Reliance Netconnect — Non-Migration of Post paid DATA card to PREPAID DATA CARD & REGULAR GENERATION OF POSTPAID BILLS

Address:Medak, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/madam
Greetings ! This is in regards to deficiency of services being exercised by Reliance Communications Limited while redressing grievances related to migration of POST PAID TO PREPAID services for my DATA CARD #[protected].I had approached Reliance World office at kondapur But Nothing has been done so far & on email I have approcahed almost everybody 7 Now there is no response from their side since last more than 15 days or so.

PLEASE REFER THE EMAIL Which has been exchanged with Reliance Netconnect Broadband services team & Also with Appellate Authority Mumbai & Hyderabad, Nodal Officer , Service Assurance cell as well But Nothing to avail untill date.

Please do the needfull

Ashish
Emailid: [protected]@gmail.com
________________________________________________________________________________...
Forwarded conversation
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' Reference your Service Request ID:[protected].
[protected]----

From: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Date: Thu, Jul 1, 2010 at 2:01 PM
To: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>

This is with reference to your E-mail regarding Postpaid to Prepaid Migration and Reliance Outlet Staff related Issue towards your Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected]. We understand your concern, kindly note that we have taken up your issue with Respective Department for further review and appropriate action to be taken. Your issue will be resolved shortly.

Your co-operation in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Rajendra Kumawat
Netconnect Broadband+
Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our website http://www.rcom.co.in or write to us at netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com.

You can also call Reliance Customer Care at *355, 30335555 &[protected].

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com.

"NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
From: Ashish (India) Shukla Kumar ([protected]@gmail.com)
Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2010 01:26 PM
To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); RCOMAP.[protected]@relianceada.com (RCOMAP.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reference your Service Request ID:[protected].

Dear To All

Kindly see attached DATA Usage sheet Which i have downloaded just now from your website & this shows that I have stopped using your BroadBand services & I have lodged this request since 23 June onwards but to no avail Even though I had surplus Credit into my account of DATA card.

Kindly see this matter seriously & at earliest So that I must not be billed any more.

Ashish Kumar Shukla

On Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 1:10 PM, Shukla Kumar, Ashish (India) <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Mr.Pawan Bhatt

Kindly see the attachments & As per my assesment of due bills & Payments made already through ONLINE while utilizing serivces at MyServices.relianceada.com ....Today onwards I do not owe any dues to your Company against my DATA CARD Numebr : [protected].

Kindly look into the matter with all at earliest possibilities & change POSTPAID plan for my DATA CARD to PREPAID facility with immediate effect.Your services are totally failure & mostly based on concept of "deficiency of services & keep neglecting the due concerns of most valued customer so far.

All related attachment has been downloaded through your secured website only.

And also now kindly do not make any further excuses on part of Internet Computer technology.

Best regards & thanks

Ashish Kumar Shukla

M:[protected]
On Wed, Jun 23, 2010 at 6:47 PM, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

This is with reference to your e-mail received at Netconnect Broadband+ regarding Postpaid to Prepaid Migration for your Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

Kindly note that you need to clear your total outstanding against your account in order to migrate the services into prepaid account.

The total exposure in your account as on 23/06/2010 is Rs.897.16/-. We request you to visit your nearest Reliance Mobile Store and make payment to clear the outstanding.

Once your outstanding is clear, we request you to write us back in this regard.

List of Reliance Mobile Stores is attached herewith for your reference.

Further, we would like to inform you that we tried contacting on your number [protected] but there was no any response from your end.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you while using our services and are deeply concerned by the feedback received from you.

Pawan Bhatt
Netconnect Broadband+
Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our website http://www.rcom.co.in or write to us at netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com.

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com.

"NOTICE: Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above.. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
From: Ashish (India) Shukla Kumar ([protected]@gmail.com)
Date: Monday, June 21, 2010 04:06 PM
To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com); rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Cc: Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reference your Service Request ID:[protected].

Dear

Manjunath Sulakhe
Netconnect Broadband+
Reliance Communications

Seasons' Greetings !

Now this has been quite a painful experience while trying to enjoy your so called esteemed services as far as DATA card Broadband High speed upto 3.1 MBPS is concerned on my subscribed DATA CARD Number: [protected].

While taking a serious note on complete deficiency of services on part of Relaince Communications Limited & same way undue care to the maximum possible extent is being observed by the dedicated team of Reliance Broadband services to get me unsatisfied during the whole day & night & My hard earned money is being spent towards the level of services being enjoyed by myself.

So I have decided to switch over to other possible & feasible network & This is my humble request to your team to kindly get my POSTPAID PLAN to be converted into PREPAID plan with immediate effect.

In order to get converted my present POSTPAID plan into PREPAID plan though I had approached Your Relaince Web World outlet located at Kondapur Locality of Hyderabad district of Andhra Pradesh.

In order to attempt to harras me further An Lady Executive on duty on the day of 17 / 18 Th of this June month at this Web World Outlet has taken my request for converting my POST PAID Plan into PREPAID Plan But did not agree to give me Service request Number so far & She had promised that Same will be done within 3 working days.

Just now i have called upon to Your Customer care on * 355 & have learned that None of such request has been either updated into your system or have been initiated otherwise.

This is the history of Your Executives just sitting in AirCondition environment but not interested to look after the Customer's need.

Now this is upto Your team to get resolved my problem as soon as possible & if I do not get my request fulfilled by this weekend THEn definitely I am going to approach "Consumer Court" without any delay further.

If Your team is not able to solve this problem either then Pls let me know If I need to explore my own channels.

Best regards & thanks

Ashish Kumar Shukla

M:[protected]

On Thu, Jun 17, 2010 at 9:50 PM, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

This is with reference to your Service Request ID[protected] regarding connection error for your Netconnect Broadband+ number [protected].

As per conformation received from our Network Department, we would like to inform you that your problem has been solved.

Manjunath Sulakhe
Netconnect Broadband+
Reliance Communications

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com for all RCOM services.. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration, please write to [protected]@relianceada.com.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice. This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above.. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

--

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: its the courage to continue that counts.

Ashish Shukla K

--

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: its the courage to continue that counts.

Ashish Shukla K

--

Ashish Shukla K

<<[protected]_1.xls>>

From: Shukla Kumar, Ashish (India) <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Jul 7, 2010 at 10:34 AM
To: "Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com" <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com>

Dear Sir / Madam

Pls see re-attached here all payment receipts against the ONLINE payment made in favour of my DATA Card # [protected] against the outstanding Bill payments. And due online payment errors I have made extra payments more than the outstanding Billed amount for my DATA card.
I have not received any acknowledgement from your side if my ongoing request for migration from PostPaid to Prepaid has been executed with immediate effect or not.

I am an under impression that nothing has been done at your end so far to sort out my grievances untill date.

Pls do the needful & let me know If this is not feasible at your So that I must explore other available alternatives to get my grievances addressed in due time.

Best regards & thanks

Shukla Ak

From: Shukla Kumar, Ashish (India) <[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Jul 14, 2010 at 5:55 AM
To: "Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com" <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com>, [protected]@relianceada.com, rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com, RCOMAP.[protected]@relianceada.com, rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com, rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com

Dear To All

Greetings !

To Everyone

This is to inform with all due inconveneince being caused by whole Relaince Communications team in India & Specially in AP that Nothing has been done so far at the end of you guys & Perhaps You all are very casual in redressing complaints of customers alike me.
Since last one month or so I have been requesting to you all to get my connections to be Migrated to PREPAID Mode But No one has taken any steps so far As Email Monthly statement bill sent by Broadband Services Team shows that Whole Reliance Team is busy in generating bill anyway & Not interested to address the grievances of customer.

Once again I request you all that Take all valuable & feasible steps to address my grievances at earliest & stop generating POSTPAID BILLS against my DATA CARD [protected] As I have already stopped to use it any more Very very bad services & all Advertisements / Promotions by Whole Reliance team on its DATA USage Speed upto 3.1 MBPS is based on false misrepresentation & Luring cusotmers to fill the pocket of Relaince Communications.I really feel pitty on your honourable Chairman of Whole Reliance ADA group Mr. Anil Ambani that How his Whole team is Enjoying in their AC's cabin by just making big promises based on nothing.

If you guys keep this attitude going like way then Definitely I will make sure that Whenever I happen to raise my grievances through Consumer Court then I will make sure that You all guys are made to mend your ways on redressing the grievances of customer expeditiously nowonwards.

Pls be sure that I am not going to pay any more bills generated by You all.We will see in court each other Whenever we could make this to happen.

All the best.

Best regards & thanks
Shukla AK

--

Ashish Shukla K

Dear Sir/madam

Greetings ! This is in regards to deficiency of services being exercised by Reliance Communications Limited while redressing grievances related to migration of POST PAID TO PREPAID services for my DATA CARD #[protected].I had approached Reliance World office at Ranchi (Ratu road) But Nothing has been done, there is no response from their side since last more than 15 days or so.

PLEASE REFER THE EMAIL Which has been exchanged with Reliance Netconnect Broadband services team.

Please do the needfull

Pravin
Emailid: [protected]@rediffmail.com
________________________________________________________________________________...

Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ — post paid to pre paid migration

After settlement nothing is provided so on that basis the number can be activated or they didn't provide the service on that data card so that this matter can be resolved
They did not make free the rsn number so that any one can use that device.....

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information