Passport — passport not yet received

Address:West Bengal

File.No: A 066195 - Applied Date : 21/08/2008 - LUCKNOW
Name : RAJESH AGARWAL

I CANT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT STILL NOW,WHICH I APPLIED ON[protected],EVEN ME VISIT THE LOCAL POLICE STATION AFTER THEY CALL ME OVER PHONE TO VISIT REGARDING MY PASSPORT AND SUBMIT THE REQUIRED PAPERS.
even I cant view my status of my passport in " www.indianpassport.nic.in "- Kindly confirm my status of process.

Tanks.

I'm Sateeshkumar reddy.I' ve already applied the
passport at Tirupati in Chittoor District . July 2007 Police verification is already completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
please send my passport immediately without any delay .
Thanking you sir
My passport file no:A358054
Applied date : 18/04/2008
Name: SATEESKUMAR REDDY
Father's Name: NARAYANA REDDY
I am engg graduate, waiting for my passport ...i applied on march 2008, police enquiry was finished by April 08...but still didn't receive my passport ...i have been lost my job opportunities due to this delay..

my file no:MDUA0168608

Important thing is that i couldn't enter my file no in specified column of Govt website..its not allowing more than 7 character..i don't know my status too
I am engg graduate, waiting for my passport ...i applied on march 2008, police enquiry was finished by April 08...but still didn't receive my passport ...i have been lost my job opportunities due to this delay..

my file no:MDUA0168608

Important thing is that i couldn't enter my file no in specified column of Govt website..its not allowing more than 7 character..i don't know my status too
To Whom It May Concern:

My name is Anant.J and I work for an IT company in Hyderabad. I am writing this on behalf of my wife Soumya Anant who had applied passport in the month of February 8, 2008 and till date we haven’t received the passport.

Application Number: A012267

File number: HYDA01226708

In spite of the police verification and the clearance been sent to the passport office there is no clue on the status. In April, when I checked the status it stated that it was ready for dispatch by 25th of April. When I went back to check the status, the link itself was down and I believe it was down for more than a month’s time. Even the help-line numbers were inaccessible.

I was really shocked when I received a Telegram dated 23rd May which I received on 30th May asking me to furnish details quoted as “Await 3rd address report” and failing to furnish within 15days would result in closure of this report. We rushed to the passport office on June 2, 2008 to inquire on the information that we were asked to furnish. There we nearly stood in the inquiry queue for about 3 hrs. It was really sad to see the way in which the people were forced to stand. The Inquiry session was on the basement of that building and had neither proper ventilation nor fans. With great difficulty we managed to talk to a person with a disgusting behavior with an atrocious temperament. We were told to get the clearance report from the Inspector of Police for the 3rd address.

We immediately rushed to the Cyberabad police station which is in the outskirts of Hyderabad. There we met Inspector of Police Mr.Sudarshan. He provided information saying both all the reports were dispatched to the passport office on April 4th 2008. Now the question arises is when all the information was furnished, where is the delay?

Now only other option that was left with us was ADALAT as we were told that the passports are dispatched immediately from this Court session which is open every Wednesday 2 PM. In order to book a slot for this session I went along with my wife at 10 am in the morning on 4th of April. There were long queue for men and women standing. Earlier for inquiry it was a Dungeon and now it a open Kabristan (grave yard). It was really pathetic to see how people making their way for reach the official. Both men and women were standing by the side of the road which was an uneven surface or shelter to protect them from hot sun. A part of the queue was standing over debris, garbage and ending at middle of the road which was prone to heavy traffic from either side.

Finally, somehow my wife managed to enter the ADALAT session. When she gave the file number to the officer, the person informed that they haven’t received the 3 rd address report from the police verification. When she produced the dispatch receipt number and the date, he guaranteed that it will be dispatched within a week’s time. It’s been over a week now and the status on the site still shows others.

We have decided to take this issue legally and compensate for all the physical stress and mental strain that we had gone through in getting a passport.

Legal implications will be charged on the following points mentioned below:

1) 4 months baby got aborted because of all the physical strain and mental stress

2) Missing an onsite opportunity offered by the company which could have helped her in closing her loans,

3) Delay in the issuance of passport within the SLA in spite of having all the relevant information.

4) Tampering the Status information on the online inquiry system.

5) Waste of time and money spent in inquiry and ADALAT for getting details.

Hope you can understand the situation and issue us passport immediately. This is not just the plight of me .I am writing this for the sake of my county men who have undergone similar pains. Also I request that the system should change and be easily accessible to common people with better benefits.

Yours Sincerely,

Anant.J
My File No. F[protected].
My Passport delivery date was last month of 20th june 2008 which I havn't received yet. kindly please take further action

Your'rs faithfully
Gulzar Ahmed Dar
I applied for pcc on 20/06/2008, my file no M012939 & KEY NO [protected] Still i am not received passport.

passport status shows Your police verification report has not been received by us yet, but i enquiried in local police station they are aleready sent it, what can i do please guide me.

i hope u will reply very soon

yours
Zeenath
Respected SIr,

I am vasu...i have applied my passport application on 31/05/08...Still i havent received my passport . ..i gave complaint for more than 2times at the enquiry counter but no action has been taken on it..because of this delay i couldnt apply for my higher studies..I had my poice enquiry...So please..kindly take this issue as a serious issue..and issue my passport as soon as possible..My application receipt number is HYD Z[protected].
till date i have not received my passport.
I had applied for my passport in sep 2007. The Police Verification is done.
Now, from the last 1 month in status it is showing "Application has been transferred to policy section. Please see the PRO"

What is this policy section and PRO?

