this is harish, resident of kuchipudi, andhra pradesh;
I did not get my pancard till now. I have applied it on june 11th 2010.I will attach my acknowledgement please try to keep the card in the headoffice so that i can come and collect from there .
I am also attaching my acknowledgement and sending to you.
Please reply sir as it is very important for me at present to open savings account so that my salary will be credited into that account
THANKING YOU.
V.S.N.HARISH RAYASAM
SAPIENT BANGLORE
this is harish, resident of kuchipudi, andhra pradesh;
I did not get my pancard till now. I have applied it on june 11th 2010.I will attach my acknowledgement please try to keep the card in the headoffice so that i can come and collect from there .
I am also attaching my acknowledgement and sending to you.
Please reply sir as it is very important for me at present to open savings account so that my salary will be credited into that account
THANKING YOU.
V.S.N.HARISH RAYASAM
SAPIENT BANGLORE
i applied for pan card.. i m not able to chekc the status, my coupon no. is[protected]srikanth
this is my ackg no [protected]
i will get this no on 1 july.
pls kindly tell me my status of pan card.
thanku sir.
i will get this no on 1 july.
pls kindly tell me my status of pan card.
thanku sir.
Pan card — NON DELIVERY OF PAN CARD TO GENUINE PERSON
TO,The Head
Dot mail courier company
Noida U. P.
Sub: Not delivery of Pan Card to Genuine person
Sir/ Madam,
THis is to inform you that my pan card is given to your courier company to deliver me the dispech no of my pan card from uti tsl to your company is 53642017 on 17/07/2010. your service man delivered my pan card to any other person but not me on 27/07/2010. now I try to contact on the mobile no- provided by you of the delivered person but all in vain.
now I request you to collect from that person and deliver me to avoid its misuse. Please do it at your earlist otherwise I will be forced to lodge complaint against you.
Yours sincerely
Ragini Singh
G-3/33, LIG Flat Sector-15, Rohini
Delhi-110089
Contact no-[protected]
I had applied for Pan Card my name is parveen acknowledgement num [protected] and pan card num is PQN PK 6708F and my brother apply same day MR BABBU acknowledgement num [protected] and PAN num is AVU PR 2031B but till now did not receive the pan card. Plz gieve info about my pan card as soon as posible
Pls.look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest.
parveen
mail id is
sunny.[protected]@gmail.com
sunny.shanky.[protected]@gmail.com
I had applied for Pan Card my name is parveen acknowledgement num [protected] and pan card num is PQN PK 6708F and my brother apply same day MR BABBU acknowledgement num [protected] and PAN num is AVU PR 2031B but till now did not receive the pan card. Plz gieve info about my pan card as soon as posible
Pls.look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest.
parveen
mail id is
sunny.[protected]@gmail.com
sunny.shanky.[protected]@gmail.com
i have not at received my pan card
i have submitted my application in Kolkotta as on[protected]
the following are my application serial and fee coupon no:- {[protected] &[protected]}
kindly i request send me details to my email :- [protected]@gmail.com
i have submitted my application in Kolkotta as on[protected]
the following are my application serial and fee coupon no:- {[protected] &[protected]}
kindly i request send me details to my email :- [protected]@gmail.com
My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected]
FEE COUPON N:[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 15 July 2010 at I.T. PANCARD SERVICE CENTRE CHANDIGARH
WHAT IS STATUS OF MY PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
FEE COUPON N:[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 15 July 2010 at I.T. PANCARD SERVICE CENTRE CHANDIGARH
WHAT IS STATUS OF MY PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
i am mr. Ratan Kumar Saha applied for pan card application form no.[protected] and coupon no.[protected] on dated 15th June 2010.
so please confirm as early as possible.
thanking you,
Ratan Kumar Saha.
i am mr. Ratan Kumar Saha applied for pan card application form no.[protected] and coupon no.[protected] on dated 15th June 2010.
so please confirm as early as possible.
thanking you,
Ratan Kumar Saha.
