ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office Patna — Non Issuance of Passport

Non Issuance of passport having Reference File Number PAT G[protected].‏

Dear Sir,
This complaint is with reference to the subject mentioned above.
I have to submit that i had applied for a possort thorugh your office on date[protected] and after passage of 62 days i have not been issued my passport.
I have to leave for Muscat for a post of Accoount Officer in a good comany.This opportunity shall be missed if i am not issued my pasport immediately which is already behind the stipulated time period specified in the passport forms.
Therefore You are requested to look into the matter so that my life cannot be spoiled.
Thanking you.
Lalit Kumar.
+[protected]/[protected].
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir,
this is gaurav ranjan, s/o-sri sri bishnudeo pandit
i applied for a passport on 09may2008 in patna passport office.at that time spelling of my name is missprint by the reciveror of my application form.MY NAME IS GAURAV RANJAN and he typed GAURAN RANJAN.i gave him a x-erox copy oy my receipt.he told take care later but till today when i checked the status spelling of my name is wrong.please take care about my name. police report is already submitted and u r going to issued my passport on 12 fab so kindly i requested to you please take care about my name.
MY FILE NO IS---A055497
RECEIPT NO[protected]
KEY NO-- [protected]
DATE-- 09 MAY 2008
FOR THIS I SHALL BE EVER PRAY.
your faithfully
NAME-GAURAV RANJAN
S/O-SRI BISHNUDEO PANDIT
VILL-DURDIH
PO-PARSAWAN
PS-RAMGARH CHOWLK(HALSI)
DIST-LAKHISARAI
STATE-BIHAR
PIN CODE-811311
PH.NO-[protected](HYDERABAD)
[protected](VILLAGE/BIHAR)
THANKS.
dear sir,
this is gaurav ranjan, s/o-sri bishnudeo pandit
i applied for a passport on 09may2008 in patna passport office.at that time spelling of my name is missprint by the reciveror of my application form.MY NAME IS GAURAV RANJAN and he typed GAURAN RANJAN.i gave him a x-erox copy of my receipt.he told take care later but till today when i checked the status spelling of my name is wrong.please take care about my name. police report is already submitted and u r going to issued my passport on 12 fab so kindly i requested to you please take care about my name.
MY FILE NO IS---A055497
RECEIPT NO[protected]
KEY NO-- [protected]
DATE-- 09 MAY 2008
FOR THIS I SHALL BE EVER PRAY.
your faithfully
NAME-GAURAV RANJAN
S/O-SRI BISHNUDEO PANDIT
VILL-DURDIH
PO-PARSAWAN
PS-RAMGARH CHOWLK(HALSI)
DIST-LAKHISARAI
STATE-BIHAR
PIN CODE-811311
PH.NO-[protected](HYDERABAD)
[protected](VILLAGE/BIHAR)
THANKS
dear sir,
this is gaurav ranjan, s/o-sri bishnudeo pandit
i applied for a passport on 09may2008 in patna passport office.at that time spelling of my name is missprint by the reciveror of my application form.MY NAME IS GAURAV RANJAN and he typed GAURAN RANJAN.i gave him a x-erox copy of my receipt.he told take care later but till today when i checked the status spelling of my name is wrong.please take care about my name. police report is already submitted and u r going to issued my passport on 12 fab so kindly i requested to you please take care about my name.
MY FILE NO IS---A055497
RECEIPT NO[protected]
KEY NO-- [protected]
DATE-- 09 MAY 2008
FOR THIS I SHALL BE EVER PRAY.
your faithfully
NAME-GAURAV RANJAN
S/O-SRI BISHNUDEO PANDIT
VILL-DURDIH
PO-PARSAWAN
PS-RAMGARH CHOWLK(HALSI)
DIST-LAKHISARAI
STATE-BIHAR
PIN CODE-811311
PH.NO-[protected](HYDERABAD)
[protected](VILLAGE/BIHAR)
THANKS

(THIS IS THE STATUS GIVEN TO BY THE OFFICE SIDE)

File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : GAURAN RANJAN Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
STATUS :

Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.
ADVERTISEMENT
Non Issuance of passport having Reference File Number PAT Z[protected].‏

Dear Sir,
This complaint is with reference to the subject mentioned above.
I have to submit that i had applied for a possort thorugh Gopalganj office on date[protected] and after passage of 8 Months i have not been issued my passport.
I have to leave for Dubai for a post of Area Sales Manager in a good comany.This opportunity shall be missed if i am not issued my pasport immediately which is already behind the stipulated time period specified in the passport forms.
Therefore You are requested to look into the matter so that my life cannot be spoiled.
Thanking you.
Harikrishna Prasad.
[protected]/ [protected]
pls state the status of passport.
file no. A 100798
KEY NO. [protected]
DIST WEST CHAMPARAN, NOTANWA
i can not find my passport when it's inquary is finised
respected sir,

i have applied passport on may 20008 in passport office.my receipt no is a060200.
i am studing BLS INSTITUTE OF MANAGMENT and our eductionai trip is going for abroad on 1st april 2009.
please to send my passport during the time.

your faithfully,

RAGHAVENDRA KR SINGH
DATE_[protected]
My Passport file number is A050628 Birth date : 20/05/1984

I have applied in the month of April 2008 . Still i have not received, Please send the pass port at the earliest.

Thanking you.

Lal babu Kumar Sah
Non Issuance of passport having Reference File Number PAT A[protected].‏

Dear Sir,
This complaint is with reference to the subject mentioned above.
I have to submit that i had applied for a possort thorugh your office on date[protected] and after passage of 62 days i have not been issued my passport. BUT

Thanking you.
Md. Farooque Azam
+91 [protected]
sir,
i am shashibhushan singh 14feb.2009, applied for passport in your office my verification has been compiled but no receive yet. i have been lost great opportunity in a good company.my reference no is A[protected] plz check it sir.
i am waiting for positive response






thank

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Patna
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    41%
    Complaints
    165
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    67
    Passport Office Patna Phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    Passport Office Patna Address
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT