[Resolved]  Passport Office, Patna — delay in issue of passport

Address:Bihar

I am Saloni Luharuka and my file reference no. is PAT/A136758/09. I applied for passport as on 16th December, 2009 and the expected date for passport issue was 15th April, 2010. My all formalities have been done and have also cleared police approval, but i haven't received my passport yet. Kindly consider my complain and do the needful asap.

Saloni Luharuka.

RESPECTED SIR,

I SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT PAPERS ON 12/05/2011, MY POLICE ENQUIRY HAVE ALSO BEEN DONE ...MY FILE NO- PATA05065310
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT YET...

I would like to request and inform you that I had applied application
for my son passport. which was supose to deliver by[protected] as per
first status. but now its status showing nothing, details and status
report is as below .

Station PATNA last updated on[protected]

File Reference Number : PAT-C[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : DIPANSHU KUMAR Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Please do some needfull. thanks for your kind co-operation in advance.

Dilip Kumar.
I am chandan kumar. My file no- a[protected]. my application date is 10/10/1011. my police report is clear. But I have not get my passport. please kindly I request to sir plz dispachted my passport.
my detail address VILL-BISHUNPUR, P.O.-MOHIUDINPUR, P.S.-GHOSHI, DIST-JEHANABAD, BIHAR FILE NO.-PAT-A10222411 [protected]@GMAIL.COM CONTECT NO-[protected], [protected]
Hello sir
,i have applied for my passport on[protected]. my file no is A104901.
my application status showing "It is requested to furnish the required information within 15 days.".
what does it mean? is there any action pending from my side?
calling various responsible authority had not yield any result.
what i need to do? when i will get my passport?
FILE NO. PATM01266611
MERA PASSPORT MUJHE MILL BAT USME DIST BEGUSARAI KI JAGAH BHAGALPUR PRINT KAR KI MUJHE MILLA

SUDHAR KI LEYE DIYA GAYA TO 2MONTH HO GAYA PAR ABHI TAK MUJHE NAHE MILL KEYOU
MY PASSPORT NO. IS K0631456
FILE NO PATM01266611
MERA PASSPORT KAB MUJHE MILEGA

SHARIF ANSARI

MOB- [protected]
MD WASIM ANSARI

FILE NO PATA05729611

MERA PASSPORT KAB MILEGA CALL KARNE PAR BAAT NAHI HOTI. MAINE FAX V KEYA PAR KOI FAIDA NAHI

PLEASE HILP ME

I am Krishnedu Narayan Roy, my file no-PAT-A[protected], application date is20/04/2011.
My police report is clear but i have not get my passport yet. when i go in status/inquiry site than it show

File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : KRISHNEDU NARAYAN ROY Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
So i request you sir kindly dispatch my passport as soon as possible

my detail address
KRISHNEDU NARAYAN ROY
C/O- MANIK CHAKRABORTY
VILL-SUBHAS PALLY
PO+DT-KISHANGANJ
PIN NO-855107
EMAIL-krishroy.[protected]@gmail.com
mob [protected], [protected]
I'm Sandip kumar be professional CA(final) i made application for my Passport in the month of June 2011 but till date i did't got status of my passport my passport file no is 1293 given at muzaffarpur head post office.
1 hv applied for fresh passport[protected]. police verification had been made.As i checked status it was despatched in 1st feb 2012. but now i hv checked status.it is delayed. why it happened. my file no pata11591811
Hello sir, i have applied for my passport on[protected]. my file no is PATW[protected].
My status is not track on internet.police/CID verification was don on jan 2012
what does it mean? is there any action pending from my side?
Name-saurav kumar
dob-01/11/1988
Date of application-21may2011
contact no-[protected]
I am abhimanyu kumar and my file reference no. is PAT/A05356711. I applied for passport as on 8th june 2011 and the expected date for passport issue was 25th sep, 2011. My all formalities have been done and have also cleared police approval, but i haven't received my passport yet. kindly consider my complain and do the needful asap.
my dispatch no:
police station nauhatta: 8/7/2011
sdo off: (1886) on 14/7/2011
sp off: (2130) on 20/7/2011

with regards:
abhimanyu kumar
mob: [protected]
Sirs,

This is to bring to your notice that I've applied for my passport at
Regional Passport Office, Patna on January 9.

I'm ADIL IQBAL, File No. PAT-A[protected]. My date of Birth is
07/06/1991. I'm a resident of Gaya, living in the area under the
jurisdiction of Civil Line Police Station. The enquiry officials
visited my home on January 26 and they said OK. I had been assured of
receiving my passport by the end of March.

However, I've been checking my status online since long, only to get
the status which says, "Police Inquiry not Received". Kindly do the
needful. I've really got frustrated due this delay because I've to
apply for scholarships in foreign nation which have a pre-requisition
of holding a passport.

I'll be thankful to you.

Adil Iqbal

I rajesh khandelwal had enrollment my passport Application on 05/09/11, File no Pat-A085322, DOB=[protected], when i see my status it shows that file is at pro what the means? n police verification also has been completed why should i m not getting my passport, kindly feedback me my E-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

This is bring to Patna Regional passport office

Rajesh Khandelwal
Hello sir, i have applied for my passport on[protected]. my file no is G006611/11.
my application status showing "ur passport shall dispatch in this week frm 3 month.
what does it mean?

vikash anand
Darbhanga
I have applied for my passport in August 21, 2012. And its January 31st, 2013. I have not received my passport. All the police verification is over and still my status is showing " Its under review at regional passport office."
My file no is- PA[protected]
D.O.B- 30Mar1989.
please kindly see this matter. Its urgent.
Hi All,

I have applied my passport in Patna PSK date 24/12/2013 and my all police verification done by thana, but i haven't receive my passport yet.

Here is my file number and DOB
file number : PA[protected]
DOB : 30/03/1985
Please kindly see this matter .. it's urgent urgent...

Passport Office Patna
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Passport Office Patna Phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    Passport Office Patna Address
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View all Passport Office Patna contact information