PAN card issued to me no. is AVZPP6218K in 16 april 2008. But not delivered my address till now. My address is Vill- Ghasiara. P.O - Sonarpur, Kolkata - 700150. And Communication no. [protected].
Dharmendra Pandit
Vill - Ghasiara.
P.O - Sonarpur
Kolkata - 700150
even my card is not been delivered

NSDL, MUMBAI — PAN not received

Hello Sir
I have applied for pan card 1 month ago. I have neither applied through online nor any TIN centre. I have directly sent my application + required documents+ cash(Rs70) through speed post to NSDL Lower Parel, Mumbai. When I contacted them through mail, they asked for acknoledgement number. Everytime I am mailing them they are asking for ack. no. which I am not having. I will be highly thankful to you if you can help me out.
with regards...
Sandeep Kumar
M.V.Sc(Animal Biotechnology)
NDRI Karnal-132001
Respected Sir/Madam
My name is SHEETAL & my acknowledgement no.[protected].I was Apply for new pan application on Feb 8, 20011.Sir/Madam Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The Courier(Speed Post) People Not Delivered my Pan Card.Sir / Madam,It take Time More Than ONE Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/ Madam, Please you can HELP ME and QUICK Delivery my Pan Card. Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM & Inform me on my Mobile([protected])& E-Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
Thank You

Your PAN card has been redispatched through Speed Post on March 4, 2011. The Speed Post no. is EM[protected]IN.

Kindly enquire with your local post office. In case of any query write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

CRM Team
NSDL
NAMASTEY SAHAB/ SAHIBA,
MY NAME IS VIKASH CHANDRA .
I LIVE AT PHULWARI SHARIF CHUNAUTI KUAN BAOULI PAR, PATNA
I AM NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.
MUJHE KUCHH DINO KE BAAD MALUM CHALA KI PAN CARD LAOUT GAYA HAI KIPYA KARKE MERA PAN CARD PUNAH MERE ADDRESS PAR BHEJ DE. APKO ADDRESS AGAR NAHI MALUM CHAL RAHA HAI TOH MERA CHANDA MAMA KE NAAM SE KAPRE KA DUKAN HAI CHUNAUTI KUAN MEIN RAJU RAJAK WARD COUNSELER KE GHAR KE NICHE MEIN.
MY
PAN NUMBER IS. AQQPC1017M
ACK NO. [protected]
PLESE SIR MUJHE PAN CARD KI BAHUT JARURAT HAI KRIPYA KARKE MERE IS ADDRESS PAR BHEJ DE.
SIR/MADAM
MY NAME IS VIKASH CHANDRA
I AM NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.
SIR PLEASE GIVE ME MY PAN CARD COMING SOON AT MY ADDRESS.
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : RAMESH ABHISHEK
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card was returned undelivered to NSDL. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is 'Consignee was not available'. The same has been re-dispatched by speed post on 07-Mar-2011 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AVRPA3016C
sir/madam, may nam is satyendra kumar s/oPurushottam, i am not received my pan card.I Live in permanent aadres if this... vill-bhiti nayak, po-gola bazar, ps-gola bazar, tahseel-gola bazar, distt-gorakhpur up.pin no 273408.but i do not receved is any dqument.so pleas give me may pan card coming soon at may address. iam requweting here that you help me.
Acknowledgement number-[protected], Name-satyendra kumar, Permanent accaunt number-AZVPK3343G.
Category;Individual
Status;Your pan card has been dispatched bypoct on2008, but address is wrong.
My name is UMASHANKAR PRASAD S/o Lala Saw & my acknowledgement no.[protected].I was Apply for new pan application on 20.05.2013.Sir/Madam Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, The BLUE DART COURIER Not Delivered my Pan Card.MY Dispatched Bill No.[protected] DISPATCHED DATE 29.06.2013.Sir / Madam, It take Time More Than ONE Month.It is How's Mistake I don't Know Sir/ Madam, Please you can HELP ME and QUICK Delivery my Pan Card. Sir /Madam..Can you HELP THIS ONE SIR/MADAM & Inform me on my Mobile([protected]) & E-Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
sir/madam, may nam is BHINDERJEET SINGH s/o SHRI RANJIT SINGH i am not received my pan card.I Live in permanent aadres if this... CITY KICHHA - WARD NO -13 BEDI COLONY NEAR POST OFFIEC KICHHA 263148 up. ACKONOWLEDGMENT NO -
[protected] but i do not receved is any dqument.so pleas give me may pan card coming soon at may address. iam requweting here that you help me.
PLZ SAND TO SPEED POST -- ..
ir/madam, may nam is MANDEEP SINGH s/o SHRI HARJEET SINGH SINGH i am not received my pan card.I Live in permanent aadres if this... CITY KICHHA - WARD NO -13 BEDI COLONY NEAR POST OFFIEC KICHHA 263148 up. ACKONOWLEDGMENT NO -
[protected]but i do not receved is any dqument.so pleas give me may pan card coming soon at may address. iam requweting here that you help me.
PLZ SAND TO SPEED POST
MY E MAIL - [protected]@GMAIL.COM
CONT NO [protected], [protected], [protected]
ir/madam, may nam is MANDEEP SINGH s/o SHRI HARJEET SINGH SINGH i am not received my pan card.I Live in permanent aadres if this... CITY KICHHA - WARD NO -13 BEDI COLONY NEAR POST OFFIEC KICHHA 263148 up. ACKONOWLEDGMENT NO -
[protected]but i do not receved is any dqument.so pleas give me may pan card coming soon at may address. iam requweting here that you help me.
PLZ SAND TO SPEED POST
MY E MAIL - [protected]@GMAIL.COM
CONT NO [protected], [protected], [protected]

pran no. issue

my pran no.not coming in my mobile ,i apply last month in the same date as my collegues ,her pran no. comes in 15.04.2013 his mobile due to this reason my salary not comes about 3months.

PRAN NUMBER ALLOTMENT STATUS

PRAN NUMBER NOT ALLOTED AFTER 2 MONTHS OF APPLYING

correction in father's name as RATNAPALLI.MADAIAH instead of RATNAPALLI MALLESH

RATNAPALLI MALLESH PRAN NO.[protected] ZPH School, Devanakonda.
sir my pan card bapas ho chuka hai jo ki pune me delivery bata raha hai my pan card no-DDLPD8428N airway bill no-EA[protected]IN hai please

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information