sir my pan application # is[protected] pls send me to my address thank you
My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 03.08.10
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 03.08.10
THANK YOU
respected sir,
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number BDZPM4221N
Applicant Name MUNWAR MOHAMMED
Status RUD lying in Hyderabad
date of submition 21-04-10, till yet i didnt recevied my pan card,
so please kindly take neccesary action so that i can get my pan card
if possible send me a message about the status on my no [protected]
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
PAN Number BDZPM4221N
Applicant Name MUNWAR MOHAMMED
Status RUD lying in Hyderabad
date of submition 21-04-10, till yet i didnt recevied my pan card,
so please kindly take neccesary action so that i can get my pan card
if possible send me a message about the status on my no [protected]
respected sir/ madam
application no[protected]
coupon no[protected]
pan number bdzpm4221n
applicate name munwar mohammed
date of submittion 21-04-10, till yet ihave been not received the pan card
status are RUB Lying in hyderabad
sir/ madam i munwar mohammed request you to take nessasary action as soon as possible
thanking you yours faitfully
munwar
application no[protected]
coupon no[protected]
pan number bdzpm4221n
applicate name munwar mohammed
date of submittion 21-04-10, till yet ihave been not received the pan card
status are RUB Lying in hyderabad
sir/ madam i munwar mohammed request you to take nessasary action as soon as possible
thanking you yours faitfully
munwar
I, HARI MOHAN SINGH BISHT, PAN NO. AFOPB7096L APPLIED FOR PAN CARD VIDE CSF NO.[protected] DT. 17.01.2009. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD YET. MOB; [protected]
myself sandeep prakash, my account no is bhkpp1819a.
acknowledgment no is [protected].my pan card has been returned
due to not complited full address.i requeste to u that please send my pan
card trough this address
SANDEEP PRAKASH
C/O- SUNNY, NEAR LALCHAN MANDAL HOUSE, .BAHTWA POKHAR, AYACHI NAGAR, BENTA.LAHERIASARAI.
DISTRICT--DARBHANGA(846003)
STATE[protected]BIHAR
E-MAIL [protected]@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE----[protected]
SIR PLEASE RE DISPATCH MY PAN CARD VERY SOON
myself sandeep prakash, my account no is bhkpp1819a.
acknowledgment no is [protected].my pan card has been returned
due to not complited full address.i requeste to u that please send my pan
card trough this address
SANDEEP PRAKASH
C/O- SUNNY, NEAR LALCHAN MANDAL HOUSE, .BAHTWA POKHAR, AYACHI NAGAR, BENTA.LAHERIASARAI.
DISTRICT--DARBHANGA(846003)
STATE[protected]BIHAR
E-MAIL [protected]@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE----[protected]
SIR PLEASE RE DISPATCH MY PAN CARD VERY SOON
HI,
AM Surendra Babu.C, My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 28 july 2010
MY CONTACT NO IS [protected], [protected]. and
MY EMAIL ID IS surendrac.[protected]@gmail.com
THANK YOU.
AM Surendra Babu.C, My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 28 july 2010
MY CONTACT NO IS [protected], [protected]. and
MY EMAIL ID IS surendrac.[protected]@gmail.com
THANK YOU.
I have applied for pancard vide my application dated 06.08.2010at New Delhi.But I have not received the pancard till date. Kindly arrange to expedite the same.
respected sir,
i have correction in my date of birth, father's name name and my name-request tag... in continuation to the references third cited, i have already Shubert that all the records cords.. i am to inform you that there is no reply.. in the circumstances, i am to request you to correct my date of birth as 08.05.1940 and my father's name as OSSAIN and my name as ABDUL JEGPHAR... my PAN CAD coupon no:[protected]...
Awaiting for your urgent reply!!!
i have correction in my date of birth, father's name name and my name-request tag... in continuation to the references third cited, i have already Shubert that all the records cords.. i am to inform you that there is no reply.. in the circumstances, i am to request you to correct my date of birth as 08.05.1940 and my father's name as OSSAIN and my name as ABDUL JEGPHAR... my PAN CAD coupon no:[protected]...
Awaiting for your urgent reply!!!
Few Months Back I have applied for PAN card from office I have received my PAN card no. which is ATSPD1832C (which is confirmed at internet) but I did not received it yet at my postal address. let me know what is the delivery status
My name is Manjesh kumar, I have applied for pan card in the in september 2008. My PAN Number is BDMPK6195C and Acknowledgment number is [protected] but till date I not find it .My contact no: is [protected]
please reply to this comment,
thanking you,
your's sincerely,
manjesh kumar
My name is Manjesh kumar, I have applied for pan card in the in september 2008. My PAN Number is BDMPK6195C and Acknowledgment number is [protected] but till date I not find it .My contact no: is [protected]
thanking you,
your's sincerely,
manjesh kumar
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
18%
+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
My name is KASBE GAUTAM SHANKAR, I have applied for pan card in the last week of jully 2010. My pan card application no: is[protected]
yet to get.My contact no: is [protected]
thanking you,
your's sincerely,
KASBE GAUTAM SHANKAR