Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PNB — regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank

Dear Sir/Madam
This is to inform you that more than 02 months ago i had use my ATM card issued by Punjab National Bank, Chatta Meel. My A/C no. is [protected]. I had to transaction of an amount Rs.10000/- and i had use my card at State Bank of India, Aishbagh Branch ATM. But i was shocked because no amount is receved by me and the Rs.10020/- is debited from my account. Regarding this matter i have forwarded so many compalints to PNB's officers through E-mail. But no action is take place till date and Rs.10000 is not return back by the bank.

Here i have mentioned my all the correspondences which was done through Email with bank officers from last 02 months for your reference and necessary action please----


Monday, 16 February, 2009 5:32 PM
From: "swatantra srivastava" <[protected]@yahoo.com>View contact details To: "PNB" <[protected]@pnb.co.in>, [protected]@pnb.co.inCc: [protected]@rbi.org.inDear Sir/MamI have forwarded so many complaints through email regarding settlement of Rs 10020/- against my A/C [protected] from last 02 months. but till date no amount is credited in my above said account number. According to circular of R.B.I. having Circular no. RBI/DPSS No. 711/02.10.002/2008-09 Dated 23.10.2008 you have to returned the amount within 12 days.Kindly look the matter and take the necessary action at the earliest.
--- On Mon, 9/2/09, Malathi Mohan <[protected]@pnb.co.in> wrote:

From: Malathi Mohan <[protected]@pnb.co.in>
Subject: FW: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
To: "GM Back Office" <[protected]@pnb.co.in>, "R K Batra" <[protected]@pnb.co.in>
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 9 February, 2009, 11:04 AM

WE once again forward herewith a reference from Mr. Swatantra Srivastava, which is self explanatory. Please resolve the issue on priority basis as this is hanging fire for more than two months. Please send a suitable reply to Mr. Srivastava.



GM (MM)’s Sectt.



Copy to; Mr. S. Srivastava, he is requested to please follow up the matter direct with Shri R.K. Batra, email ID [protected]@pnb.co.in for expeditious resolution of the matter.

Thanking you,



GM (MM)’s Sectt.



From: swatantra srivastava [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Sunday, February 08, 2009 1:13 PM
To: Malathi Mohan; PRPD hoprpd
Cc: [protected]@pnb.co.in
Subject: FW: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank

Dear Sir/Mam
with giving respect i want to inform you that no response I have taken for last mail. kindly provide the information about the time period takes for resolving this problem. This has taken the period of more than 2 months.
I need my amount as soon as possible other wise i will make complain in consumer forum because these type of attitude shows full irresponsibility againt your customer from your bank.
the details are given below

ATM ID s1cc00780644
Location Raja Ji Puram-II

Bank State bank of india Aishbagh Branch Lucknow

Date 03/12/2008
Time 08:09AM
TXN No 3766
Card No [protected]
Amount 10000/-(Ten Thousand Only)
A/C No [protected]
Kindly do need full regarding above matter



With Regards
Swatantra Kumar Srivastava
A/C No-[protected]
Add f-3156 Raja Ji Puram, Lucknow-226017
M.No [protected]


--- On Mon, 2/2/09, Malathi Mohan <[protected]@pnb.co.in> wrote:

From: Malathi Mohan <[protected]@pnb.co.in>
Subject: FW: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
To: "GM Back Office" <[protected]@pnb.co.in>, "R K Batra" <[protected]@pnb.co.in>
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 2 February, 2009, 11:35 AM

We forward herewith a reference from Mr. S. Srivastava, wherein he has stated that his problem regarding refund of Rs.15, 000/- remains unresolved even after a period of around 60 days. He has desired to know the legal time frame within which such transactions should be settled. Please furnish the desired information to Mr. Srivastava.



GM(MM)’s Sectt,



From: swatantra srivastava [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Sunday, February 01, 2009 2:27 PM
To: Malathi Mohan
Cc: R K Batra; CO Lucknow IT
Subject: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank


Respected Sir
I just want to know about the legal time period about these types of matter and if it is not done with in that period who will be responsible for that and who gives me interest for this period because this matter has taken arround 60 days.
kindly do needful about the matter.


With Regards

Swatantra Kumar Srivastava
A/C No-[protected]
Add f-3156 Raja Ji Puram, Lucknow-226017
M.No [protected]

--- On Sat, 10/1/09, R K BATRA <[protected]@pnb.co.in> wrote:

From: R K BATRA <[protected]@pnb.co.in>
Subject: Fw: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Cc: [protected]@pnb.co.in, "Malathi Mohan" <[protected]@pnb.co.in>
Date: Saturday, 10 January, 2009, 10:35 AM


Dear Sir,

Our bank has raised a claim with SBI on 10.12.08 vide No. 2475 for your transaction. We shall be crediting your account imediately upon receipt of confirmation from SBI.

Assuring you our best services,

Sr. Manager
PNB OSD HO.
----- Original Message -----
From: devi dayal
To: R K BATRA
Sent: Saturday, January 10, 2009 9:35 AM
Subject: Re: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank

Dear Batra ji,


The satus was infomed yesterday, as the charge has been raised on[protected] as under,
10-Dec-08
2475
[protected]
[protected]
3766
10020
12-Mar-08


And same is pendig with sbi.

MANAGER

----- Original Message -----

From: R K BATRA
To: [protected]@pnb.co.in
Sent: Friday, January 09, 2009 7:57 PM
Subject: Fw: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank

Please immediately apprise the status to the complainant with copies to GM (MM)'s office.

----- Original Message -----
From: Malathi Mohan
To: R K Batra
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Friday, January 09, 2009 3:39 PM
Subject: FW: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank

We are once again forwarding herewith a reference received from Mr. Swatantra Srivastava relating to ATM transaction done through State Bank of India ATM.

Please look into the mater on priority basis and send an appropriate reply to Mr. Srivastava under intimation to us.



GM(MM)’s Sectt.



From: swatantra srivastava [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, January 08, 2009 12:26 PM
To: CO Lucknow IT; R K Batra; Malathi Mohan
Subject: FW: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank

Dear Sir
regarding the subjected matter i would like to know that how much time it will take.
please do needfull action regarding above matter and provide the amount as soon as possible.
ATM ID s1cc00780644
Location Raja Ji Puram-II

Bank State bank of india Aishbagh Branch Lucknow

Date 03/12/2008
Time 08:09AM
TXN No 3766
Card No [protected]
Amount 10000/-(Ten Thousand Only)
A/C No [protected]

With Regards
Swatantra Kumar Srivastava
A/C No-[protected]
Add f-3156 Raja Ji Puram, Lucknow-226017
M.No [protected]


--- On Tue, 30/12/08, swatantra srivastava <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: swatantra srivastava <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: FW: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
To: [protected]@pnb.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 30 December, 2008, 3:52 PM
Dear Sir
As per our telephonic discussion i am forwarding my details to you
ATM ID s1cc00780644
Location Raja Ji Puram-II

Bank State bank of india Aishbagh Branch Lucknow

Date 03/12/2008
Time 08:09AM
TXN No 3766
Card No [protected]
Amount 10000/-(Ten Thousand Only)
A/C No [protected]
kindly do needful and provide my amount as soon as possible.
With Regards
Swatantra Kumar Srivastava
A/C No-[protected]
Add f-3156 Raja Ji Puram, Lucknow-226017
M.No [protected]
--- On Tue, 30/12/08, swatantra srivastava <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: swatantra srivastava <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: FW: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
To: [protected]@pnb.co.in
Date: Tuesday, 30 December, 2008, 2:55 PM
Dear Sir,
Kindly provide proper information regarding the matter because the matter takes lot of time.Kindly do need full & reply as soon as possible.
With Regard
Swatantra Kumar Srivastava
A/C No-[protected]
Add f-3156Raja Ji Puram, Lucknow-226017
M.No [protected]
--- On Mon, 29/12/08, Malathi Mohan <[protected]@pnb.co.in> wrote:

From: Malathi Mohan <[protected]@pnb.co.in>
Subject: FW: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
To: "R K Batra" <[protected]@pnb.co.in>
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 29 December, 2008, 12:22 PM

Dear Shri Batra,



We are forwarding herewith a reference received by us from Mr. Srivastava regarding non-disbursal of amount by Atm O(f SBI at Lucknow but the amount has been debited to his account, for necessary action at your end. Please do the needful in the matter and inform Mr. Srivatava suitably under intimation to us.



GM(MM)’s Sectt.



From: swatantra srivastava [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Sunday, December 28, 2008 3:10 PM
To: Malathi Mohan
Subject: regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank

Dear Sir,
This is for your information that I had made a transaction on dated 3/12/2008 from SBI ATM (Raja Ji Puram-II ATM ID s1cc[protected] which is belongs to State bank Of India, Aishbagh Branch lucknow, but that was failed and same amount was debited in my account. regarding above matter I contact to my branch but they are not able to provide proper information and they are saying to me that the above case is not their concern and contact to SBI Branch.
I also made a electronic complaint which no is 11382897.

The details of that transaction is

ATM ID s1cc00780644
Location Raja Ji Puram-II
Date 03/12/2008
Time 08:09AM
TXN No 3766
Card No [protected]

Kindly provide the information and tell me about the prcedure and take necessary action and provide my amount as soon as possible and provide information about that who will be responsible for above matter.

Regards
Swatantra Kumar Srivastava
Add- F-3156
Raja Ji Puram,
Lucknow.
PIN-226017
MNo-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,
I Pankaj Kumar Srivastav your customer haveing A/c No.-[protected]. I used our ATM Card from ICICI ATM Situated i tray to draw 10 Thousend Rupess from my account unfortunately the ATM denied my transition but the same amount has been debited to my account. I complane our branch on dt. 10.06.2009 and also your customer care centre having complane no.- 6843440 dt. 16.06.2009.
But till date above said amount not credited in my account.
So please look in to this matter as early as possible. My debit card no.- [protected].
with regard's
Pankaj Kumar Srivastav
mob.- [protected]
email- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Sir,
I Pankaj Kumar Srivastav your customer haveing A/c No.-[protected]. I used our ATM Card from ICICI ATM Situated i tray to draw 10 Thousend Rupess from my account unfortunately the ATM denied my transition but the same amount has been debited to my account. I complane our branch on dt. 10.06.2009 and also your customer care centre having complane no.- 6843440 dt. 16.06.2009.
But till date above said amount not credited in my account.
So please look in to this matter as early as possible. My debit card no.- [protected].
with regard's
Pankaj Kumar Srivastav
mob.- [protected]
i beg to say that i fill the form to post of clerk in ur bank nd i collect 300Rs in PNB B.T. ganj Roorkee but i m not able for this post.my age not satisfy for this post. so my money is waist. so i request u to return my money. PNB B.T. Ganj Roorkee (U.K.) Branch code No. is 0407 nd the transaction ID is M.366139 nd deposit date is 29 june2009, Account No. is[protected]-PNBRECSPLOCLK. nd my contact No. is [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir/madam...


refer A/c no [protected] at PNB, ext counter -Daburjee

we have carried out transaction (withdrawl of money) from HDFC atm outlet, nuhon colony, ropar(S1ANRP05) on dtd 08/09/09 19:55 hrs (sr no 1053 & 1055 ) for withdrawing an amount of RS 5000/-.The amont could not be collected due to some technical snag in the ATM machine, but the statement (available balance) shows 5000/- less. We have approached to PNB bank & they have directed us to contact on [protected] but there was no response.kindly do the needful so that the amount can be reimbursed to my account...

regards..


Nirmal singh,
c/o vijay kumar verma
mob-[protected]
regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
Dear Sir/Madam
This is to inform you that more than 01 months ago i had use my ATM card issued by Punjab National Bank, teonthar/pachama/rewa/M.P. My A/C no. is [protected]. I had to transaction of an amount Rs.16150.00/- and i had use my card at Panjab national Bank of India, teonthar Branch ATM. But i was shocked because no amount is receved by me and the Rs.3450.00/- is debited from my account. Regarding this matter i have forwarded so many compalints to PNB's officers But no action is take place till date and Rs.3450.00/- is not return back by the bank.

Here i have mentioned my all the correspondences which was done through Email with bank officers from last 01 months for your reference and necessary action please----
a/c- [protected] inr mr.Ganesh Prasad gupta S/O Chhote Lal Village Teonthar
ATM NO.-[protected]
pin ;-486220
date of issue ;- 12/12/2009
regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
Dear Sir/Madam
This is to inform you that more than 01 months ago i had use my ATM card issued by Punjab National Bank, teonthar/pachama/rewa/M.P. My A/C no. is [protected]. I had to transaction of an amount Rs.16150.00/- and i had use my card at Panjab national Bank of India, teonthar Branch ATM. But i was shocked because no amount is receved by me and the Rs.3450.00/- is debited from my account. Regarding this matter i have forwarded so many compalints to PNB's officers But no action is take place till date and Rs.3450.00/- is not return back by the bank.

Here i have mentioned my all the correspondences which was done through Email with bank officers from last 01 months for your reference and necessary action please----
a/c- [protected] inr mr.Ganesh Prasad gupta S/O Chhote Lal Village Teonthar
ATM NO.-[protected]
pin ;-486220
date of issue ;- 12/12/2009
my mobil no. - [protected] and [protected]
my e-mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
regarding transaction of amount of a/c no [protected] of punjab national bank
Dear Sir/Madam
This is to inform you that more than 01 months ago i had use my ATM card issued by Punjab National Bank, majhigawan/rewa/M.P. My A/C no. is [protected]. I had to transaction of an amount Rs.3050.00/- and i had use my card at Panjab national Bank of India, majhigawan Branch ATM. But i was shocked because no amount is receved by me and the Rs.300.00/- is debited from my account. Regarding this matter i have forwarded so many compalints to PNB's officers But no action is take place till date and Rs.300.00/- is not return back by the bank.

Here i have mentioned my all the correspondences which was done through Email with bank officers from last 01 months for your reference and necessary action please----
a/c- [protected] inr mr.anil kumar gupta Village majhigawan post majhigawan tehsil Teonthar dist. rewa m.p.
ATM NO.-[protected]
my mobil no. - [protected] and [protected]
my e-mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/Ma'am
i am a user on net banking in PNB when i am trying to transfer money for online bill payment after giving transaction id and password it display this massage "The User is Already Disabled For transaction"
so please help me


thanking you...
To

Dear Sir/Madam,

With giving respect I want to inform you that my name is Satendra Singh (A/C No.[protected]). I am not satisfied with the services which are providing by PNB Bank.

I have met respective branch manager of main branch Unnao (U.P.) as on 13/03/10 and 29/03/10 regarding net banking activation and NEFT fund transfer matter ( I have transferred an amount of Rs. 2500/- as on 28th Feb 2010 through HDFC (Noida branch) by NEFT (Ref No.HF[protected]), which is successfully transferred as on 01/03/10, however it is still not deposited in my account).

Even I was very disturbed on both days because I have spend approx Rs.140/- in customer care without getting any positive response. However I used a very polite and gentle language with the branch manager.

Even he is on a very responsible and respective post. I cannot understand why and how he misbehaved with me and insulting me like that?

Now I am requesting you to please take further action regarding the same.


Thanks and Regards,

Satendra Singh
A/C No.: [protected]
Customer ID: EZA007523
Address: 71, Gandhi Nagar, Unnao (U.P.).
Contact No:+91 [protected], [protected]
Date: 05/04/10
To

Dear Sir/Madam,

With giving respect I want to inform you that my name is Satendra Singh (A/C No.[protected]). I am not satisfied with the services which are providing by PNB Bank.

I have met respective branch manager of main branch Unnao (U.P.) as on 13/03/10 and 29/03/10 regarding net banking activation and NEFT fund transfer matter ( I have transferred an amount of Rs. 2500/- as on 28th Feb 2010 through HDFC (Noida branch) by NEFT (Ref No.HF[protected]), which is successfully transferred as on 01/03/10, however it is still not deposited in my account).

Even I was very disturbed on both days because I have spend approx Rs.140/- in customer care without getting any positive response. However I used a very polite and gentle language with the branch manager.

Even he is on a very responsible and respective post. I cannot understand why and how he misbehaved with me and insulting me like that?

Now I am requesting you to please take further action regarding the same.


Thanks and Regards,

Satendra Singh
A/C No.: [protected]
Customer ID: EZA007523
Address: 71, Gandhi Nagar, Unnao (U.P.).
Contact No:+91 [protected], [protected]
Date: 05/04/10

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    3565
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    911
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT