[Resolved]  Pf Withdrawal — PF enquiry

i also submitted PF withdrawal application at 10 sept -2008 and got the acknowldge from PF office but amount is not deposited yet PF account number MH/37528/009413.
i have the acknowldge receipt also if required.
Plase enquire about it.

hi i also submited the pf form as date on 15/07/2010 and i got the acknowgment no is- mh/47808/266552 but pf is not credit in my account no so please tell me about this

umesh rajbhar
i am previous employee of mahindra finance. I want to know my PF Account Balance on internet.Which is the sight where i can get my PF details.

Thank You

Shekhar K Shinde
s.k.[protected]@indiatimes.com

Sub: Haven't received my PF withdrawal amount.

This is Sonia Sharma. PF account no. MH/KAN/94542/41. I had worked with Syntel International Pvt Ltd from 1 Sept 2006 to 23 oct 2009. I have Submitted PF withdrawal form after 2 months of my released i.e. 23 Dec 2009.I haven't got my PF amount till date.My ex- company submitted acknowledge to RPFC office on 2 March 2010 with
Sub: Submission of withdrawal Form(Form 19/10c)
Ref: SYNTEL INTERNATIONAL PVT. LIMITED MH/KAN/94542 GR.43

I have written a letter to RPFC office for the same as on 29 oct 2010 but haven't got any update.Its already delayed for more than 1 year.
kindly update me the current status of my PF amount asap.

Sonia Sharma

sas management pvt ltd — pf amount

Hi all,

Sub: requesting for the pf amount

Name : Kamala kannan.c

PF account number :MH/94374/4018

Cheque no :442030,522161

The Manager

Idbi bank

East Mogappair

12/18 seetha kathi road ,

Chennai-600037

I received a letter from the Mumbai PF office stating that your amount will be credited towards A/c no: [protected]

But the account was a wrong account so here I request you to credit the amount in favour of my original a/c no which I mentioned in the form when i applied for pf a/c no : [protected] so kindly cross check my form and do the needful

I received the letter dated on 23/06/10 but I haven’t got the money so kindly do the needful to credit the amount to my original idbi bank account which i mentioned when i filled the form

So kindly check the application and do the needful to get the amount

Kindly drop a mail to my personal ID for any further details :kamal.[protected]@gmail.com,[protected]@hotmail.com
MY NAME IS RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA. I HAVE SUBMITTED THE PAPER FOR WITHDRAWL OF MY PROVIDENT FUND ON 31.03.10 THROUGH MY MUMBAI OFFICE BUT YET TO RECEIVE MY P.F AMOUNT DESPITE OF ALL FORMALITY HAS BEEN COMPLETED AND ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN SUBMITTED TO THE CONCERN DEPARTMENT.MY P.F NO.IS GJ/20311/20.YOUR EARLY ACTION IN THIS REGARD`S WILL BE HIGHLY APPRICIATED
RAKESH SHARMA

PF — Withdrawal

I have applied for PF loan in the month of September 2010. Till date I dont have nay details on the loan.

My Loan account number is KN/BN/19214/028793.

Kindly request your help sir.

Thank & Regards,
Richard

I have applied for PF in the month of Aug 2010. Till date I don't have any details on the PF. I spoke to your representative said me to send ASR form i sent in the month of 11 Jan 2011 I did't receive any information.

My PF account number is DL/23746/14715.

Kindly request your help sir.

Thank & Regards,
A Bindu
My name is Kumar Gaurav I had worked in MERITOS TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED, Bangalore during the period 01.05.2008 to[protected].

My PF no is KN/41416/280.I had given the papers 45 days back for the final settlement
of my PF.But still it is not credited to my account. I contacted to my office .They told that Pf withdrawal form KN/41416/280 has already submitted to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan #13 Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road Bangalore-560025 .I just want to get confirmation that how much time it will take to credit the PF amount to my bank account.

Request you to pls look into the matter and do the needfull.

Kumar Gaurav
Hi All,

its my first time, but have got a Site as mentioned below, with this site you can
1) Know ur clain status (http://www.epfindia.com/)
2) Send/register GRIEVENCE (http://epfigms.gov.in/)

and u can also have landline numbers + all information of all PF office in india

Go through below site
http://www.epfindia.com/

Gaurav Tiwari
check this site http://www.epfindia.com/

it has a link to all the Above queries

1) PF status
2) can register GRIEVANCE
3) Add/ Contact Numbers of ALL Regional And Sub Regional PF OFFICE

Gaurav Tiwari

sbmc — WITHDRAWAL OF P.F

SIR I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL THE DOCUMENTS RELATED TO WITH DRAWAL OF P.F.FUND BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED EVEN A SINGLE PENNY FROM THE LAST ONE AND A HALF YEAR.PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND OBLIDGE.
THANKING YOU
ASIF FAROOQ WANI
S/O FAROOQ AHMAD WANI
NAI BASTI NEAR DUGGA PETROL PUMP ANANTNAG KASHMIR
i am very disguested about that
My PF no is KN/23479/1101 and my name is T.R.M.K.Charyulu, I had submitted the pf forms in the office, everybody get the pf amount, due to family details not appeared in the form they stopped my pf amount . If i applied now, i will get pf amount or not.please kindly help me . my company name is SOLECTRON EMS LTD located at secunderabd, right now it was wind up .

