Passport Office Bhopal — PASSPORT NOT ISSUED

 
8 Reviews
Madhya Pradesh, India
 jugal Raghuwanshi
myself Jugal kishore Raghuwanshi, applied for passport for myself, my wife and child Aditya on 07.02.2013 and file dispatch no. 2056 /2057 /2058 dispatch from Indore SP office to Bhopal passport office on 23.03.2013 but still we did't get the passport. Even though i have checked the online status of passport on the site but showed some error in file no.
The details of file no. is as under : Mode : Normal
Jugal kishore Raghuwanshi - BPL Z[protected] , Date of birth - 12/06/1976
Karuna Raghuwanshi - BPL Z[protected], Date of Birth - 01/03/1976
Aditya Raghuwanshi -BPL Z[protected], Date of birth -16/05/2005

This is pending from long back and no one pick up the phone as per contact no. mentioned on the site. I have lost the great opportunity due to this passport non-availability while i have applied timely.
plz. do needful immediately.

jugal Raghuwanshi
Mob. [protected]
mail id ; [protected]@yahoo.com
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Passport Issue — passport not issued

my name is ghanshyam ,my file no of passport is A099845,year 2006,i can not get my passport from passport office ,lucknow,pls take action regarding this .
regards
Ghanshyam yadav.

Passport Issue — grave delay in issuing

applioed for Tatkal passport on 02/07/08
file No:A 047738
in the name of savithri devi
ticket No:[protected] / c dt.8/7(cash was remitted)

Passport Office Bhopal — NOT ISSUING PASSPORT

I HAVE SUBMITTED PASSPORT APPLICATION ON 16.02.2010.FILE N. IS BPL Z 225653 10
AFTER A LONG PERIOD I COULDNT GET NEW PASSPORT.

passport — not issue

dear sir,i applied for the fress passport in bhikha ji kama palace,file no is A-023775.delhi,it has passes45 days when i checked the status.it shows the negative verification from the verification department.i deposite the Rs.1000 for the fresh passport fees and Rs.500 gave to the police officer who came to my home for the verification now it showed negative verification.
pls tell me sir what i do...

Thanks
Ram Shanker
cell no. [protected]
EMail:[protected]@hotmail.com

passport officer — passport not issued

This is for your kind notice that on 17/08/2011 I had applied passport for my mother Mrs.Tasleem .Till now I haven't received that. As per the website which gives us update about the status of our application,they have mentioned to deposit
10th and 12th certificate as DOB proof.
My mother is illiterate so I have submitted affidavit duly signed by area SDM.
this is my complaint i did not get my mother passport after one year

Salim ahmed

[protected]
Hello Sir/Ma'am, My Passport File No.- BP[protected]Complaint-I've already filled grievance at passport portal Reference No ([protected]) dated 26 March 14 but its still pending.
I've also filled grievance couple of times at PGPortal (Portal for Public Grievance) Refernce NoMEAPD/E/2014/02332 and MEAPD/E/2014/02634Case History-I've
applied for passport on 1st july 2013. and my police verification had
done on 5th octomber 2013. but still i didnt got passport. Actually my
hometown and present address is Datia, Madhya pradesh, and i did my B.E.
from Sagar, Madhya pradesh in[protected]. So that in police
verification report they wrote "Its good to have a verification from
sagar.". i'd gone to passport office bhopal about ten times, About 5-6
affidavit i've given meanwhile. and every time they asking this document
and that document. why not they ask me in one time.And most of the
times they tried to send me back from enquiry saying that file in
process... which process takes about a year. Similarly second last time
when i'd in RPO Bhopal they said some sir is not in office so i cant
accept your document only they will approve and take this documents(PP
form and affidavit). then when next time i goes to RPO that sir is in
office but they didn't allow me to meet him and just submit the
documents(Recieving person is who, who said that some sir is not in
office so i cant accept your document only they will approve and take
this documents). now every time when i goes personally only then online
status of my application got changed and then its not changed for weeks
untill unless i didnt go to RPO again. The main problem is i'd done B.E.
from sagar(m.p) in 2007-10 and my hometown is datia and after and
before my B.E. i've reside in my hometown. now you ask me my residing
address of last one year but police verification report is crystal clear
just in the last section they give a note "sagar se jaanch karana uchit
hoga".And if they want verification from Sagar why not they do
necessary action to verify from Sagar.
Please help me to keep out of this circumstances.
Hello Sir/Ma'am,
My Passport File No.- BP[protected]Complaint-I've already filled grievance at passport portal Reference No ([protected]) dated 26 March 14 but its still pending.

I've also filled grievance couple of times at PGPortal (Portal for Public Grievance) Refernce NoMEAPD/E/2014/02332 and MEAPD/E/2014/02634Case History-
I've
applied for passport on 1st july 2013. and my police verification had
done on 5th octomber 2013. but still i didnt got passport. Actually my
hometown and present address is Datia, Madhya pradesh, and i did my B.E.
from Sagar, Madhya pradesh in[protected]. So that in police
verification report they wrote "Its good to have a verification from
sagar.". i'd gone to passport office bhopal about ten times, About 5-6
affidavit i've given meanwhile. and every time they asking this document
and that document. why not they ask me in one time.And most of the
times they tried to send me back from enquiry saying that file in
process... which process takes about a year. Similarly second last time
when i'd in RPO Bhopal they said some sir is not in office so i cant
accept your document only they will approve and take this documents(PP
form and affidavit). then when next time i goes to RPO that sir is in
office but they didn't allow me to meet him and just submit the
documents(Recieving person is who, who said that some sir is not in
office so i cant accept your document only they will approve and take
this documents). now every time when i goes personally only then online
status of my application got changed and then its not changed for weeks
untill unless i didnt go to RPO again. The main problem is i'd done B.E.
from sagar(m.p) in 2007-10 and my hometown is datia and after and
before my B.E. i've reside in my hometown. now you ask me my residing
address of last one year but police verification report is crystal clear
just in the last section they give a note "sagar se jaanch karana uchit
hoga".And if they want verification from Sagar why not they do
necessary action to verify from Sagar.
Please you take necessary action and help me to keep out of this circumstances.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    128
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    location
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024
    Passport Office Bhopal - PASSPORT NOT ISSUED