Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Religare Securities Ltd — Amount debited for harrasing without any reason

sir,

till date i have not received any response from your end.it seems that you are harrasing the clients unnecessarily for which they are not responsible. so kindly credit me as soon as possible all the amounts which have earlier been debited to me without any reasons because i am very much disturbed from this.

thanks

shweta narang.
888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888
On Fri, 11 Apr 2008 sanjay narang wrote :
>dear anuj,
>
>this mail does not clear anything to me because you have not provided me any support of debited amt by exchange. what is the Dubious trades in option. i am regulary trading also with another broker. never i have been debited by this type of amount. also let me know the reason why my stock have been sold without any intimation to me.
>
>kindly justify me with proper documents and supports.
>
>thanks
>
>shweta
>*******************************************************************
>
>
>
>On Mon, 07 Apr 2008 Anuj Gupta wrote :
> >Dear sir,
> >
> >this is the ledger of client SN1053 from 31st Jan 07 to till date. In this ledger almost entries of intersegment balance transfer.
> >The entry showing credit of rs 2247.39 on 11.02.08 is the entry of stock positions reduced by RMC due to short margin (naked debit). Entry of rs 50 k is the penalty amt Charged by Exchange for Dubious trades in option. Amt rs 38060/- is the amt which is debited on 04.01.08 due to dubious trades in option & now reversed.
> >
> >
> >
> >(Being Amt Debited To A/c Sn1053 Due To Dubiou S Trade In Options.)
> >
> >31/01/2008 JVISJAN0070102 Being Inter Segment/exchange Balance Transfer 34199.29 -30316.15
> >31/01/2008 JVISJAN0085962 Being Inter Segment/exchange Balance Transfer 34199.29 3883.14
> >31/01/2008 JVISJAN0190914 Being Inter Segment/exchange Balance Transfer 77687.62 -73804.48
> >31/01/2008 JVISJAN0230201 Being Inter Segment/exchange Balance Transfer 77687.62 3883.14
> >4/2/2008 JVINTDL1032878 Being Amount Dr. On Delayed Payment For Jan-08 966.06 4849.2
> >11/2/2008 JVPROCE0862120 Being Min. Processing Fees Debited For 07/02/2008 20.5 4869.7
> >11/2/2008 N/NN/028/34415 By Bill N/nn/028/34415 For Ex: Nse - Bt: Normal - Settlement=2008028 2247.39 2622.31
> >29/02/2008 JVISFEB0074370 Being Inter Segment/exchange Balance Transfer 1260.83 1361.48
> >29/02/2008 JVISFEB0100832 Being Inter Segment/exchange Balance Transfer 1260.83 2622.31
> >27/03/2008 JVMARDL0009857 Being Amt Dr Agst Penalty Imposed By Exchange For F&o Trades. 50000 52622.31
> >28/03/2008 JVMARDL0006054 Being Amt Dr To A/c Sn1053 Due To Dubious Rev 38060 14562.31
> >
> >
> >
> >With Regards
> >
> >Anuj Gupta
> >Executive Operations
> >
> >Religare Securities Ltd.
> >SCO 236, 1st Floor,
> >Sector 12,
> >Karnal - 132 001
> >Haryana
> >Ph. +[protected] Extn: 207
> >FWP[protected]/ 528
> >
> >A RANBAXY Promoter Group Company
> >
> >Website : www.religare.in <http://www.religare.in>
> >
> >________________________________
> >
> > From: Vivek Agarwal
> >Sent: Sat 4/5/2008 6:56 PM
> >To: Anuj Batra; Anuj Gupta
> >Subject: RE: request for giving the detail of entries made since 31st jan08 to 4th of april08
> >
> >
> >
> >Pls confirm the status of the complaint.
> >
> >
> >
> >Best Regards,
> >
> >
> >
> >Vivek Agarwal
> >
> >Vice President
> >
> >Religare Securities Ltd.
> >
> >G-16, Marina Arcade, Connaught Circus, New Delhi - 110 001
> >
> >Hand Phone: +91 [protected] Fixed Line: +[protected]D), 41512000 Extn: 229
> >
> >Fax: +[protected]
> >
> >
> >
> >Website: www.religare.in
> >
> >
> >
> >This message is intended for the addressee only and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended receiver, any disclosure, copying to any person or any action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on this e-mail, is prohibited and may be un-lawful. You must therefore delete this e-mail. Internet communications may not be secure or error-free and may contain viruses. They may be subject to possible data corruption, accidental or on purpose. This e-mail is not and should not be construed as an offer or the solicitation of an offer to purchase or subscribe or sell or redeem any investments.
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> > From: Anuj Batra [mailto:anuj.[protected]@religare.in]
> >Sent: 05 April 2008 12:11
> >To: 'Anuj Gupta'; 'RMC'
> >Cc: 'Vivek Agarwal'; [protected]@rediffmail.com
> >Subject: FW: request for giving the detail of entries made since 31st jan08 to 4th of april08
> >
> >
> >
> >Anuj
> >
> >
> >
> >Pls explain the client the required details ...in case of clarification, co-ordinate with RMC
> >
> >
> >
> >Best Regards,
> >
> >
> >
> >Anuj Batra
> >
> >Zonal Head
> >
> >Religare Securities Ltd
> >
> >G-16, Marina Arcade, Connaught Circus, New Delhi-110 001
> >
> >Hand Phone: +91 [protected] Fixed Line: +[protected] Extn: 189 Fax: +[protected]
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >Website: www.religare.in
> >
> >
> >
> >This message is intended for the addressee only and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended receiver, any disclosure, copying to any person or any action taken or omitted to be taken in reliance on this e-mail, is prohibited and may be un-lawful. You must therefore delete this e-mail. Internet communications may not be secure or error-free and may contain viruses. They may be subject to possible data corruption, accidental or on purpose. This e-mail is not and should not be construed as an offer or the solicitation of an offer to purchase or subscribe or sell or redeem any investments.
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >________________________________
> >
> > From: sanjay narang [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
> >Sent: Friday, April 04, 2008 7:02 PM
> >To: ashish.[protected]@religare.in; rajeev.[protected]@religare.in
> >Cc: anuj.[protected]@religare.co.in; anuj . gupta; anuj . batra; anuj . batra1
> >Subject: request for giving the detail of enteries made since 31st jan08 to 4th of april08
> >
> >
> >
> >
> >sir,
> >
> >here i would like to inform you that today i have received an a/c statement of my trading a/c(sn1053 ).i have come to know that since 31st jan08, some entries have been made in my account without my knowledge. some amounts have been debited and same day these have been credited. what is this going on? i am also surprised to see one entry of rs 50000 which has been debited on 27th of mar08 and amount of rs 38060 has been credited on nextday i.e. 28th of March08.
> >
> >i am very much mentally disturbed due to this.kindly provide me the detail of these above entries since 31st jan08 to till date within two days .kindly treat this matter urgent and serious.
> >
> >i will be very thankful to you.
> >
> >
> >thanks
> >
> >shweta narang
> >
> >
> >
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir,
i want to take my deposit money from religare securites because i am in losss but company don't refund so pls help us and read below my mail and company answer mail,
Wtih Regards
Manoj Kumar Gupta
mob.[protected]





Dear Sir/Madam,



We thank you for writing to us and sharing your concern.



We refer to your mail dated 27/09/2008 regarding your concern. We would like to inform you that once the brokerage plan been activated then the same cannot be converted into ordinary plan and as per the norms and regulation Rs.15, 000 cannot be refunded but the brokerage generated will be reversed to your account on timely basis depending on your trading. For further clarification, you are requested to co-ordinate with your respective branch so that the needful can be done on urgent basis.



In case you need any further clarification please mail to us at [protected]@religareonline.com or speak with us on the Client Services helpline. Our new customer Care number is[protected]click here for details).



We assure you of a diligent service at all times.



Regards



Client Services Team



Religare



-----Original Message-----
From: [protected]@indiatimes.com
Sent: 27/09/2008 2:52 PM
To: race.[protected]@religare.in, [protected]@religare.in, [protected]@religareonline.com
CC: [protected]@religare.in
Subject: Refid: Rel-605851 request

sir,
i no need of trump super a/c because i am in regularly in loss in intraday day trading so now requsted to you pls my trump super a/c convert in ordinery a/c,

my a/c actvation date 14/8/2008 so now requested to you pls take ordinery charge to in all bills in place of trump super brokrage/STT/service tax to till date(27/9/20088)

requested to you all amount less in my security money ( Rs15000 - all ordinery brokerage + STT + service tax + ledger balance Rs -495.66 ) after this process pls balance fund of my security money transfer in my a/c,

i am intersted only in delivery base trading and do not sale my any holding without my permission
other wise i am take action against to you,
pls reply to us with stemate

Thanks & Regards
Manoj Kumar Gupta
user id n 186568,
depositry a/c 14123584
mob.[protected],
email: [protected]@indiatimes.com


--
Will the all new Indica Vista zip ahead of the Suzuki Swift? Read the expert review on Zigwheels.com
http://zigwheels.com/b2cam/reviewsDetails.action?name=Ro11_20080829&path=/IN...
I want to know about odin demo live.If there is any user id and passward to open demo live please send it to me by email.If there is no demo verssion i want to trade online in my computer.Please the system of online trade send to me by email.My client id is SG8169 of tarakeswar branch.
date :[protected]
vishal bagasariya
mo [protected]
Client ID: BP 1487

Dear sir,
SUBJECT : A complain for not trasfer a/c and cut charge of rs 2000.
i introduce my self my name is vishal bagasariya and my complain about my demat a/c.my client id is BP 1487.my a/c is an adajan branch.i want to my a/c
trasfer in ring road branch.and in my a/c 2000 rs charge cut from my a/c and i gave request of cdsl book and not reach at my home so i hope you give proper response or call my mobile no.
yours faithully
MR. vishal bagasariya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    82%
    Complaints
    425
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    346
    Religare Enterprises Phone
    +91 12 0339 1000
    Religare Enterprises Address
    2nd Floor, Rajlok Building, 24, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019