[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
Yes (2)
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

4337 Comments

Dear sir i sri Apple gogoi from Assam .sir i hv lost my pan card against no AIAPG9526H.Sir now i hve reqeired duplicate card, Sir how i applied please let me know. Sir I hve no E-mail Add so please mail me my frinds E-Mail which is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. Thanking you in anticipetion Yours faiths Apple Gogoi

I have submitted my PAN Card for change the address one month back . But i ddn't get the any result of it . My PAN Card no. is AOEPR4020F. Old address was B-42 M sainik nagar near nawada metro station new delhi-110059, and new address is M-42 sainik nagar near nawada metro station new delhi-110059.

Plz kindly update to me.

Atul Rajpoot
sir/madam
I've not received my pan card and also the counter part of the acknowledgement no. please help me
SIR I APPLY FOR PANCARD BEFORE TWO MONTH.BUT I DONT RECIVE MY PANCARD.MY PAN NUMBER IS (AUMPM3428Q).SIR PLEASE ME WHAT AM I DO.
My Name is sudhir. my pan card (ANCPG4957D) and JURISDICTION : LKN/C/21/1 is dispached On ( Jan 2008.
but 8 months has gone i could not get my pan card please suggest me what can i do.
Good morning sir,
My name is prabakaran. i am applied the new pancard at 18.07.2008. but till date i am not received. please arrenge to receive the pancard .& now very very urgent please. my phone no : [protected]. & mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com.My application no :[protected], Processing coupon no :[protected], Pan service center code : 1GJC 401, Name : N.J.ZINZUVADIA.
yours faithfully,

P.Prabakaran

I applied for my pan card on 22/07/2008.
My precessing fee coupn No[protected]
What is the position now?

sajith
My PAN CARD PROCESSING FEE :[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 04 July 2008
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.

THANK YOU
I Mr.GANESH BASAVANTAPPA DHARWADKAR staying at SANGLI, Maharashtra.I was applied to your NSDL officefor getting PAN card.My acknowledgment No. is [protected] and you alloted me PAN No. i.e. ANIPD0429P as per information from your website.You have dispatched my PAN card through POST on 25/02/08, but till date I have not received my card.So Kindly send my PAN card to my address.What can I do?

Awaiting your favourable reply.
Ganesh B.Dharwadkar
Sir, I had applied for a pancard on[protected].in your website application status informed that the card had been despatched to me on[protected] by post but tilldate I have not received

pl send my pan card following adress
krishna shankar maurya
force motors pithmapur
po. pithampur
dist. dhar 454774 (madhya pradesh)

mention in application form
i had applied for pan card on 7th july 2008 at kharghar, navi mumbai at an agent. yet i haven't recieved my pan card .my date of birth is 9th oct 1985. please check i[censored] can.

satyakam
respected Sir,
I have not received my pan card, my application sr.no.[protected]
ihave not received my pan card, my application sr.no.[protected] and my IT pan service centre code is TND 615
Respectd Sir
ihave not received my pan card, my application sr.no.[protected]
I have applied the application for correction of my pan details on 07th August 2007, and
I have alloted the pan number, against my acknowledgement no [protected] dated 07th August 2007. but still I have not received the pan card . now I am submitted that I have changeed the residencial address. My new Residencial adress is BASAVARAJU NO.126, 4TH MAIN RAOD, MUNESHWARA BLOCK, MAHALAKSHMI LAYOUT BANGALORE -560 086. MY MOBILE NO. [protected].
Now, I am requesting the kindly send the pan card to my new Residenceial Address as mentioned above.

thanking you,

BASAVARAJU.
I would like to let you know that, its been more than a month that I don't recieve my Pan Card. Most of my friends who applied with me have got their Pan Card in no time.But I don't know what's wrong with my Pan. I have got the registration number which is[protected] after some days of applying.But I don't get the Pan card, so I would like to request you to check it out with my pan.
With great hope I'm waiting for the reply.

Date:15 Aug. 2008 Nicky Jamlalmuon Mate
Place: New Delhi Mob.no. [protected]
e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir/Madem,
Myself Laxami kant yadav.i applied for PAN CARD in march 2008 through an agent.i got my pan card number by him that is ACSPY4334R(aknowledgement no.-[protected]), but didn't recieve PAN CARD within 45 days to the given address because address was wronge.So i re-applied correction form to[protected]aknowledgement no.-[protected])for getting new pan card but not recieved yet to the given address-
laxami kant yadav, vill-mubarakpur, post-Ratanpura, ditt.-Mau, state-Uttar Pradesh, Pin code-221706
Pls, do the needful & direct me for getting my pan card.i will greatful for you.

My name is Chandru and I've applied for my clinet ( Her Name is Hajira Banu) PAN Card and got they PAN number on 9th of Aug'08, but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy. My Client Airway Bill No. is [protected] and my Client PAN no. is ADHPH7112E. I've sent numerous mails to their e-mail address, but all I've got is a poor service and recieved no response from them. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

Chandru
Ph: [protected]

OR Can you Call My Client No. [protected] her Name is Hajira Banu

Its Very Urgent Sir,

Pls Pls Pls
HELLO SIR THIS RAVIKUMAR My PAN CARD PROCESSING FEE :[protected]

PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
application no.[protected] for pan card but yet to get pan card.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information