[Resolved]  NSDL TIN / PAN Card — PAN card not received

HI
I applied for the reprint of PAN card last year in Nov. I made the online payment but when I check through SMS it says it have been delivered on 24 of nov 2007 but when I called to customer care executive they told it has been delivered on 25 of Jan.
They are making clear about it.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected]
site where i made this transaction is www.tin-nsdl.com

Subhash
Yes (2)

This is to inform you that I, Seema was submited Form 49 A Bearing Recpt. No.[protected] on dated 22.01.2010 at your branch.
But I get no. response about my Pan Card till today.
Please, give me cofirmation for my Pan Card Process.
An early action will be appricated.
Your wellwisher
Mrs. Seema Devi
[protected]/ [protected]
Vill - Derin, Post - Kulesra,
Greater Noida - 201306 (U.P.) India
i submit my telephone bill with votor card & pan no. (by net), and this is my Acknowledgment Number ([protected]) date 30-01-08.
and i mentioned my name is SUSHIL KUMAR.
and my father name is DHARAMPAL.

but my pan card not received up to till date (10-01.2010)

Pls give the details for urgent received PAN Card. & give the address-contact center.

THJANKS & REGARDS
sushil kumar
S/o Sh.Dharm Pal
Moh.Maniharan, Shamli -247776
I am Vishnu Damu Bhangare. I have applied for PAN card in NASIK in the month of JUNE 2009 but till date I am yet to receive the card. I have enquired the status on the site of NSDL but it says that they have dispatched the card at the respective address mentioned below.
My acknowledgement number is : [protected]
My PAN no. is ATVPB6377M.

Pls help me and make the card reach at my address physically.

My Address

Vishnu Damu Bhangare
At ; Garbad,
Tal.: Malegaon,
Dist. : Nashik
Mobile No. [protected].
I have already sent the application for the pan card in the month of september 2009but till date it has not been received.
My Pan no is BJQPK4061B.
Please send it as soon as possible.

Permanent Address- VILL-BATHNAHA, PO.-ROUN PS-ALOULI DIST.-KHAGARIA VIA.-SAKARPURA PIN-848203
dear sir/madam,
I have already sent the application for the pan card in the month of nov 09. but till date it has not been received.
My Pan no is ATQPD4460J and coupon no is[protected].

Deepti Malhotra
dear sir/madam,
I have already sent the application for the pan card in the month of nov 09. but till date it has not been received.
My Pan no is ATQPD4460J and coupon no is[protected].

Deepti Malhotra
HI
I have been applied for pan card but not yet recieved i am cheking online by acknowledgement number its says your pan card has been despatched but i did not recieve yet. i talked to customer care executive they told it will delever in one week from now
name is Hemanth.byna
acknoledgement no. [protected]

my present and perminent address is

B.Hemanth
s/o:Venkatakrishnaiah
patakasipalem
mallidevi street
near :raise mill
Buchireddypalem (md)
Nellore (dt)
PIN : 524305

THANKS TO
HEMANTH
I HAVE SEEN MY PAN ON WEB SITE ON WHICH IT IS SAID THAT CARD HAS BEEN DISPATCH (PAN Card No. ADLPN0428K) BUT TILL NOW NOT RECEIVED, I HAD CORRESPONDENCE since last year, KINDLY HELP ME to find my PAN
Dear sir Madam,
Iam Asha Rajendra shah I applied pan Card before 1 year i have lost my pancard. I want a new Pan Card My Pan No. is CERPS1970J But I Donty Know My Date of birth I have no my receipt no. & Application No. So i request to you Kindly give Me my Pan card details My mobil no is [protected]
my pan card is not received to me
My acknowledgement no is [protected]. i applied for the pan in the month of november last month.though i got the information the pan has been dispatched on 26th of last month(dec 2009), I havent recieved it yet.
I have applied for my PAN CARD in the year 2008. So far I have not received the card. I was allotted a
pan no: AMNPR7965A. In the meantime I shifted my residence also.

Please send me my PAN CARD to the following address.

J. RAVI
SRI VASAVI POLY CAP INDUSTRIES
8-3-343/B/10A, OPP: METER FACTORY
VISWAKARMA NAGAR, ERRAGADDA
HYDERABAD 500018;

This is my office address. So there is no change from the past 3 years.
I had given the apllicatrion for the change in Name as printed on my Old PAN card.I met you personally in the office for the same.I agree that the gazettes officers letter should be filed. But due to techinical difficulty i will take more five days to reproduce it. at present i am out of station on for my office work .I will be back on Monday.I will file the letter as soon as i come back in the city. So please consider the delay.
My Acknowledgement No. is [protected].
Letter dated 17.12.2009
I have not receive my pan card please sent me.
I applied for the pan card last two time 2008-09 but til date it has been not received
my pan no. is ACLPY6216B
please sent as soon as it at the address:-VPO-MOHANPURA (JODHPURA), TEH.-KOTPUTLI, DIST-JAIPUR (RAJASTHAN) PIN-303108
PH-[protected]
Dear Sir/ mam,
I have not recieved my PAN Card till yet. Which was despached by Expressit Logistic Worldwide Ltd.& return back on 13/01/2010 Acconaledgement no.[protected] & AWB.No. [protected]. Pls send again the to me. If already sent than Pls reply on urgent basis.

Thanks & Regds
Ranjeet

Meenakshi — pan card not recd

my name meenakshi D/o kuldeep singh my Pan No. AQGPM9734R & ACK NO. [protected] & my comm. address is A-31, naraina ind. area phase 1 new delhi -110028 my pan card not recd till date ple send my pan same adderess & my contact no. has been change new cell no. [protected].
DEAR SIR

I DID NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD PLEASE RESENT THROUGH BSA COURIER SERVICE

ADDRESS- Pradeep Bhadana s/o Dr. Gajraj singh bhadana
village+post office- Anangpur (Faridabad)
pin code-121003
I have send the application for the pan card on 2 Nov 2009 but till date it has not been recieved
My PAN No. is ATJPD7628K
Please send as soon as possible
Aderess: vill-mangrawalia po-shakhara ps-rajpur dist-rohtas state-bihar pin-802219
I am apply for 6 january why not come to the office/home what is your problem?

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information