PF withdrawal — PF not received

Please help in getting my PF Amount since from last 8 Months still i havent recieved the amount in my account
Dear Madam / Sir,

It has been almost since month and my PF refund has not been credited in my account. I have lost the job and I am in dire need of money . Kindly expedite the process and arrange to credit the amount in my account at the earliest and confirm the same.

The details of the same is mentioned in below mail with correspondence to my company.

Rajeev Ranjan Sinha
M- [protected]
Mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com

CLIFFORD CHETTIAR <Clifford.[protected]@futuregenerali.in> Tue, Jan 18, 2011 at 5:18 PM
To: Rajeev Sinha <[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: RAJESH GUPTA <Rajesh.[protected]@futuregenerali.in>, PROVIDENT FUND <Provident.[protected]@futuregenerali.in>, SUNIL WARIAR <Sunil.[protected]@futuregenerali.in>, ASHIMA SHARMA <Ashima.[protected]@futuregenerali.in>
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
Rajeev,

Please find attached herewith the submission details for your PF withdrawal.

You can check your PF Withdrawal status on PF office’s web site (i.e. www.epfbandra.org) by mentioning the below mentioned details after 15 days from the date of submission:

1. Establishment Code: 48708

2. Extension (if any): Not Applicable

3. Employee number (PF account number): 1375

You can directly get in touch with the PF office on the below mentioned contact / email id.

Tel – 022 – 2647 0001 to 7

Email ID – [protected]@vsnl.net

Clifford Chettiar
TN 50516/74
I left my job in March 2010. I submitted PF withdrawal form in September 2010. Rs.28520/- had been credited in my bank account as pension settlement on 8th March 2011. But PF amount Rs. 57511/- had not been credited so far. On contacting PF Office in person I was asked to submit in fresh representation along with the proforma given by your office. I submitted the proforma duly obtaining the signature of the employer in the first week of August 2011. I have not received the PF amount so far. Request you to kindly arrange to credit the PF amount due to me in my bank account early.

Usha Kailasam.

My pf account no is DL/17500/7109 and I submeted my pf withdrawl from to my co. on April 2011 but till date no updation have been received. Kindly do the needful
Transfer/Withdrawal:
Usage of RTI can solve your problem.
1) White paper with detailed query of status of application for PF number (from to respected sir format)
2) 10 rupees postal order
3) Post to address
Public information officer, EPFO, place where PF account maintained
See the response in 30 days and the government officer in charge of your application has to give reason with justification/answer and it will stand as a proof with valid authorized signature from a government officer.
Please write query in clear ad legible manner. If there, enclose the copy of PF withdrawal or transfer application with your RTI application.
Government officials will not give blunt replies for your RTI. You can see the accountable person for delay has to give an answer within 30 days and has to do his duty without fail. If not, he will be fined for each day delay in providing information.
Lot of success stories are there in usage of RTI in all government organizations since 2005…
Please send application to Central Public Information Officer of nearest Provident Fund office with postal order of Rs.10.
How to file RTI: Steps:
http://www.myfaridabad.in/forum/guide-how-to-file-a-rti-application-t115.html
After your success, share the information with others to avoid corrupt free and a good nation to our future generations.
Sample RTI Questions
http://www.rtination.com/rti-applications/19-provident-fund-epf/1994-reasons-for...

Template of RTI for PF delay
Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
for Right to Information.

THE RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT 2005
APPLICATION FOR OBTAINING INFORMATION - Speed post AD
Date,
Place.

From,

CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
Office of Provident Fund Commissioner,
Employees Provident Fund Organisation,

1. Name of the Applicant:
[PF a/c No._____________]
2. Full Address:
3. Particulars of information required
As per enclosed list
4. I enclose herewith Indian Postal Order No.____________ dated
______for Rs.10/- favouring “_______ OF EPFO” as application fee.
5. Information sought by me is required by speed post. Kindly rush
the same. I am an Indian citizen.
Date: ________
Encls: 3 Signature of Applicant
Downloaded from http://www.rtiindia.org, Complete Community Portal
for Right to Information.
List of Information required by
_______, photocopy of which is enclosed herewith.
2. Please supply me ledger extract of my PF a/c from inception to
date of your reply, duly certified by you or the competent authority.
3. I be informed details of action so far taken by your office for
recovering arrears of employers’ contribution in my account and the
result of such action. If no action is taken, I should be informed
reasons thereof and names, designation and place of present posting
of officers responsible for the same.
4. I be kept informed of progress and action taken against
employer/s by your office for recovery of arrears of their contribution
to my P.F. a/c on calendar quarterly basis from _______
5. Please inform me period prescribed by your office for full
settlement of P.F. dues of the employee and action prescribed for not
settling claim in prescribed time limit.
6. I be intimated details of First Appellate Authority under RTI Act
2005 with detailed postal and email address etc.

Date: Applicant’s Signature
Dear sir My pf from submitted by my company to pf office on 9/4/2011. and to day status is still payment is undera process. after submitted my forms it is taking toooooooo muchhhhhh time like 1.5 yrs minimum. please check it or find me the higher authority to complaint about it.

my pf no is MH/45187/9568. pf office is Bombay bandra.

please guide me to get immediat money. I need it as my blood.