[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — regarding internet connection

My name is Soumya ranjan Behera, Studing in B.Tech in Orissa. I have a reliance gsm connection <[protected]>. I have recharged 303 on 2 days ago. Then when i tried to send a sms to 55100 to recieve a service setting always the sms was failed. then at last i connect the gprs manually and when i tried to connect i-net via my laptop a small page like google.com takes 5-10 mins to open... think how much poor of this service...i can't download anything through it...

please try to resolve my problem...

I have one connection in the name of jay prakash heerwal ([protected]) from 5-6 years. i regularly receive messege from your network that "You Have Missed Calls". But i never switched off my mobile. then how it is possible ??
My Friends/Relatives say that why you dont pickup the call. but my cell never ringing, and after some time one messege is coming from your network that "you have a missed call".

I already complained in your call center - [protected] several times (6 to 7 times). They told me that your complain has been registered with us and it take 2 - 3 days to rectify. but the problem is not yet rectified. I am facing this Problem from last one month. I cant receive so many Importent calls and face many problems due to this.

Please look into this matter urgently.

Your response will be highly appreciated.

Jayprakash Heerwal
([protected])
sir/madam
I am recharge of Rs 303/- five days ago for GPRS but i facing many problems.Yet i dont access the service*please note it taht very disagree about your sevice.
My name is Md Kutubuddin Manadal, Studing inKolkata. I have a reliance gsm connection <[protected]>. I have recharged 303 on[protected]. Then[protected] lost my conncetion. when i talk to 58200 to customer care. But not solve it.
please try to resolve my problem
sir/madam,
My name is Rejaul Karim, studing in rest of west bengal(Lalgola). I have a reliance gsm connection ([protected]). here the network service is very poor. When it come under the Tower name "Krishnapur Dinupur" the mobile is totally hanged it couldn, t do any outgoing / incoming call.but data services is o.k.as I am using internet. I already complained in your call center - [protected] several times (6 to 7 times). They told me that your complain has been registered with us and it take 2 - 3 days to rectify. but the problem is not yet rectified. I am facing this Problem from last one month. I cant receive so many Importent calls and face many problems due to this.
please look at this problem urgently.

Best regards,
rejaul karim
I have researched Rs 303/- yesterday for GPRS but I facing many problems. MY Mobile set is samsung model SGH-X210 . Earlier, I was using GPRS on vodafone connection in the same set. In spite of saving the sent setting, I AM not enjoying the internet facility .
when i call to customer care, they r telling me to change the mobile set. Till, now my GPRS is not working. I AM FULLY DISGUSTED . This way, u r loosing ur customer day by day. One o[censored]r customer care executive asked me to provide the name of local server provider which is not possible for any customer to know under normal case. Pls do the needful so that my problem could get solved.

my address is :

ALALPATTI, DARBHANGA, BIHAR.
phone no. [protected]
([protected])It is really disgusting to call customer care, not a friendly tone, do not hav a proper knowledge, such a illiterate people.i hav recharged of Rs303 before 4days it is still creating problem with an error. soo plzz if you really concern with your customer kindly do something.

THANKYOU
dear sir/mam

I am recharge of Rs 303/- five days ago for GPRS but i facing many problems.Yet i dont access the service*please note it taht very disagree about your sevice
kaise hoga internet chalu plz help me smart gsm service my mobile is SGH B 520
kiya isma balance jyade rakhna hoga ya phir kiya karna hoga kitna se recharge karna hoga sabhi kuch ka jawab de dena plz
kaise hoga internet chalu plz help me smart gsm service my mobile is SGH B 520
kiya isma balance jyade rakhna hoga ya phir kiya karna hoga kitna se recharge karna hoga sabhi kuch ka jawab de dena plz

pinky
I want to take a INTERNET connection through my mobile. Bearing no.-[protected]. How I get the connection please intimate me at the earliest.
can you tell me about one week internet connection?
and also tell me it is available in jamshedpur or not... thanks
I've smart sim bt I got fed up from it's network coverage.Wen I attend my clases then I don't have 2 switched off bcoz it doesn't show network coverage.I mean 2 say that in dense areas it's network coverage is neither gud or satisfactory.So tell me solution.

My name is Chanchal Das, I am Doing a job in CMC LTD, Kolkata. I have a Reliance GSM connection, my cell no is [protected]. I have recharged my cell worth Rs.111 on 09.01.2010 at 09:29PM. But, after recharging with this easy top-up voucher I was surprised that I have got just only Rs. 0.01 on my main balance, after that I called to the customer care for solving about this matter, but they have told me that the Rs 111 voucher is now a validity voucher and Rs 0.01 is given with this voucher. But I didn't have received any message about this changes or even my retailer also doesn't know about this changes, Therefore I request to you please Inform all the customers of Reliance GSM service about any changes made by you, and I urge to you for pay the amount to me for this time as it was given with the recharge of Rs 111. Otherwise I have to disconnect my Connection.

please try to resolve my problem...

Thanking You—
Chanchal Das.
(Customer)

i am using smart ([protected])for internet. please tell me how a can get gprs balance.. please tell me by sending sms in my mobile. [protected]..

thanks.

PYARELAL

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information