[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 04/08/2008
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU

1.) App No.[protected] / Coupon No.[protected]

I have submitted my PAN CARD FORM ON 04/08/2008
Please kindly let me know the status of PAN CARD.
My friend namely Goutam Ghosh has applied for pan card but yet he did not get the pan card. His application SN is[protected] and coupon number is [protected].
Applied Pan card on[protected]. please let me know the status of my Pan card

Application Form No.49 A Bearing Application Sr. No.[protected]

Processing fee coupon Number:[protected]
i had applied for pan card on dt.28/07/2008 and havent yet received it.i had applied it through uti and my application no.[protected].
plese intimate me the pan no.and status of on girijashankar.[protected]@yahoo.com.in
g.s.mishra
I have already applied for New PAN Card 1 months back. But still I have not received my PAN Card, So Please give me status of my PAN Card through email.

I do not know my application noumber.

Whether my application is to be received or not give me current
status from your end.

My Full Name & Address
Bhauso Narsappa Terdale
A/p Kavathesar, Tal. Shirol
Dist. Kolhapur.

Birth Date : 10-June-1969
Mb. [protected]

My name is sunil kumar pandey, and i have submitted my pan card application form on[protected], at UTI, nehru place, Delhi
The authorities said to me that you will get your pan card after 15 to 20 days, but today is[protected], and till now i did not received my pan card. My Coupon no. is[protected] Dated 26-07-08.

Plz do the needful as earlier as possible
I had apply for the pan before 3 months my name is sayyed mohd mubin my date of birth is 25/05/1988 and a pan card also has send by courier at residential address but at that i was not present so it was get reverse so now i wants my pan card through post i dont know my pan nos also and the form also my residential address is Bhartiya Kamla Nagar Beside of Karbala Masjid Opposite to naseem Gosht wala antophill wadala mumbai-37 sir if you wants any reference so plz ask to Nida TV repairing shop which is in front of masjid so plz do needfull for me
Dear sir/mam
My name is manoj joshi, i apply for pan card before one month.But right now i have not receive my pan number and pan card.please guide me.
My details are following:-
name Manoj joshi
add: Reebok L 13
Conaught place(outer)
Applicatoin for change in pan card no AABPL2963N submitted on 4th August 2008 wide acknowledge no. [protected]. but i have not heard anything. please let me know its status by return mail.
Pls send me the status of pan card and the acknowledgment no is[protected]
i applied pan card 45 days before till iam not getting the pancard
name:ELANGO

application no;[protected] coupon no:[protected]

1.) App No.[protected] / Coupon No.[protected]

I have submitted my PAN CARD FORM ON 07/08/2008
Please kindly let me know the status of PAN CARD.
we submited pan card application form on 17 July 2008.& appl. no.[protected] in SURAT.Pls.look into it & issue me the PAN Card at the earliest.
my mobile no is :[protected] &[protected]
I have applied at UTI service centre, Delhi for fresh PAN card on 12.07.2008 & i was informed about my coupen no[protected] & PAN card no. on AQOPB2557R. But still i have not received my pan card & i have also checked nearby my post office i am helpless to find out from there also my pan card.
Rajeev Kumar Basak
dear sir, i had applied the pan card before 9 months back.Yet i have not received the pan card.my coupon no.[protected].pls kindly tell status of pan card.
dear sir, ihave not received pan card yet already 8 months.my coupon no.[protected].pls send status
Respected Sir

I applied my pan card on month of february. My Pan card is made and my pan no. is AZRPK0106H .It made thru UTI Technologh Ltd. It has not arrive to my address . I want received my TDS . So plz send it immediately .

Tarun Kumar

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information