[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ipo — share recived but back to reliance power reeason shown in dp reactification of ipo

This is to inform you that i received my refund order but this time i cheque my d-mat account for bonus share then system do not show my share and dp told me that shares back to reliance power reason bein rectification of ipo but as per trail mail this not a reactification please do the needful as soon as possible.

With Regards
sajan goel

--- On Tue, 9/2/08, reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com> wrote:

From: reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
Subject: confirmation regarding reliance power ipo
To: ramesh.[protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Tuesday, September 2, 2008, 10:54 AM

Application No.: 41932046

Name :RAMESH KATYAL.

We thank you for your e-mail with respect to your application made in the
subject IPO.

We would like to confirm from you whether have you received the refund order
and shares ?

If not, kindly revert immediately along with details and your contact number.

A line of confirmation will help us to serve you better.

Pallavi

Customercare

Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd.

Disclaimer : Information transmitted in this e-mail is proprietary to KARVY
Group of companies. It is intended only for the addressee and may contain
private, confidential and/or privileged material. Views contained in the email
message are those of the sender and may not necessarily reflect those of Karvy.
Review, retransmission, dissemination or other use of this information by the
person other than the intended recipient is strictly prohibited. If you have
received this communication in error, please contact the sender or notify
[protected]@karvy.com <mailto:[protected]@karvy.com> and delete the material
from any stored format/computer.

--- On Fri, 6/13/08, reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com <reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com> wrote:

Subject: FW: issue duplicate refund order [580103:543017]
Date: Friday, June 13, 2008, 9:59 AM

Dear Investor,

As per our records the refund order cheque has been dispatched and was encashed
on[protected]. Hence, we request you to verify with your banker's.

Customercare

Karvy Computershare Pvt ltd

From: Ramesh Katyal [mailto:ramesh.[protected]@yahoo.com]
Sent: Wed 6/11/2008 8:14 PM
To: Reliance Power - IPO
Subject: Re:issue duplicate refund order [580103:543017]

please let me now how to open attached file.

--- On Tue, 6/10/08, reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
<reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com> wrote:

Subject:
Date: Tuesday, June 10, 2008, 9:58 AM

Dear investor,

Sub:- Duplicate Refund Order Information.

We thank you for your e-mail with respect to your application made in the
subject IPO.

With reference to you below mail, you are requested to verify with the postal
dept, because we forwarded the refund order on 04/06/2008. And revert it
envelope no 103484 is received within shortly.

Customer care

Karvy Computer shares Pvt Ltd

Sent: Mon 6/9/2008 5:34 PM
To: E-Inward RIS; Reliance Power - IPO; reliancepower.[protected]@relianceada.com;
Customer Support; M R V Subrahmanyam
Subject: issue duplicate refund order [580103:543017]

please issue duplicate refund order as soon as possible.

--- On Thu, 4/17/08, reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
<reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com> wrote:

Subject: RE: FW: ip allotment wrong status show [580103:543017]
Date: Thursday, April 17, 2008, 5:45 PM

Dear Investor,

Unit : RELIANCE POWER LIMITED

Please be informed that the refund order bearing no. 103484 for amount Rs.
18995 has been dispatched to you on 17/03/2008 through registered post/speed
post and the same has not been returned to us as undelivered by the postal
authorities.

It is unfortunate, that neither you have received the Refund Order nor we
have
received it back from the Postal authorities.

In view of the above, we will take up the matter with the banker and mark
stop
payment against the above said refund order and we shall issue the duplicate
refund order in due course, provided the said refund order is unpaid Kindly
bear with us till such time.

Kindly mention your new adress along with your details of shares like
application number, cheque number and clind id and dp id etc.

Reliance Power IPO.
Karvy Computershare Private Ltd

Sent: Thu 4/17/2008 11:57 AM
To: Reliance Power - IPO; E-Inward RIS
Subject: Re: FW: ip allotment wrong status show [580103:543017]

I have not received the refund order till the date so plz give me the postel
service despatch no. ASAP to trace my refund order our postel service office.

Ramesh katyal

----- Original Message ----
<reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com>
Sent: Thursday, April 17, 2008 3:48:47 AM
Subject: RE: FW: ip allotment wrong status show [580103:543017]

Dear Investor,

The duplicate refund order bearing no. 103484 for amount Rs. 18995.00 has
been
issued and dispatched to you in lieu of the original on 17/03/2008 through
courier/registered post. Kindly verify the same at your end.

Customer Care
Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd

Sent: Wed 4/16/2008 6:49 PM
Subject: Re: FW: ip allotment wrong status show [580103:543017]

Please re issue the refund order and send it to my correct address which is

Mr. Ramesh katyal
321-E, Railway colony
ambala cantt

reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com wrote:

Dear Investor,

Please be informed that the refund order bearing no. 103484 for amount
Rs.

has been dispatched to you on 17/03/2008 through registered post/speed
and the same has not been returned to us as undelivered by the postal
authorities.

It is unfortunate, that neither you have received the Refund Order nor we
have received it back from the Postal authorities.

In view of the above, we will take up the matter with the banker and mark
stop payment against the above said refund order and we shall issue the
duplicate refund order in due course, provided the said refund order is
unpaid.
Kindly bear with us till such time.

Mean while please provide your present address to enable us proceed
further

Reliance Power IPO.

Karvy Computershare Private Ltd

Sent: Fri 4/11/2008 3:50 PM
To: Powerirc
Subject: RE: ip allotment wrong status show [580103:543017]

Please also send the dispatch details dokits no .When I found my dispatch
order.

[protected]@karvy.com wrote:

We have already send refund order to you and the same shall be reaching
to
the you very shortly

Sathya

Sent: Sat 4/5/2008 6:36 AM
To: Powerirc
Subject: FW: ip allotment wrong status show [580103:543017]

Sent: Fri 4/4/2008 4:22 PM
To: [protected]@karvy.com
Cc: Customer Support; M R V Subrahmanyam; E-Inward RIS; Reliance Power -
IPO; reliancepower.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Fw: ip allotment wrong status show [580103:543017]

I confirmed with my broker that i have received shares in my demat
Account
But you people not tell me about refund.let me know my refund order.

----- Forwarded Message ----
Sent: Friday, April 4, 2008 5:34:44 AM

We wish to inform you that 16 shares are credited in your Demat Account
(DP) IN[protected] on 04.03.2008 kindly verify the same with your Dp

Name :RAMESH KATYAL
Application No.: 41932046
New dp/cl: IN[protected]

Customer care

Karvy computer share pvt ltd.

----- Original Message -----
Cc: M R V Subrahmanyam ; E-Inward RIS ; Reliance Power - IPO ; Customer
Support
Sent: Tuesday, April 01, 2008 3:09 PM

Hello Dear

I have applied 225 shares of reliance power under the name of RAMESH
KATYAL
wide application no. 41932046 and my dp id IN-301774 client id
[protected]Religaresecurities ltd.). ipo allotment status shows that this
application does not belongs to me it belogs to some mr. name rajesh maini.
after that i mail yo many times. your representative mail me and it write to
me
that my shares has been transfered to mr rajesh maini's dp can uyou
people
tell me how my shares has been transfered to a unknown dp account. all of
above
i have not received my refund order also but your online portal shows that it
has credited my refud to rajesh maini's account this is the height of
harasment.i attached my client master and receving slip of the application
also
but i also want to said I never expect this type of service from ADAG group
and
KARVY. This is totally coustemer harasment. now i feel that i made a big
mistake by investing my money in RELIANCE POWER LTD.

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY HOPE YOU PEOPLE WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLEEP AND GIVE
ANY
SOLUTION TO ME

RAMESH KATYAL
ASST. DIVISONAL RAILWAY MANAGER
D.R.M. OFFICE
AMBALA CANTT-133001
HARYANA

Sent: Thursday, March 13, 2008 9:48:46 PM

Dear Investor,

In this regard, we wish to inform you that the refund order has been
despatched
to the address registered with your DP on 1st week of Feb-08 through
registered post vide
Rl.no <http://rl.no/> . . 187489...
Kindly verify the same with your local postal authorities

Incase the share is not traceable at your end, we request you send us a
written request letter along with a client master to enable us to proceed
further.

