PancardUTITSL. Co. In — i have not received my pancard with applno 038679683 submited on 6th of november 2008

 
735 Reviews
 v kishore kumar reddy
i have not received my pancard with applno 038679683 submited on 6th of november 2008 with couponno 029367642
Complaint comments  734 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

versionit — not received my pan card

i haven't received my pan card ,which is deliverd on 4 october 2007.the consignment no is ::zb9248777

UTI TSL / PAN Card — i have not yet received my PAN card

Dear Sir,

I had applied for PAN Card in the month of march-2007 but still I did not receive any card or letter. But I got my PAN card No through e mail. After that I re-applied three times till now, but the applications got rejected, I don’t know the reason for rejecting, I dint receive any letter till now. Now I re applied 4th time in this month (april-2008) appln no –[protected] please let me know the status.

Kindly let me know the status or any suggestions.

Name: Ravindra Bhangi.
PAN No: AM GPB3 605C
DOB: 24/04/1984

other — I Have not received my pan card

Dear sir/ madam
I Introduce Myself as GOVIND applied for an Pan card on FEB'08 26/2/2008. But untill now I have not Receive my pan card. So please take action immediately .Below im giving my details..

Name;Govind

Pancard — I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now.

Hi Sir,
I have applied pancard on 16/6/2008. Till now i did not receive the pancard. Please check the status of the pancard. And send it to the home address as soon as possible.

Details are given below

Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
Appl name = Sathishkumar.P
Address: S/o. M.Perumal
Old no. 9, New no. 9,
V.V.Giri Street
Namakkal
Tamilnadu- 637013
Ph:[protected]

UTITSL — i did not received my pan card

i was applied for pan two months ago, but still i did not received my pan card

Pan card — not receive my pancard it is very urgent for a tax purpose

i want my pancard because of some tax purposal i request to your department give a best service i hope

IT — not received pan card of my mother

Dear Sir/Madam,
My mother MRs. sudha Dubey has applied for new pan card with application number [protected], and it has been dispatched by first flight courier, consignment no-ZB2351365 on 26th aug from mumbai(information got fron internet).
But it has been returned back from farokkabad (destination ) due to non service station(information got from first flight website) on 29th august.
Please send it as soon as possible. my mother required it.
Waiting for your response.
Thanks,
Punit Dubey

Pan card — pancrad has not received

my pan number is AKMPC3000A and Ack. Number is [protected]. applied on july 2008, still i have not received that. but in NSDL site pan card has dispatched like that they have mentioned

Kindly do further process

Pancard — Have not receive my pan card

Dear sir/ madam
I Introduce Myself as Gurpreet singh applied for an Pan card on April 24/4/2008. But untill now I have not Receive I have been Coninously following up and the information I get every time it is been despatched and how soon i will be getting it coz in my Oranization now they are asking for pan card proof without pan card my salary will not be credicted so please take action immediately .Below im giving my details..

Name;Gurpreet Singh
Form 49Application no;
CouponNO;[protected]
#165 Sector-5 near vikram public school desumajra
Mobile;[protected]

Pancard — I have not received my pan card

I am waiting for my pan card in 2month

UTI TSL / PAN Card — Pan card not reached to me till today it passed 80 days.

Hi Sir,
I had applied for PAN CARD on 01-SEP-2008 from Uti Tsl Patna. I cheked my PAN NO> on website and got Pan No.BDIPK8741C. and the juri. is PTN/w/21/4.
The APPLICATION FORM 49A BEARING APPLICATION SR.NO.FOR ISSUE OF PAN IS[protected].
AND PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER IS[protected].
I haven, t got my pan card till today so pls help me.


Thanks N Regards
Vivek Kumar
vivek4um@gmail.com
[protected], [protected]
S/O-Sri Bishwanath Pd. Singh
At-Ismailpur
P.O.- Bidupur(R.S)
Distt-Vaishali
Bihar- 844502.
Dear sir,
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is[protected]
cupon no:[protected]
i have not received my pan card with appl no.[protected] submited on 25th november 2008 with couponno[protected]
i have not received my pan card with appl no.[protected] submited on 6th December 2008 with couponno[protected] & my freind Appl.no.[protected] submited on 6th December 2008 with couponn No,[protected]
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is[protected]
cupon no:[protected]
Dear sir,
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is[protected]
cupon no:[protected]
plz send
Dear sir,
still now i have not got my pan card,
my application no is[protected]
cupon no:[protected]
Still now I have not got my pan card, my application No.[protected]
coupon no.[protected] summited on 10thNov.2007.
details:
application no.[protected]
date of receipt nov 10, 2008
coupon no.[protected]
pan service centre name uti cr collection centre, KEONJHAR, ORISSA

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    787
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    27
    phone
    +91 11 2374 XXXX
    location
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    PancardUTITSL. Co. In - i have not received my pancard with applno 038679683 submited on 6th of november 2008
    www.bdomains.com