Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — kindly change the billing address of this no [protected]

kindly change the billing address of my no[protected]
PRATEEK ANAND S/O MR SATISH ANAND
HNO:C-12/13 AVANTIKA COLONY NEAR GUPTA CEMENT STORE MDA MORADABAD





THANX & REGARDS
PRATEEK ANAND
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i want to change my billing address of my reliance postpaid mobile no [protected].My previous address was G/602, gokul nagari, next to asha ngr, near western express highway, kandivli {east, mumbai-400101.I want to change the above address to 006/D wing plot no 4, rsc no 6A, near charkop police station, kandivli {west}, mumbai-400067.

Reliance Mobile — CHANGING MY BILLING ADRESS

Dear Relience,

i am sifted to Delhi so please change the my mailing address and send the next bill my new address.

Koushal Mishra
RZ-15 b, sankar Park, Gali No-3, west sagar Pur, new Delhi
Sir,
I m deepak sharma and i have purchased this reliance data card from my friend umed kumar so i want to change my biling address ...i have submited 2 bill after that 1 freind tell me to change the address so i want change my biling address please do this for me ok
B-550 meet nagar gali no-1 delhi -94 this is my adress and i want also activate plan of 400 per month
We want to change our billing address of my reliance postpaid mobile no [protected], [protected], [protected]. My previous address was S.No. 692/693 Sukhada Co-Op Hgs. Soc., Bldg. No.2, Behind Citypride, Chapahlkar Colony, Gultekde, Pune - 411036.I want to change the above address to Shah & Kirtane, Flat No.1, Dream Presidency, 1202, Apte Road, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune - 411004. Ph. No.[protected].
We want to change our billing address of my reliance postpaid mobile no [protected] and the data card no.s [protected], [protected], [protected]. My previous address was Nano WiCoRe Labs Pvt. Ltd., 6-3-663/7/C, Vishnu Habitat, flat # 202, Somajiguda, Hyderabad-500082. I want to change the above address to Nano WiCoRe Labs Pvt. Ltd., 1-10-74/C/G1 & G2, Galada Towers, Landmark- Pantaloons, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500016. Mob.# [protected], [protected].
My reliance data card no is [protected]. Please change my communicating address to-
Tapan Ghanti
C/o Deepak Jain
A-12, Chitrakut Society No-2
Jadeswar, Bharuch,
Tulshi Dham
Gujrat

Your cooperation is highly solicited.

Regards,
Tapan Ghanti
Dr. M.V. Radhakrishna
No. 168, 4th Main Road,
Secretariat Colony,
Okkiyam Thuraipakkam,
Chennai – 600 097


To 23.01.2010
The Manager
Indian Bank
L.B.Road,
Chennai – 600 041.

Sir,

Sub.: Change of Address

Ref.: SB A/c. No.[protected]


I am a social worker in Madras Christian Council of Social Service. Now I am giving up the assignment.

I have shifted my Residence from Virugambakkam to the following address:

No. 168, 4th Main Road,
Secretariat Colony,
Okkiyam Thuraipakkam,
Chennai – 600 097


I request you to kindly incorporate the changes in your records.

Thanking You


Yours Faithfully


Dr. M.V. Radhakrishna.
Dr. M.V. Radhakrishna
No. 168, 4th Main Road,
Secretariat Colony,
Okkiyam Thuraipakkam,
Chennai – 600 097



Sir,

Sub.: Change of Address
Mobile No: [protected] & [protected]

I am a social worker in Madras Christian Council of Social Service. Now I am giving up the assignment.

I have shifted my Residence from Virugambakkam to the following address:

No. 168, 4th Main Road,
Secretariat Colony,
Okkiyam Thuraipakkam,
Chennai – 600 097


I request you to kindly incorporate the changes in your records.

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Dr. M.V. Radhakrishna.
Date : 08.04.2010

To,
The Reliance Telecome Ltd
Fancy Bazar, Guwahati
Assam

Ref : Mobile No. [protected]
Request No:[protected] dt. 08.04.10
Request No:[protected] dt. 10.04.10
Sub: Correction of Address

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I am receiving my mobile bill having the some error from your side, therefore you are requested to please rectify the address part as “Opposite LMB Hotel” instead of you are sending as “LMB Hotel”. Also giving below the full correct address as follows for your ready reference:-

Avinash Chandra
BSPL (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Oppsite LMB Hotel
Trade House, S.R.C.B. Road
Fancy Bazar
Guwahati-781001

Thanking You

Yours faithfully,

Avinash Chandra
kindly change the billing address of my no[protected]


M.RAJASRI
C/O K.L SHARMA
H.NO;-13-1-55/E/23
AVANTHI NAGAR EAST
VIJETHA SCHOOL BACK SIDE
SANATH NAGAR
HYDERABAD-500018


thanx&regards
M.Rajsri
Hi I just want to change the Reliance broadband communication address to chennai address.

And my id is [protected]. new communication address in

6 second lane,
Venkateshwara Nagar second Cross,
Vijaya Nagar,
Velacherry
Chennai - 42.

any queries mail me to my mail id.

My mail address would be [protected]@hotmail.com
Hi sir i have to request you for send me my bill for my new address
Hi,

Please change the my Reliance Postpaid billing address to [protected].

Name- Sumit Kumar
Communication Address:-

House No.1205/10, 2nd Floor,
Govindpuri, Kalka Ji
New Delhi-110019
hi

please correction the name of my post paid connection no is [protected], correction of sir name old sir name is kanojia new sir name is singh.

regard
Kindly change billing address of my mobile no.[protected], [protected] and Data card no.[protected] and [protected] do the needful and oblige.
Kindly change billing address of my mobile no.[protected], [protected] and Data card no.[protected] and [protected] do the needful and oblige.

OLD ADDRESS:

5/1, Beeranna Ellappan Street,
Ammapet, Salem - 636 003.


NEW ADDRESS:

5, Kumaramuthusamy Street,
Ammapet,
Salem - 636 003.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18415
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709