[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, K. R. Puram, Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - Pf Amount Not Credited — Provident Fund Office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited

Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more than 4 months has been passed

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/35304/1161

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 29.09.2009. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My PF A/C No is-KN/BN/35121/1886

I have tried to call on PF office P.R.O no :[protected]. so many times but no body is picking the phone.
There is no any resposed by those people.
Submitted PF office Address as follow:
K.R PURAM
(WHITEFIELD)
No. 36, NH-4, “Lakshmi Complex”,
(Opposite Syndicate Bank), Old Madras Road, K.R. Puram,
Bangalore – 560 036.

Pls do needful.

My Email Address: lokesh.[protected]@gmail.com

HI,

I have applied for my PF almost 6 months ago. My PF no. is PYKRP[protected]. No one is picking my call from the RK Puram PF office mentioned below. Someone please look into it. Please confirm when will the amount get credited.

Employees Provident fund Organaisation
No-NH-4, Lakashmi complex,
Old madras road,
K R Puram,
Bangalore-560036
HI,

I have applied for my PF almost 6 months ago. My PF no. is
PYKRP[protected]. No one is picking my call from the RK Puram PF
office mentioned below. Someone please look into it. Please confirm when
will the amount get credited.

Employees Provident fund Organaisation
No-NH-4, Lakashmi complex,
Old madras road,
K R Puram,
Bangalore-560036
I served at BGML for `17 Years, and the company closed. the scheme certifiacte issued by SRO K.R.Puram. Now I am fifty years. I would like to submit my scheme certificate for payment of pension. Can this be applied on line by submitting scan copies of scheme certificate. Kindly help by intimating how to submit the scheme certificate.
My email.I.D. avachar [protected]@gmail.com/ [protected]@chandana.co.

Thanking U
A.V.Achar [protected]

I have submitted my PF form on 13.09.2014 but i received only 40 thousand Rs. only

PF NO.PY-BOM[protected]

I am Mahesh, my basic was 3000. I worked for 53 months. what will be my total PF amount? Your suggestions will help me
Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office its been more than 2months

My PF Account No is: PYKRP[protected]

EMPLOYEE NAME VARAPRASAD V SHANBHAG
UAN NUMBER. [protected]
PF Number PYKRP[protected]

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 26.03.2015. But I have yet not got the money in my account.
Please do needful. My PF A/C No is- PYKRP[protected]

I have tried to call on PF office P.R.O no :[protected]. No response yet.
I have submitted the form in the drop box as suggested by the office in PF office. Request you to look into this ASAP My

Email Address: varaprasad.[protected]@gmail.com

I have applied for the PF transfer (KR Puram)on May 06 2015 Still now money is not yet transfered. I'm getting the status as below

Current Status :Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office. I'm seeing same status past 4 months. Can some one help me out how can i get my PF money.

Bhanu
Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more than 4 months has been passed

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/35304/1161

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 05.08.2015. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My PF A/C No is-KN/BN/45595/5799

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/45595/5799

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 05.08.2015. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My PF A/C No is-KN/BN/45595/5799

My PF Account No is: PYKRP[protected]

EMPLOYEE NAME Shashikumar Salimath

PF Number PYKRP[protected]

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 05.08.2015. But I have yet not got the money in my account.
Please do needful. My PF A/C No is- PYKRP[protected]
Myself T.Prabhu worked at Shabari Telecable network Pvt Ltd, Chennai. My PF PY/KRP/0035123/000/4702, UAN[protected]. I applied on 2nd January'16 . On that day they conveyed me within 2 months, you will receive your claim.

But now they are saying it tooks 6 months.

Am in Chennai(Tamil Nadu).Head Office at bangalore. They simply saying i[censored] need earlier you go to bangalore and apply.

Then for what sake they were all here??. What the govt you people are doing there??

Dont you have any common sense why they applying for tamilnadu staffs in karnataka??

Just publishing none is collecting their PF, its simply waste. If these kind of people doing like this means what shall we do??

We are applying following following following. No response from them.

simply they were frighteninig us "Lets see how u get??"

"Mr.Sridhar, field officer +91 [protected]/[protected], Ms Manju[protected]"

I kindly request you to take necessary action on this and do me the needfull.

Or otherwise say if there is otherway to reach you directly.

Or shall i take any illegal action on them???

Bcos Govt(u people) not responding means we have to handle in that way only.

My contact +91 [protected].

Waiting for your reply.

Prabhu T
Chennai
Hello sir, My name is-SATYA NARAYAN DORA,
Pf account-0013915/000/0001568
UAN[protected].

I have left my job before 4month and I have submitted my PF documents through my office but still I have not received my amount.Please do needful.

EPF PENSION CLAIM

I HV NOT RECEIVED MY PENSION CLAIM & ARIEL. IAM WAITING FROM LAST TWO YEAR.MY WIFE REKHA MUNJAL A/C NO IS 18632/37 IN BHATINDA.FORM 10-D HAS PASSED.I HV RECEIVED PF. PPO NO IS 9359.PLZ DO SOMETHING. THANKS
GOURAV GANDHI
Dear sir.
My name is prathap G, my PF account KN/BN/10469/1950, during transfer of my PF amount to my current PF account showing error . showing name is sravani LV, recently on 16.09.2016 I give name correction form with UAN card. Aadhar card, till name is not corrected. Do needfull.
Thanking u sir
Prathap G

Guys if you are reading this comment let's go do dharna outside Pf office. I think that is the only way they will resolve our problems..
Hi Officer,
As per the closure comment I should be getting my PF transferred to my PF account. But its 3 months now and I still didn't receive the PF amount mentioned in the SROWF/E/2018/09131.
I have been chasing this from last 4 years( following up with Infosys, PwC, raise multiple grievances), but still I am not getting my hard earned money.
Request you to expedite and let me know the ETA or any information needed.
I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 27.12.2018. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My UAN A/C No is[protected]

Shetti Harish
One of the worst Government services to society Government employees need their salary, facilities, opportunities, holiday..but no proper service to public needs

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information