[Resolved]  Pan Card — Not received Pan Card yet.

I have applied for the Pan Card since 21 march 2007. But i have not yet recieved my pan card. So kindly try to solve my problem.
Nilesh

PAN — applied 3 months back but yet not received

Respected Team

I Navneet Juneja, have applied for PAN card on31-12-07, but still i have not received my PAN card.There was some documents of address proff which were not matching with my given proof of permanent address.Then after talking with customer care i have sent them my employer certificare as a latest permanent address proof firtst on 26 mar, 2008 and then after so many times as asked by them on different ids like [protected]@nsdl.co.in.[protected]@nsdl.co.in.

Now whenever i call to customer care they say that they didn't receive my mail yet.I dont know wt to do.

I request you to kindly look in to this matter and resolve my complaint as early as possible.As i m in badly need of the same.

Sincerly looking forward for your corporation.

My Ackonwledgement no-[protected]
NAME- NAVNEET JUNEJA
D.O.B[protected]

Alternative email-id- [protected]@gmail.com

Navneet Juneja
ICICI BANK LTD
FARIDABAD
dear sir/madam
i am aneesh sahil i had applied pan card 3 months back but i have not yet recivied. My Ack no [protected] please do the needfull

aneesh sahil

Pancard — not recieving pancard

i am applied pan card in january 2008 but not rec till date i visit uti hyderabad regional office the inquery person say applied for 2nd pancard what can i do, i am submiting pancard by agent and iam not having coupan no or ackolegment no

Pan card — Not Recieving Pan card Still yet

I Submitted my pan Application TO you But I Not Recived Pan Card
My application Sr No.[protected]
processing Fee Coupon No.[protected]
Dear Si,

Sub:- Not recieved pan card yet.

I have applied for the Pan Card since 21 march 2007. But i have not yet recieved my pan card. So kindly try to solve my problem.

Hari Prasad.M.S
Dear Si,

Sub:- Not recieved pan card yet.

I have applied for the Pan Card since May 2008. But i have not yet recieved my pan card. So kindly try to solve my problem.

Hari Prasad.M.S
I have applied a PAN CARD on 11th AUG 2008 at BABUKHAN ESTATE, BASHEERBAGH. I did'nt receive any PAN CARD yet. My processing fee coupon number is[protected] and application number is[protected]. I hope you will pay an attention to my request and send me PAN CARD as early as possible. please send a mail to my ID if the process of filling an application form is incorrect.
Not recieved Pan Card yet.
I have applied for the Pan Card since 21 July 2008. But i have not yet recieved my pan card. So kindly try to solve my problem.
And please give me Exet status.
Because on net it's showing Deliver
my ACK no-[protected]
and PAN no-AHPPT1510L as shown on NET
if it's sended then plese mail me Courier or Post offise details.
is Realy very aurgent.

Brihaspati
Noida

HARI — PAN CARD

CAHVDA HARDIK MAHESHBHAI.
49/NEHRUPARK SOCIATY,
OPP/DHEGAM ROAD, DHEGAM,
AHMEDABAD<GUJARAT>INDIA.
PH>MO>[protected]>
RE>7[protected]...
THIS IS HARDI PLS MY HEARTLY REUEST COMPLAINT TO PAN DEPARTMENT MY APPLICATION IS AFTER 25 DAYS BUT I HAVE NOT RESULY FOR ANY KIND OF HAPPINESS BUT ONLY WAIT PLS JUST SEARCH FOR ME ITS MY LITTLE REQUEST TO BOTTUM OF THE HEART
YOUR FAITHFULLY
<CHAVDA HARDIK MAHESH BHAI>
I have till not received my Pancard.
My name : Amrutbhai Lallubhai Patel
Coupon No. :[protected]
Appl. Sr. No. :[protected]
Date : 10/09/2008
Please treat the matter urgently and reply me.
I have applied a PAN CARD on 3rd December 2008 at 32/33, 8th MAIN 1ST 'A' CROSS, BTM 1ST STAGE BANGALORE - 560029 . I didn't receive any PAN CARD yet. My processing fee coupon number is[protected] and application number is[protected]. I hope you will pay an attention to my request and send me PAN CARD as early as possible. please send a mail to my ID if the process of filling an application form is incorrect.

Pan card — not received pan card applied 3 months ago

Respected
This is to inform that the pan i have apllied on the month of october 2008 has not yet reached me on the addresse mentiond in the form. I therefor request to inform me. what is the main cause for the delay.And this is my second time complaint do take necessary actions as fast as possible to get my pan card.

yours faithfully
gautam kanti dey
dehradun uk

other — not recieved pan

I am pradipbhai v. prajapati i applyed for new/change pan on 12/03/2009 my acknowladgement no.
is [protected] please do your best work to get my PAN
my details is here

Pradipbhai vallabhbhai prajapati
A/B/59, raman nagar soc.
ved road surat - 395004
gujrat
Mo.[protected].
My application form no:[protected]
Coupon number:[protected]
Date of rceipt:26/02/2009
PAN card regd no.[protected]
Not received PAN card yet. I've applied 3 months ago i.e. in march & still no progress. Plz issue me as soon as possible.
Sir, I'm SARITA KANDULNA, an applicant of PAN CARD(BJAPK3983Q) from Rourkela, Orissa.Its been 1month I have not received my pan card yet.Please send my pan card soon.

Since applying for the pan card of my wife, Sangeeta jha, and getting information regarding despatch of the same on 13th june, I didn't receive the card till today.
I have not received my pan card yet posted on 23/07/2009 by you. I also raised a complaint before 4-5 days, but no response has been received from your side by now. My email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
Amanpreet Kaur
C/o -M/s Ganga Singh Agro Co, Dasuya
I did not recived my pan card which i have applied in january my pan number is [protected], kindly suggest me for that and please contact on [protected]

pan card not recd — PAN card not received

ack no.[protected] , Pan card not received pls inform me the Expressit logist worle wide(PODno;[protected] dt.25-3-11) contact no of Kakinada brance East godavari district A.P. to my ph no [protected] immediately.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information