[Resolved]  Pan — Not received PAN Card

I have received PAN number but not PAN Card.The aaplication number is[protected].Coupon number is[protected].PAN number is AGMPN4041Q.
The status shown is RUD lying in Chennai.
Please advise what is to be done in this regard.

I am not received my PAN card.
Please send me
The Manager
Tin NSDL
Pune(Maharstra)

Subject: (Not received pancard)
My self Rajinder Dua applied for pancard, My Pancard Dispached 11th May, 2011, But i have not received.My Accnoldgement No.[protected] and Permanent Acount No.BCDPD1651.So sent my pan card again my Resident address.

Rajinder dua

I had applied for a reprint of PAN card on 27th April 2011 through NSDL website after I lost my PAN card. I have not received it even after a month whereas NSDL claims to to provide the card within 15 days. I complaint is regarding no information about the status of my application.

The following documents were enclosed as:

Proof of Identity: Copy of credit card statement
Proof of Address: Copy of bank account statement/passbook
Proof of PAN: Copy of PAN card and FIR of lost PAN
along with the copy of application form with acknowledgment no. on all the docs.
Acknowledgment no of the application is [protected].

A Few days after application I got a response that my acknowledgment form did not have my photograph and signature. I very clearly remember that I had signed my form and had pasted a good quality photograph on it.

However I still sent a separate photograph and specimen signature again though dtdc plus courier on 19th May which as per the records has reached the online PAN department. but I again got a response that they don't have my photo and signature.

Could you please look into the issue, I very urgently need my Pan Card and the process has already taken more than a month.

Manjari

The address of the NSDL office is following:

Online PAN-TAN OPERATIONS
INCOME TAX PAN SERVICES UNIT (Managed by National Securities Depository Limited)
3rd floor, Sapphire Chambers
Near Baner Telephone Exchange, Baner
Pune - 411045

Please take the required action!

Manjari Singh
Dear Sir/ Madam

I had applied for PAN on 27th April 2011 and had submitted all the required documents but got a response that my acknowledgment form did not have my photograph and signature. I very clearly remember that I had signed my form and had pasted a good quality photograph on it.

However I still sent a separate photograph and specimen signature again though dtdc plus courier on 19th May which as per the records has reached the online PAN department. but I again got a response that they don't have my photo and signature.

Could you please look into the issue, I urgently need my Pan Card and the process has already taken more than a month.

Manjari
My self Naim Nansola applied for pancard . i have not received my pancard i am badly need of pancard because i have to submit my pancard number to my office, i will help you with the coupan number [protected] please do the needful

coupan number [protected]

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AMPPN5287P

Thanks& Regards
naim nansola
I have applied For PAN Before 25days But Still I've Not Received my pan card and my accnowledgement no.[protected]
NAME : mukesh kumar tanwar
FATHER NAME : partap singh tanwar
accnowledgement no.[protected]

mera pan card abhi tak nahi mila hai
Mr. Amarjeet chauhan
My Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
before 45days.
please send m pan card.
confirm me- Imail id- sunilkumar.chauhan [protected]@yahoo.com
I varinder singh, PAN number-DPHPS1894M, applied for PAN, which is generated by you by courier and then by speed post and returned on 11 oct 2011. But i have not yet received the my PAN card, so, i request you to please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest, so that i receive my PAN Card at the earliest.
ack no.[protected]

My permanent address:-

Varinder singh S/O SH. Tarsem Singh
Ward no.-3, near gobindgarh chowk
khanna road amloh PIN-147203
dist Fatehgarh Sahib, Teh- Amloh
State- Punjab
contavt no.[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com

I am Sangeetha. I had applied for PAN card in the month of January 2012 and later PAN No has been alloted from NSDL still I have not received my PAN card. I was also enquired in th courier office but they informed that card has been returned to NSDL again.

Really I do not know what to do. Please let me know about my PAN card status that would a great help for me.

Acknowledgement No.[protected]
PAN No. DXTPS7776Q

Sangeetha

Current Address:

Ms. Sangeetha L,
#T4, Bharathi Residency,
Anand Nagar, Outer Ring road,
Behind State Bank of Hydrabad,
Marathahalli, Bangalore - 560 037.
Mobile No. [protected]
pan no. EKBPS1010K
ACHK NO. [protected]
IHAVE PAN NO. ON 9/10/12 BUT I DID NOT RECIEVE MY PAN CARD TILL NOW
PLZ ME ADIVICE THIS WHAT CAN I DO FOR GET MY PAN CARD
I HAVE ALREADY COMLAINED IN NSDL TWO TIME BUT I DID NOT RECIEVE ANY RESPONSE. PLS SEND ME INFORMATION ABOUT THIS
MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : RIYAJUL HASAN
Category : Individual
Status : Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.