Passport Office Bhubaneswar — PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED YET

 
41 Reviews
THERUBALI, Odisha, India
 jesusdas
DEAR SIR,
I AM PHILOMINA PUTHOOR IYYUNNY APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT ON 09/05/2011,BHUBANESWAR.ALL DOCUMENTS HAD BEEN GIVEN,POLICE VARIFICATION IS ALSO DONE AND THEY SAID YOU WILL RECEIVE THE PASSPORT ON YOUR ADDRESS.BUT I HAVE SAY THAT THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING.KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUSLY AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. MY PASSPORT DETAILS:

RECIEPT NO : 13:35 PO40
FILE NO : BHUA01522311
KEY NO : [protected]
DOB : 30/05/1959
NAME : PHILOMINA PUTHOOR IYYUNNY

THANKING YOU,
PHILOMINA.

Complaint comments  40 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

passport — Not recieved the Passport

Dear Sir,

I am Satish, this is my file No. HYD Z851041 08 & DD No. 332670 Dated: 26.05.2008.
I have applied for a Passport on the 26th of May 2008, I have still not receive the passport. Please send it as soon as possible.
I kindly request you look into the matter immediately.

Yours Faithfully
D. Satish Kumar

passport — Passport not yet be recieved

Respected sir,
I aplied for passport in the month of June.
My id no: Z703712.
plese check and please give the details .
thanking you sir .

passport — passport yet not recieved

dear sir i applied for pass port on dt[protected] my file no is LKOG00036108 i am a govt servant confirmation of verification certificate have already been sent by basic shiksha adhikari lucknow vide there letter no 5199/2008/09 dt 22-10-08 which was recieved in your office at lucknow on dt[protected] please help me in getting my pass port kumkum saxena 12/548 indra nagar lucknow-226016

PASSPORT OFFICE — not recieved passport

i have filled passport application and i have not recieved yet my passport . i had filled it on 04/12/2008. it is going to be all most three month .i request to send it immdiatly.

thanking
danish ahmed

Passport Status — not yet recieved passport

dear sir/madam
my file no is ADHV00344709
date-04/03/2009
pls look into this matter and let me know when my passport will be dispatched which i have given for name and adress change at regional passport office ahmedabad
thanking you,
yours sincerely,
priti praful nowal
Dear Sir/ Madam
My name is Pankaj i have applied for my passport on[protected] but i have not yet received my passport i have visited several times at Bhikaji kama palace to meet Passport officer they told me to submit the EAP 1 form and i have submitted EAP1 form 3 times but there is no response to this i visited third time and i got the same reply that you have to fill again EAP1 form. Now I am tired of filling up the form so please do me the favor and guide me that what is should do to get my passport as early as possible.

My deatils are as follows:

Name :- Pankaj
File no :- A[protected]
Contact:- [protected]

passport — Not recieving of passport

Sir,
i Sri Manas Ranjan Sahoo had been applied for passport since last one and half years, my local police verification had also completed.But till date i have not recieved the same. I could not understand what will i do.My file No-A034321.

Kindly take necessary steps in favour of me.

Regards
Manas Ranjan Sahoo

pass port — Pass port not recd

14/06/08
Bangalore

To
The Passport officer
Regional Passport office
Koramangala, Bangalore

Sub:Passport not issued

I had applied for my passport last year with application date being 25/07/08. For the last 11 months, my status on the website is showing as "Your passport file has been transferred to jaipur without any reference no allotted. It may be noted that the jaipur passport office do not have any reference to this application but when I found out in Jaipur they said they have not received any such file from Bangalore.

My File reference number is B[protected] and application date is 25/07/08. Please look into the matter and help me out with the current status of my application.

K.R.Ravi
F/o R.Bhavya
i am not received passport yet, i submit once again address proof(light bill, mobile bill, bank statement), birth certificate, receipt of passport fee & application of resend of my passport.my file no is A057746/2007, dated 22/08/2007& my passport dispatched by you in 21/11/2007 & postal registration no. is U7988 .so pls resend my passport and give me once again postal registration no.
thanks

passport — yet not recieved passport

dear sir,

One month back police verification completed but not yet received my passport
SIR I AM AMIT KUMAR PRADHAN BEARING THE FILE NO. A 028397 HAVE APPLIED FOR MY PASSPORT ON 17TH OF OCTUBER 2007 AND HAVE DEPOSITED INR1000 BY CASH FOR THE AFORESAID. MY KEY NO. IS [protected] AND THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING. KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU
AMIT KUMAR PRADHAN
ANGUL
i want to know about this file no.BHU-W270371/08 dt.28/06/2008
Dear Sir,

When i had checked in online my passport status there is mentioned please find the below.

File Reference Number : BHU-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MALAY RANJAN SAMAL Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
STATUS :

See PRO on any working day between 10.00 am and 12.30 p.m. for clarification of the mentioned objection.

please help to do the need full so i can receive my passport soon.


Regards
Malay Ranjan Samal
i am amrinder singh. i have applied for ma passport on 02/07/2009. police enquiry had been done and it has been received in the office too. bt i haven't got my passport yet.as my sister has applied with me on same time and she got her passport and me not yet. so can u plz tell me why there is so much delay in issuing the passport... my contact number is [protected], , , [protected]
SIR
I CHOWHAN SAMAYA SINGHA BEARING THE FILE NO. BHUW27186709 HAVE APPLIED FOR MY PASSPORT ON 05.03.2009 AND HAVE DEPOSITED INR1000 BY DD FOR THE AFORESAID. MY KEY NO. IS [protected] AND THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING. KINDLY CONSIDER THE MATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU.
CHOWHAN SAMAYA SINGHA
ROURKELA
[protected](M)
dear
sir/madam

i syed sirajuddin and my file no M017872 i had applied for police verification on 2nd of september for newzealand i havnt received my passport yet pls look into the matter seriously

thanking you

syed sirajuddin

PASSPORT OFFICE — Not yest recieved the passport

Dear ,

Had submitted a passprt application for renewal of passport .

The documents were all submitted and it has been 20 days since this application my reciept no is has been submitted with all the required and valid documents but even now the application is still pending because of the Police verification report .

I want to know as to why this application has not yet been processed and even after 20 days the file has not yet reached the police station that will initiate the Enquiry R012483-passport file number.

Please let me know the same.
Not received the passport

Dear Sir,

I have applied for renewal of my passport on[protected] and my file No. is
o025822. Till now i did not receive my passport. Kindly inform me the reason
for delay in sending the passport.

yours sincerely

RajinderSingh
hi
gulam mohiuddin ali khan s/o gulam mustafa ali khan
my d.o.b[protected]. my file w261551
please issue my passport as soon as possible

thanking you



yours faithfully
gulam mohiuddin
Sir
I RAMA SANKAR MAHAPATRA BEIARING THE FILE NO. BHUA03402109 HAVE APPLIED MY PASSPORT ON 21.12.2009. AND HAVE DEPOSITED AMOUNT RS 1000 BYCASH . MY KEY NO. IS [protected] AND THE PASSPORT IS STILL PENDING. KINDLY CONSIDER THEMATTER SERIOUS AND ISSUE MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU
RAMA SANKAR MAHAPATRA
BISWANATHPUR
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    40
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 67 4256 3860
    +91 67 4256 4470
    +91 67 4256 3855
    location
    A-119 Unit-VIII, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India - 751012
    Passport Office Bhubaneswar - PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED YET