[Resolved]  Samsung A. C. — AIRCONDITIONER

I have purchased SAMSUNG A.C. IN JUNE last year from SAMSUNG SHOW ROOM, Judges Bungalows Crossroads, Satellite, Ahmedabad 380015. Made a downpayment of 60% and the rest Dealer Mr Mayank Patel [protected] has organised through Citifinance having received from post dated cheques. Out of 8 cheques, 6 cheques have been cleared and to my surprise, the other two cheques have not been presented even to the Bank even after a gap of 3 months. Lodged complaint with support.[protected]@samsung.com - hopeless but to just acknowledge automtically by computer registering of complaint - no action to solve the problem. After repeated approach, Mr Mayank Patel tells me of loss of two cheques issued by me at Citifinance end. Even then as a responsible citizen, asked him to provide a letter communication to the effect so that I issue fresh cheques for two months instalments. Till date no action either from the Dealer or from Samsung Consumer department in Dellhi as neither their MD nor SALES MANAGER has time to look to consumer problems where is the question of solution to a consumer. This is the approach to a bonafide and genuine consumer in India from Reputed MNCs even.

DSR MURTHY
B-7 PAVAN APARTMENTS
OPP. JUDGES BUNGALOWS
SATELLITE AREA
AHMEDABAD 380015

Myself deepak patel. i bought three samsung ac before 15-20 days.one of them does not go under 27(temperature)
i suffered a lot. the man came from the company and after a lot of effort he is telling its happened because of sunlight. then he was talking to sifted that ac to other room.

Why should i suffer?
i am working in media if it is not solved. u will be in trouble.

Kindly revert back as soon as possible

Deepak patel
I purchased a samsung window ac on April 13, 2008 from SAMSUNG PLAZA, SADAR BAZAR, AGRA. the cooling is not proper. I complained customer service help desk but they sent no one a technician to check. i called the showroom and requested them to send a technician. They did not sent someone. and he informed that he is a technician for installation not for replacement and we need to contact the cust care help desk for replacement. I have made many calls till now but no one is assuring me of replacing the AC. my phone no. is [protected] & address is 18/147, 6A6, khairadi tola, tajganj, agra

SAMSUNG A.C. — no service

No Service
I logged call 1 month back for servicing of my AC and have sent mail many time but no one came from Samsung. The service is very very bad and i have decided not to buy any other samsung produce. I have sent them many mails but no response. Not sure if senior management is sleeping in the company of what?

TUSHAR

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information