Passport Office, Patna — Delay in issuing the passport.

 
44 Reviews
India
 Ratneshwar Jha
Dear Sir/Madam,

I submitted my passport application form on 1 Dec 2008 ( Reference File No: PAT G007393/08).
I am working in Infosys and missed 3 opportunities because of it.

Therefore, i request you to consider on my application to get through my passport as early as possible.

Thank you,
Ratneshwar Jha

Complaint comments  43 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

File Reference Number (PAT-A[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available

Realy vary Urgant My Pasport So Plllllllllleareeeeeeeeeee compleat theat my Pasport

Thankyou
SIR MY SON IS IN UK AND BECAUSE OF SOME PESONAL MATTER I HAV TO GO THERE BUT BECAUSE OF DELAY IN PASSPORT ISSUE I AM NOT ABLE TO GO THERE PLZ HELP ME OUT MY REFRANCE NO.IS a003092 MY POLICE VERIFICAION HAS ALSO BEEN DONE SO PLZ HELP ME OUT
I had applied for passport but there is occuring delay in issueing the passort.
My file no. is : A 042898, key no.: [protected]

MD ARMAN HUSSAIN

prasad — Website not opening

Everytime when i try to make the credit card payment, the website will always have problems. I am never able to load the login page of the website and make the payment.

This has become a big headache for me from the time I have taken the credit card. Also there is no way where i can make the payment on the due date. I am forced to make the payment 3 days in advance because the third party involved in processing the request takes 3 working days for processing.

This is absolutely crap service and I am surely going to scrap off my credit card soon.
Dear Sir,
I have applied for my passport on dated-03, december-2008.And my file no. is PAT-G007732/08.On net the status is displaying that it is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of pasport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time.but till i have not got my passport.
So, sir please help me out.
Your's faithfully

Vivek Kumar
dear sir.
I submitted my passport application form on[protected] Reference File No: PAT A006552).And the today status is that Police Report has not been received. Please check my status and issue my paasport immidietely..

your regards
sayeed eqbal
my passport is not issue.apply Date[protected], and my No. G008699/08 & 043696 please enquiry about my passport, , , , , thanks
sir,
I have been applyed for passport at 15 jun 2009 and verification also verified to police station
but from that day my possport not posted in my village why.
please sir what's reson of this applyed search form and do just
thanks sir






name laleshwar kumar
s/o late kishori mistriy
vill devi sarai
post maghra
dist nalanda
pin code 803101
[protected] my mobile number
sir
my recept no 0086279 just i already sent one massege but i did'nt write recept no so read
thanks sir
plz sir i have urgent of my passport so
despach my passport
my REF NO - A019579/09

NAME-ZULFEQUAR ALI

D.O.B[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I submitted my passport application form on 3 Dec 2007 ( FILE NUMBER [protected]).
I missed 3 opportunities because of it.

Therefore, i request you to consider on my application to get through my passport as early as possible.

Thank you,
SUMIT KUMAR
Sir I submitted my application form on March 3 but
still I have not got my passport and due to this I am have lost
so many opportunity.
kindly make it as soon as possible
with thans and regards
vishwaranjan
Dear Sir / Madam
I am Kumar Vishwaranjan, submitted my passport application form on March 3
and my file reference no. is A 025425 police verification has been also done.

Therefore, i request you to consider on my application to get through my
passport as early as possible

With thanks & regards
Kumar Vishwaranjan

[protected]
Delay in issuing the passport.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I submitted my passport application form on 20 OCT 2008 ( Reference File No: PAT Z07003308/08).
I am working in Bilashpur Hotel and missed 3 opportunities because of it.

Therefore, i request you to consider on my application to get through my passport as early as possible.

Thank you,
Dinesh Kumar Singh
S/O Satrughan Singh
Town Thana, M.P.Arrah-802301
[protected]
Dear Sir,

Plz check my Passport Status, which is show about 5 months ago as It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time .

File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]

With thanks & regards
Bijay Kumar
I have applied for passport dated on 02-12-08 my file no is PAT-A[protected], and my police verification is also done in month of July 09, but till I have not got my passport. on net the status “It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time”. but till I have not got my passport.
Please check my status and issue my passport immediately..
So sir plz help me out.

your faithful
Md. Farooque Azam
Address : Momin Tola, Ward No. 22, Supaul (Bihar)
Pin – 852131
Contact No :- [protected]
to,
the passport officer
ministry of external affairs
government of india, patna

sir,
with due respect to yo, i state that my self AMAR KUMAR DAS. yesterday i saw passport information on internet but my wrong name show in internet as a AHAR KUMAR DAS. my file reference no. is G005183 year 2009. so please kindly correct the name in my passport and please kindly you send my passport at my address as soon as possible

THANKING YOU YOUR FAITHFUL
DATE[protected] AMAR KUMAR DAS
Dear Sir / Madam

I am Bishwanath Prasad, submitted my passport application form on 04th May, 2009 and my file reference no. is A 049376.

Police verification has been also done.

Therefore, I request you to consider on my application to get through my
passport as early as possible.

With thanks & regards

Bishwanath Prasad
Dear Sir/ Madam

I am Bishwanath Prasad, submitted my passport application form on 05th May, 2009 and my file reference number is A049376.

Police verification has also been done.

I have applied for the passport for the first time but on internet website status is being shown as " please furnish a clear attested photocopy of your old passport for reference".

Therefore, I request you to kindly look into the matter related to above, get it rectified and consider my application to get through my passport as early as possible.

(It has already been more than 7.5 months for making application for passport.)

With thanks and regards

Bishwanath Prasad
File reference no. A049376.
whi know to u that what is the report of my passport

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    147
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    location
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    Passport Office, Patna - Delay in issuing the passport.