Crossroads Customer Care
Crossroads
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
60
COMPLAINTS

Crossroads Customer Care

Crossroads

Address
Cross Roads House, H.O : X -1, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase II
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110020

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
3
down
2

Phone:
Phone:
+91 11 4709 0909  [Delhi/NCR]
up
3
down
2

Additional info
Kanpur
123/136 Kalpi Road, Char Khambha Kuan Chauraha, Kanpur
Uttar Pradesh - 208012
Phone: +91 93 3636 3636

Indore
29/30, Vardhan Complex RNT Marg, Indore - 452 000
Phone: 1800 419 0199

Mumbai
209, Jagruti apparment No - 2 Kasturba X Road No-3,
Borivali (East) Mumbai - 400066
Phone: 1800 419 0199

Jaipur
B-2, Pink Tower Behind Sahara Chamber, Tonk Road Jaipur,
Rajasthan - 302015
Phone: 1800 419 0199

Uttaranchal
99, Ashok Vihar Opp Vidhan Sabha, Haridwar Road Dehradun, 248001
Phone: 1800 419 0199


View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
12%
Complaints
60
Pending
1
Resolved
7
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Crossroads Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Crossroads — car service at your convenience

 Hariram verma on Apr 18, 2018
Payment done[protected]
Complaint no488186 on dated[protected]
Car service at door step no done till so please refund my money as early as possible
They are not fufill, their comitment and nor respond in mail and phone mail written cross road on 28march 2018 and 03april 2018. They are able to provide sevice so please refund my money. They doing fraud many pepoles it take their money not give him car service so please freund my money...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — service activation not done even after multiple emails and phones

 ATUL BHANOT on Mar 27, 2018
I have bought a package worth rs 1600 with id:[protected] / [protected].

I have dropped multiple emails and called multiple times talking to different representative everytime and for each instance i was assured that services will be activated soon. Its been close to 4 weeks now and i am fed up of following up with crossroads.

It has been a pathetic experience so far with crossroads and i will never recommend this to anyone else.

Infact i will go ahead and raise a complaint in consumer court as i have all the valid documents and receipt. I will ensure...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Crossroads — service on wheels - refund of 2500/- not received

 jps.gr8@gmail.com on Mar 23, 2018
Chronology of events:

November 2016:
I registered for crossroads "service on wheels" paying an amount of 2500/- with a commitment given by company that the doorstep service would be provided (With 19 items served) on 26th december 2016.
No one came up on this date and was provided with another date (11th january 2017).

11th january 2017:
Sent a mail to "care@crossroadshelpline.com" and asked for process of cancellation of the "service on wheel" registration.

12th jan 2017:
1. Mechanic visited but offered only 4 items instead...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — service of my vehicle

 sandeepba on Mar 20, 2018
Very pathethatic service from cross raod.
Your executives are making me fool from last 25 days for not doing service on time.
I called in mid of feb'18 for service of my vehicle after that 11th mar'18 was fixed for service.
When i called them on 9th or 10 mar'18 then they told it will be done on 13th mar'18.
I requested them to do this service on saturady or sunday but they denied and offered me 13th mar'18. I have taken leave from office but again cross road executive informed me that today service not possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — door step car servicing package - sow premium d1

 Naren255 on Mar 16, 2018
I have purchased this package on 29th december, 2017 after an agreement with their sales executive (Nitin) that a door service will be done on 30th december, 2017 between 9 am - 12 pm slot.

I haven't got any response from their team so far.

I have sent them an email regarding this on 30th december to cancel this membership with immediate effect and refund the amount to my account.

I did get an automated email that they will contact me within 24 hours; but they never called up.

Whenever i call the customer care no. They ask to drop an email...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroad — money taken but plan not activated after 10 days

 sabbythegreat on Mar 7, 2018
I paid rs.2, 200/- for all india plan for two years. Neha called from crossroad from no. [protected]. I am not sure if this is her real name. He sent a field boy to collect payment, field boy gave me a sticker and card. He assured that in a day or two i will receive a sms and email regarding activation of my card. Already 12 days have passed, no sms received. Mobile of neha is not activated....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — cancel car service membership id is 44900001191.