Customer Care

Sent: Wed 3/12/2008 1:11 PM

----- Original Message -----
To: E-Inward RIS
Sent: Tuesday, March 11, 2008 12:13 PM
Subject: FW: ip allotment wrong status show [580103:543017]

-----Original Message-----
Received: 3/10/2008 4:41 PM
Subject: FW: ip allotment wrong status show

This is being a long time I am writing mails to all of you that the
shares
and money allotted are given to some person Mr. Maini, Attcahed is the
scanned
image of the receipt issued to me after applying for IPO.
Kindly Help it out. Otherwise it will bound me to take some legal action
against this issue.

Ramesh Katyal
Ambala Cantt-133001

To: reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
Cc: [protected]@sebi.gov.in
Sent: Friday, February 22, 2008 12:28:34 PM
Subject: Re: SUSPECT: RE: SUSPECT: Fw: ipo allotmaen wrong status show .

I am attaching the scanned image of the receipt issued to me when i had
submitted the application. Now you people are saying that you had refunded
the
money and allotted the shares to some Mr. Rajesh Maini.

Can you explain what the matter is whole about.

Ramesh Katyal

----- Original Message ----
Sent: Wednesday, February 20, 2008 3:27:43 AM
Subject: SUSPECT: RE: SUSPECT: Fw: ipo allotmaen wrong status show .

Dear Investor,
Application No: 41932046
Name : RAJESH MAINI

We thank you for your e-mail with regard to non receipt of refund order
We have perused the record and found that the refund order no. 103484
for Rs.18995/- was dispatched to you by registered post on 12/02/2008
the address registered with your DP and the same has not been returned
to us undelivered by the postal authorities.

Customer Care

Sent: Mon 2/18/2008 5:38 PM
To: [protected]@sebi.gov.in
Cc: Customer Support; Reliance Power - IPO;
reliancepower.[protected]@relianceada.com; Customer Care
Subject: SUSPECT: Fw: ipo allotmaen wrong status show .

Respected Sir

I applied the 225 shares of reliance ipo and when i punched the
application
no. in karvy allotment status side when the window show another invester name
and allotment in my application no.I send the mail karvy and reliance many
time
but no reply to me show trail mail.Please give me the solution how i recived
my
share or balance money.
Please do as soon as possible.

With Regards
Ramesh Katyal

To: [protected]@karvy.com; reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com;
reliancepower.[protected]@relianceada.com; [protected]@karvy.com
Sent: Saturday, February 16, 2008 11:16:50 AM
Subject: ipo allotmaen wrong status show .

This is my 2nd reminder to you to wrong allotment status show in karvy
allotment link in karvy web site and not allotment in my dmat account no.

Please do as soon as possible.
This is my last reminder for after this reminder i will forword this mail
to SEBI

REMINDER
To: [protected]@karvy.com; reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
Sent: Monday, February 11, 2008 5:29:16 PM
Subject: Fw: ipo allotment wrong status show

REMINDER

To: [protected]@karvy.com; reliancepower.[protected]@karvy.com
Sent: Monday, February 11, 2008 1:32:10 PM
Subject: ipo allotment wrong status show

My name is Ramesh Katyal
321-E, Railway colony ambala cantt
I applied reliance power ipo shares 225, and pay a chequ of rs.25875, wide
cheque no.867872, bid cum application no.4 1932046
my dp id- 301774
client id[protected]

2. Dear sir when i punched my application no. in your locaton then system
shows these details

Company Name Reliance Power Limited
Application No. 41932046
Refund order No. 103484
Dpid IN301774
Client ID 12707436
Shares Applied 225
Shares Allotted 16
Refund Amount 18, 995.00
Name RAJESH MAINI
Address H N 911 FRIENDS COLONY
NEAR JADALI BRIDGE
MODEL TOWN
AMBALA CITY
Dispatch Date 02/02/2008
Warrant Date 01/02/2008

Reliance Power Ltd — reissue cheque for IPO refund

I got an cheque no.837351 dt.01/02/08 towards IPO refund of reliance power ltd. but i couldn't deposite it within time limit & i has been sent this cheque at your Hyderabad address but i have not received new cheque till today.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information