[Resolved]  Passport — passport delay

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My passport reference no. is HYD h018746 on the name of AMULYA CHERUKU..I have applied for my passport at the regional passport office at hyderabad on[protected]..the police enquiry and all the other formalities have been completed..i have not received my passport yet inspite of earlier complaints lodged..upon status enquiry on their website it has been showing as unavoidable delay and it will be dispatched in a week's time..this is being shown for the past 7 months..i'm making this complaint hoping it'll make some difference and hurry my passport dispatch process..please do the needful

I have applied for the passport at last oct 2008.but at till date I did not recieve my passport.
So please give the current status of my passport.my fle reference no A355902. please treat my matter most urgent.
I'm Goutama Nayak.I applied the
passport at Delhi on[protected]. My police verification completed within 15 day of applied but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.It already took over three months 20 days.
please send my passport immediately without any delay .
Thanking you sir
My passport File Reference Number : DLH-A[protected]
Applied date : 18/03/2009
Name: Goutama Nayak
Father's Name: Duryadhan Nayak
I'm Goutama Nayak.I applied the
passport at Delhi on[protected]. My police verification completed within 15 day of applied but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.It already took over three months 20 days.
please send my passport immediately without any delay .
Thanking you sir
My passport File Reference Number : DLH-A[protected]
Applied date : 18/03/2009
Name: Goutama Nayak
Father's Name: Duryadhan Nayak
I APPLIED FOR PASSPORT IN COIMBATORE PASSPORT OFFICE ON 16/04/2009. SO FAR THREE MONTHS HAS BEEN OVER AFTER PASSPORT HAS TO BE APPLIED. BUT STILL I DIDNT RECIEVED MY PASSPORT. SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION TO GET MY PASSPORT SOON.

FILE NO: CBEA01014509
KEY NO: [protected]
NAME: PRAVEEN KUMAR SEENIVASAN
MODE: ONLINE REGISTRATION
MY E-MAIL ID: [protected]@GMAIL.COM

I applied for my passport reissue on 20th May 2009 in normal process. Now i am in urgent need of passport as i have to travel to US by this month (July) end to work in our customer location in US. I went to chennai passport office on 6th July to expedite my passport process. They did not hear me and asked me to come 2 weeks later. When i went again 2 weeks later, i found my application is on hold as they spoiled my photo with ink and waiting for new photos. I was really upset with this. Why the passport office can't contact the applicant in these kind of issues to avoid the unncessary delay in processing. Now i submitted new photos and they said i will get the passport in 10 days. But still i am not sure. Please help me to help my passport as soon as possible.

I HAVE APPLIED FOR MY DAUGHERT' S PASSPORT AT DELHI P.O. HER FILE NO. IS M-010279 DT. 20.05.2009. I ALSO APPLIED FOR MY PASSPORT WHICH HAS BEEN RECED. BY ME. FEW DAYS BACK HER ON LINE STATUS WAS SHOWING POLICE ENQ. REPORT PENDING. NOW THE ON LINE STATUS IS NOT SHOWING ANYTHING. KINDLY UPDATE ME ABOUT THE INFORMATION.

ATUL MARJARA
I am sending this mail from kuwait.Because my mother {athyala vijaya bharathi file no:a033494}was submitted her application on 20th july but till passort was't came.When i check the progress in net the display was police report was't submitted.But we already submitted S.P report.So please check about this and send mail to me.

Rakesh reddy.
respected sir
i pritika kashyp i apply for a passport on 30.7.2008 by r.no.a056150 at chandigar
my police verification sent u by r.c no. 124 b dt 29.9.2008 sr.no.28 total 50
so i am not received passport till now .pleas see my request.
i already sent mail so many time thanking u
pritika kashyp
A056150 dt.30.7.2008
i applied PASSPORT RENEWAL on[protected]my passport FILE number is F019862

still now nobody come for police verification.

plz register the complaint.
send my passport as early as possible

Subject: - STILL I HAVE NOT GOT MY PASSPOST.

With due honors, I Prashant kumar, My passport file no is (BNGW[protected] date of birth 02/01/1983 .Actually I have applied passport 06/03/2009. and after that I got my passport at 20/07/2009 and my passport no is (H6462680). But unfortunately some mistake had done in my name through passport office. My name is PRASHANT KUMAR. But in passport its mention there PRASHANTH in my given name, so again I have submitted on 03/08/2009 in TATKAL correction (regional Passport office, koramangala, Bangalore) . According to that passport employed, she told me within ten day it will be correct my name and she gave me one complain no (98/X/7447/09) But sir one month over I dint get any information about my passport. Even no information are update on internet also, I am too much worries about my passport.

So pls kindly I requested to you, pls give any information about my passport, I will be hearty grateful to you.
Your faithfully
Prashant kumar
s/o Rajendre Prasad
H-NO-1684/A, Room no
8, 5th cross,
Chamundeswari Nager,
Mandya 571401,
Karnataka.
To Regional passport officer
This is to inform you myself RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA from DHANBAD has applied for fresh passport file no RCH-A000570 on 09 JAN-2009its almost 9 months from the date of application.I have not received any passport. I have check my file status on-line the status file clear or on process.Please issue my passport as soon as posible. Your Faithfully RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA
I have filed my passport on 18 May'09 and police verification has been done in the 2nd week of June and the status is showing "Police Verification clear".Uptil now there is no change in status. 3 months are already over.

Can you please look in to this?
Details:

Name :Pooja Goel
Husband's Name - Amit Goel
File No. - DLH - H012388
Sir'
I applied my passport on 29 JUN 2009 but the status howing now is police verification not recived.. I am Blonging to Kannamangalam Police Station blonging to THIRUVANNAMALAI Div.. They are saying they not recived any file on my name.. Please find out the status

Thanking You.
Dinesh Babu, S
my daughter named BATUL REZA HUSSAIN is holding passport file no. hyd-I[protected]. she is a one yr old baby and we have duly submitted all the required documents. we had submitted the form at eseva malakpet hyd .the passport status inquiry online says passport will be dispatched by 18th september .it has been more than 45 days . kindly look into the matter in urgency.
i have subitted my application on the month of june .iwent and subitted ppforms 2 times .the enquiry ishad completed.they are not showing any information on the status
Hi...
I have applied for passport from Hyderabad office on 12/08/09 my file number is Z651800.
I have still not received my passport. I am in urgent need of passport. My police verification is done and all my documents are in order. Kindly help me get my passport. Also i want to know that if i go to the office personally will i get it immediatey?
Thank you...
I applied for passport on 19th April 2008 from Chandigarh in Chandigarh Administration-Project- e- Sampark Office.
Application No - Z 808108
DOB :- 21/05/1988
Due to my job location I shifted in Ghaziabad on 1st July 2008 and could not collect my passport.
When I visited Chandigarh Passport Office the administration people verified the details and
shown me my passport, but it was not given to me stating that it is only delivered at the address of
the applicant. They also collected Change of Address application from me at the same time and
also took my reciept. I was being told that the Passport would be sent to the Ghaziabad Passport office
and the notification letter for the same to my residential address (ghaziabad).
I did not receive any such notification letter.
After enquiring at the Ghaziabad Passport office, they told me that it was not dispatched from Chandigarh.
Please help me in this regard.
For past one and half month when i am checked the status,it shows"police report is incomplete and the case is being examined".But i need it urgently.what can i do.
my reference number is hydh009266 i applied my pass port on sep-10-2009 i did not recieved my passport till now, sir i need my passort very urgent to write my gre and other exams so please grant my passport as soon as possible.

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information