Passport Office, Patna — Delay in issuing passport

 
67 Reviews
India
 mohammad ekram
Sir,
I would like to inform you that i have applied for passport on 31/1/08 vide File.No.-A-013770/08.After few months my status on webpage was shown that my police report is incomplete and my file has been been transferred to policy section and i was adviced to meet PRO.So i went to Patna to meet passport officer who
said me that my police inquiry was re-send for verification to SP-office, because in the first police report my address was not verified and i was assured by him that within a week of receiving my second police verification report he will dispatch my passport.My re-verified police report was dispatched from SP-office Motihari on 27/09/08 vide VR-580-FS /08, but till date i could not get my passport.On status inquiry passport office webpage is displaying that either this file number is incorrect or information is not available .I therefore request to look into this matter and get my passportquickly issued.
Thanking you
Dr.Mohammad Ekram

Complaint comments  66 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir;
I am Rakesh Kumar Mishra, from East Champaran, Bihar.
I already applied for passport on[protected].
My police verification also overed.
I got information from internet enquiry; My Passport has been dispatched on or before 14Feb2009.
Bt, yet i didn't get my Passport.
My Passport Reg. No. is (PAT-A-120486)
Plz help me Sir...
I have essential need of this Passport.
Plzzz Sir...
Thanks.
Dear sir,
I had Applyed for passport in you good office in Nov 2007, my file no is A093340 and police verification is complited but till dated I not got my passport.
When I search at web.shows wrong intry or infomation not avialable
So plz help me.
Thanks with reagards
Ravindra Ranjan Singh
DB.[protected]
Applyed date -21 Nov 2007
File no A093340
Dear sir,
I had applied for a pasport in your office on 22 May 2008.My file no. is A061416 and Police verification had been done once but it proved to be wrong.
I applied for a Re-enquiry form on 17 Feb 2009, the police enquiry for which has not been done yet.
When I enquire about the same in police statoin, they do not give affirmative reply.
Please help me sir.
Thanking you.
Yours sincerely
Gausul Azam Ansari
d.o.b.-5.01.1990
Apply date-22.05.2008
File no-A061416
Dear sir,

I had applied for a pasport in your office on 18.11.2008.My file no is A136582, Dob 22.02.1985 and Police verification had been done.
But Enquiry status is showing Police Report has been not receved.

please advice for the same,

Regards

Shatish Kumar Pandey
Sir,
I am Rakesh Kumar Mishra.
I have applied my passport on 1/10/2008.
My File reference number is (PAT-A-120486).
I always getting date of despatch. But, after few days; I get a delay message.
Why it happen always????
Please help me Sir.
I need passport urgently.
Thank You Sir...
whear is my passport i have no any idea about status, pls reply me soon sir tnx.
Dear Team,


I am Sahin Kamal.i have not received my passport yet time.but passport is already sended as on 24 april 2009 on address At-Dumariya Purnvas, Post-Karnpur, Dist-Supaul, Bihar.pin-852131 my Postal Registration Number is 51617 so please check and reve5rt on this mail id.

Regards
Sahin Kamal
[protected]
[protected]
sir,
please
my passport status
Dear sir,
I had Applyed for passport in you good office in 24 OCT 2008, my file no is A12864708 and police verification is complited 07 MAY 2009.Why not issuing my passport.
When I search at web.shows wrong intry or infomation not avialable
So plz help me.
Thanks with reagards
Sushil Kumar Ray
DB.[protected]
Applyed date -24 Oct 2008
File no A128647
SIR MY WIFE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT . HER FILE NO IS G002930 FROM DARBHANGA. HER POLICE VEIFICATION REPORT DESPATCHE FROM SP OFFICE DARBHANA ON 29. 05.09 . DEPATCH NO 3126/FS DT 29.05.09 BUT PATNA APPLICATION STATUS SAYS THAT POLICE REPORT NOT RECIEVED TILL 10.06.09. SHE HAS APPLIED FOR HAJ PILGRIMAGE. SHE HAS TO SUBMIT THE PASSPORT IN AUGUST OTHER WISE SHE MAY NOT GO . PL DO SOMETHING TO ISSUE THE PASSPORT IN TIME .
THANKS VERY MUCH.
DR JAWED
I had applied for a pasport in your office on 15.10.2008.My file no is A136340, and Police verification had been done.
But any informations are not available. plz do something to issue the passport in time.
thanks
name; Nalain e Rasool Faridi
Dear sir
I had applied for a pasport in your office on 17.1.2008.My file no is A123805,
and Police verification had been done.
Dear Sir
I had applied for a pasport in your office on 18.11.2008.My file no is A123797, and Police verification had been done.
thanks
Sayeda Khatoon
Dear sir,

I had applied for a pasport in Darbhanga DPC office on DEC 2008.My file no is A[protected], Dob 26.01.1974 and Police verification had been done in same month still Enquiry status is showing Police Report has been not received.

please advice for the same,

Regards

Kaushlesh Kumar
My simple question is that Why any body doesn't pick phone...Y r u giving phone no. i[censored] dnt pick...For the last seven days ur site is not updated...(last updated 25/06/09 today is 03/07/09)..This is especially a case of RPO, Patna.Very very irresponsible attitude
sir i beg u now plz plz send me my passport i m in great need of it.plz understand my problem.
my file number -A003235
rahulranbir
i had applied for it in january n still i dont hav d passport..
how do u manage whole bihar like this?
Gopalganj District Police (BIHAR)
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Application No. : A043049
Year: 2007
Your Passport Verification Status

Name PoliceStation Send To PS Return From PS Send To Patna
Satish Narayan Singh Uchakagaun 7/4/2007 7/28/2007 9/6/2007
sir
main 27 mar 2009 ko passport ke liye apply kiya mera police verification ho gya hai, lekin abhi tak mera
passport nahi pahuncha hai.
sumit srivastwa so krishan kumar parsad sinha
AT+PO RAMGARHWA
Dt-East champaran,
BIHAR 845433
[protected]

FILE NO:-A 036373
KEY NO [protected]
THANKS
Sir
I applied passport in April and my police varification done in may my file no is A046400 till mf passport not issued,
Sir, I have to go on HAJJ so kindly issued m passport as soon as possible

Zahida Khatoon
SIR i have applied my passport form at 03.03.2009.And as i have enquired in patna office i has dispatched to gopalganj at 05.01.2009.But still i haven't got my police enquiry. my file no isA025702/09.
ur gulam hassan ansari.gopalganj

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    147
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    location
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    Passport Office, Patna - Delay in issuing passport