My Application number is Z80040-07 and DOB 06/07/1987.

Please Help!!
Respected Sir/Madam,

Subject : Passport Yet Not Delivered

I applied for passport on 16-Nov-2005 and File No. is A041712 from New Delhi Passport Office. When i applied for it, i was a student in MCA 5th Semester, JNU, New Delhi. When passport came to my given hostel address [Room. No 111, Narmada Hostel, JNU New Delhi, PIN 110067 ] on 24th Jan - 06 after it was ready to deliver, i was in Kanbay Hyderabad for my MCA last semester [ 6th Semester] course curriculum project and i could not collect it personally and it was undelivered.

When I completed my project then back to Delhi on 7th May 2006 and I asked to give my passport to me personally after providing all the required proofs. But, Delhi Passport Office said no they will not give it in hand to me and they will send passport on my permanent address which was in Utter Pradesh. I gave one application to send my passport to my regional passport office Lucknow as my permanent address is in Utter Pradesh.

Again and again i keep on inquire about my passport from New Delhi Passport Office. They did not give me any clearance on it. They keep on saying they will send it to Hyderabad where I am currently working. I gave 2-3 times application [ 2007] also to send it to Hyderabad but they did not send.

I again inquired in Feb 2008 about my passport to Delhi Passport Office then they told me Passport has already sent to Lucknow Regional Passport Office in June 2006.

In April 2008, I inquired in Lucknow Passport Office and got response like they have not received it and asked me to give one application to Lucknow Passport Office to send it to my permanent home address if they will search passport and it is found.

I have given application to Lucknow Passport Office with all the required documents in April 2008.

From June 2006 to till date no action has been taken by Lucknow Passport Office in this regard. Till date, Lucknow Passport Office has not sent passport to me or my permanent address.

I am scared if Delhi Passport Office / Lucknow Passport Office has given my passport to some other wrong person and now they are hiding this fact from me as both passport offices have not made any communication to me regarding my passport till date.

I need your intervention on it on primary basis. Please help me on issue and let me know what I should do?

Thank You Sir/Madam,

an INDIAN citizen,

Rajeew Kumar Vishvakarma
File No. A041712
Application Date: 16-Nov-2005
Application Place - Bheekajikama, New Delhi Passport Office
Application Local Address - Room No. 111, Narmada Hostel, New Delhi, 110067

passport — passport not yet received

This is k.lakshmi sowmya, i applied my passport on[protected], and the police inquiry is also finished but i didn't get my passport till now.

i don't know my file reference number they had just given us a reciept for paying an amount of Rs 100.

kindly in form me about my passport Status
I am narasimhareddy, i applied my passport on[protected], and the police inquiry is also finished but i didn't get my passport till now.

i don't know my file reference number they had just given us a reciept for paying an amount of Rs 100.

kindly in form me about my passport Status
till date i have not received my passport, All type of Enquiry have been completed.
My application number is A/363914 did get my passport yet
I'm Somisetty Venkata Manoj Kumar I' ve already applied the
passport at Passport Mela held on july 12th, 13th at Indra Gandhi Muncipal Stadium inVijayawada. 45 days back Police verification is already completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
please send my passport immediately without any delay .
Thanking you sir
My passport file no:A200436
Key No: [protected]
Applied date : 12/07/2008
Name: Somisetty Venkata Manoj Kumar
Father's Name:Somisetty Srinivasa Rao
i applied tatkal passport on 10th december 2008 at 12.15pm and i also paid the money of amt-rs2500 in our regional passport office secunderabad. my problem is still i didnot get the passport .so please help me regarding this.sothat i approach earlier to abroad studies.
i hope you reply me soon .
thanking you...
keerthicharanreddy
My name is venkata raghunadh valluru
i had applied passport under tatkal scheme on 15th dec, 2008 at passport office hyderabad.
my file number is "075453".
but i didn't get my passport as mentioned by them.
when enquires for status i got a message that "POLICE REPORT NOT RECEIVED".
I submitted all my documents with a special verification certificate given by my district superintendent of police.
please tell me a solution.
I have applied for passport on 27th Sep 2008, after that i did not received any acknowledgment from Passport office. I applied at Passport Mela at KAKINADA. Police Enquiry is also completed and still now i didnj't get any letter or passport from VISAKHAPATNAM PASSPORT OFFICE. And i don't know my application number also to know my status on Passport website.

Please do the needful to send the passport as soon as possible.
passport

passport not yet received
My File No. F018467.
my date of birth 12/04/1975
My Passport delivery date was last month of 26th may 2008 which I havn't received yet. kindly please take further action

Your'rs faithfully
mirza kaukab ali
My File No. F018467.
my date of birth 12/04/1975
My Passport delivery date was last month of 26th may 2008 which I havn't received yet. kindly please take further action

Your'rs faithfully
mirza kaukab ali

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information