 Rajeev Bisht on Jan 9, 2018
My name is rajeev bisht and i have purchased the packages for car services of rs.7079 on 24th dec’17 and vehicle nbr is dl82v1715 and membership id is [protected].

As per the executive statement, i will get service within 24hrs but when i called for the service, they don’t have available engineers for the service and giving me date for after 2 weeks and its really disappointment that i am not getting good response. When i called the sales executive (Prince & his senior contact [protected]) about the situation and he said he will get car service appointment for next day, but i did...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Crossroads — poor car service as per the commitment provided by cross road executive

 kapilpooja on Nov 28, 2017
Car number - dl8cae 5270 hyundai xcent, done car service from "rathi motors" shalimar bagh gaon. As received so many calls from cross road executive for this service, i paid inr 3500 in cash but he promised me that only castrol engine oil will be used. Allignment and balancing will also be checked.ac will also be checked. But nothing has happened like this. As per the workshop one message has to come at their end on what's app from cross road okhla office that what all things they have to provide and accordingly they act. I am very old customer of cross road and our 03 cars have already tied up...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — sales executive sold misleading plan by cheating

 Mohak Agarwal on Oct 27, 2017
The sales representatives have been calling to me from crossroads from quite some time to sell roadside car assistance plans. This time one executive called me and offered the 4 wheeler titanium - 4 years pan india plan for rs.1000. She gave me a coupon code and after that the price of the titanium on the website was around rs.2500, then she said that website is showing the wrong price, instead you rs.1000 for one year plan on the website and she will convert it to 4 years titanium plan and send some free car wash coupons too. I paid rs.1000 one the website and after that, she never picked the call....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Crossroads — crossroads car helpline (worst service provider)

 Mads 1788 on Oct 26, 2017
Crossroad helpline is worst and pathetic service provider. This  is   big frauds company taking customers money in name for providing  pan india service and even there gps is not covering the   customers location. I already have  two experiences. One experience on highway  that  cross road  assured  will be covering pan india. Their customer care peopel    don't know what is pan india but sell these stupid member ship. We all are trusting these guys blind fathis that they will helps us when we are stuck with our vehicles. Plz i request every one don't fall for their trap....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — not following the scheme told to customer

 sunshan on Oct 10, 2017
This is to bring to the notice of all concerned and customers who are dealing with cross road company which is the worst company in india. There are two executives mr tarun and mr rahul who are cheating people by giving wrong information on phone and after getting the payment they are ignoring what they said. I am also one of the victims. They took my cheque and lodged into the bank although i had cancelled by deal with them as what they promised they ignored the same. This is very fraudulent company. I caution all the people who are going to take any service from cross road. This is a cheating...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroad — compliant for crossroad services

 Ashishnayyar on Sep 23, 2017
I am the victim of taking services from crossroad.
I've taken one package for lifetime road assistance and paid the full amount and in addition to that i've also taken car regular services. Assuming to get a good service in total i've paid rs 11200 without any service from the organisation

I am highly annoyed with the services provided by cross road as they have taken the amount on 11th sept by stating that service will be done by authorized service station and then after i'm following up with them, every time they says will call back but there was no return calls... Highly...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — regarding poor service

 pitti on Sep 17, 2017
I had bought membership for my four wheeler vehicle three days back but no services have been provided yet. I call to customer care for activate for membership card but long waiting i shift to direct team member who insist for this membership. After discussion she said will start your membership as soon as possible. But she simply said we launch new card so delay in process. When i call again customer care no. But every time this was busy which is not good its show bad services for customer. Neither there was any call from them to inform customer.
Please do the needful.

Regards,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Crossroads — false commitments made by crossroads executive

 Pankaj16 on Aug 30, 2017
Really dissatisfied, with all commitments made by rahul sexena of sales team. Sales team is making so many false commitment with customers which is really spoiling the name of crossroad company.

