[Resolved]  Samaj Kalyan Vibhag — non receipt of scholarship

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I am a student of B.Tech final year at Rama Institute of Engg. & Technology, Kanpur. This is to have your kind concern regarding the non recipt of scholorship for the academic year 2009-10.

The college management says that they havn't got the scholorship from samaj kalyan vibhag. please take proper proceedings & atleast provide correct information.

I will be highly obliged.

Sincerely yours

Manish Agarwal
Student
R.I.E.T. Kanpur

samaj 1kalyan vibhag,
uttar pradesh

I am persuing B.Ed. from GSM College of advance ecucation, Bewar Distt Mainpuri U.P. My has S.R. No. of college 845. which is affilated by NCTE jaipur, India .Sir, I want to know that when fee refund's amount of session[protected] will be given by samaj kalyan vibhag because my fee reimbrushment detail is shown in the net but my college has not distributed it till now. becasue some student have been return feec Rs. 27500/- . but I don't recived my Fee Refund by GSM College Manager . My college's management has been already taken main feec Rs.27500/- + other feec 27, 500/- = 55000 /-as commision by showing the student's list with the amount in June 2009.
I want to complain against my college and requested you to take a strict action against college and help me in getting scholarship because my father has low annual income. so I am studying by taking educational loan .Plz send immediate reply on my email id.
thanks.
I am belong OBC .

Your's Obediently
Devnedra Pratap Singh
Mo. [protected]
E.mail- [protected]@rediffmail.com
mera naam " Uttam kumar maurya "
my father name "Ramraj maurya"
my college name " Shri Ram Institute of Technology " meerut .
my account no - Syndicate bank cannt (A/C =[protected]) .
abhi tak mujhe samajkalyan bhigag se mera tution fees refund nahi hua.

please sir
Refund karne ki kripa kare.

Uttam kumar maurya ( B.TECH ) First year.
respected sir, i am amit kumar, ME branch, 2nd year, student of sunrise instute of engineering techonology and management, korarikala, unnao, uttarpradesh, uptu code 527. sir, i had appied for scholrship during first year2010-11, till yet i had not received my scholorship. sir my father's echonomic condition is very weak. plz help me. email id [protected]@gmail.com.contact no [protected]
TO,
Samaj Kalayan Vibhag,
lucknow
Uttar Pradesh.

Sub:- Request for Release scholership

With due respect, i m kuldeep ([protected]) student of ssaiet naramau kanpur I had submitted the form of scholarship in university that was given by Samaj Kalyan Vibhag for refund of tuition fees. I have checked online at scholership.up.nic.in website that my name is there at serial no. scholership amount 43300/..sir please release due 43300/ in my account ..i need the scholership .i thing collage sabki scholership kha gye hai...

centeal bank nawab ganj kanpur
s.s.a i.e .t naramau near i..i.t kanpur
my a/c
your's faithfully