Issues faced:-
1) asked for service of my car in the next weekend (Saturday) from the payment made. But i have to wait for whole month to arrange the service at my door step.
2) i have been committed that 2 to 3 people will be coming, who will do the service and washing at my door step – the moment the service men reached at my residence for service my car, the only single...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — fraudulently charged money and not refunding back

 akndelhi on Aug 28, 2017
They cheated me by fraudently sold service on wheel package for rs.4000 two months ago. While confronted in their office with mr. Sanjeev, he accepted their mistake and apologised and promised me to refund the full amount rs.4000 within 45 days, which is now already over. They are not replying my several emails and not responding satisfactorily on the phone, also not transferring call to mr. Sanjeev. His email id is sanjeev@crossroadshelpline.com
I am unaware when i will get my refund back. I have their emails of agree for refund a proof also i have recorded phone calls for their fraud....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — harassment by calling again and again

 Deepti Saxena13 on Aug 19, 2017
I want to put up this complaint after i have received end number of calls from crossroad landline and mobile numbers even after telling i don't have car now they call daily 20 times and do bad talks please remove my number from list and take action against people calling daily. I am really feed up with this car helpline and want to lodge complaint regarding the same. Please take immediate action...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Crossroads — crossroads 50000 km car service cancellation

 Asif iqbal 2104 on Aug 19, 2017
I have booked routine service (Oil change, filter change, air filter change etc) of my car at 50000 km. Cross roads gave me service date on 3th july 2017. On 3july they told it cant be done as they are too busy. It was very difficult for me because i got a job abroad and supposed to fly on 5th july 2017. I was suppose to sell the vehicle after the service, so i called customer care and cancelled my service and asked for refund. Customer care told me to e mail to the company. All my efforts went in vein when every time an automated mail comes from cross roads and says we will contact you 48 hours....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — unable to get answers and refund

 Shruti G 87 on Aug 7, 2017
I understand this is not a big issue nationwide but it matters to me. It has been 3 months since a company called crossroads in delhi asked me to pay 2500 for car servicing (Which i did) and they did not service the car, nor return the money. For 3 months they have been says please wait for two days every time i call or email. I complained at the consumer forum but they guided me to the same solution. I don't know who else to complain to. I have been running after them for 3 months with and they keep telling me to come or call or email again. They have received complaints from other customers as...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — fraud in the name of service policy

 Iamdoctor on Aug 6, 2017
I had purchased crossroads emergency breakdown service about 3 months ago. Though i never met with a vehicle breakdown during this time and have not yet availed of this service. After about a month of purchasing a policy, i started getting frantic calls from their sales team about a car service policy. I was reluctant to buy this additional policy but the sales team persuaded me by offering a low cost deal and saying that the service would be done on the doorstep and that too on my placing a request just 24 hours before. They also promised to send me a free gift (A car toolkit) with-in a week of...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Car Service Centers

Crossroads — car door step service

 rajeev67mathur on Aug 5, 2017
Dear cross road,

Congratulations on your pathetic service. Below is my sad story of booking and not receiving your doorstep service.

Package type: premium p1 delhi ncr
Membership id:xxxxx
Membership strart date: march 04, 2017
Membership expiry date march 03, 2018
Number of service : 1
Used /available: 0/1

I had booked your service on following dates but it is not delivered yet.

Dtae march 21, 2017
Ticket no: 390642
Status: cancelled

Date april 23, 2017
Ticket no: 399724
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

Recently Discussed

(35 minutes ago)
Regional Provident Fund Office, Noida (U. P.)
Final withdrawal of PF not yet settle
(54 minutes ago)
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
Pran not found in database
(56 minutes ago)
Asics Group Limited
asics group limited and ebe finance is scam
(1 hours 54 minutes ago)
Kamaal Siddiqui
to change my email id
(1 hours 54 minutes ago)
Flipkart
return of jacket

Featured Complaints