[Resolved]  Samsung B7320 Mobile — Windows Application

I have purchased Samsung GT B 7320 Windows 6.1 mobile. My complaint is that any windows application or software is not installing on my device. I would like to know reason for this and the way with which I can install windows applications on my mobile

1. The phone doesn’t have call reject facility.
2. The 3.2Mp Camera is useless in image quality and color reproduction.
3. The Audio Quality is inferior than the cheaper phone models of Samsung. No equalizer or adjustments is available in the Media Player version provided with the phone.
4. Most of the available Application (made Windows mobile 6) is showing “Unexpected Error” message. Some application is not being installed due to “insufficient security permission”.
5. The phone is not being provided with .Net Compact Framework 3.5 when it is the latest available. Even you are providing it in Support Software download section of the phone.
6. In your website there is a free downloadable “Samsung New PC Studio” available to use with this particular model, but the application is returning an error message “An unregistered model has been connected. Communication cannot proceed.” every time the application is trying to connect with the phone.
7. I am not being able to connect to the internet from my phone through my Wi-Fi enabled router connected with my desktop. If there is any possibility please let me know.
8. There is no detailed documentation or manual of the phone.
9. The CD provided with the phone is useless as you have only provided an old version of Microsoft Active Sync and nothing else. The higher version is available on the net.
I bought a GT-B7320 phone use can not be three days on the web wi_fi. or machine failure. I regret that you buy it
i had bought samsung GT-B7320, but i unable to installed many of software which are supported to windows mobile 6.1 version. In this set there is no edit key provided for copy /paste in operamini browser. some time in enternet explorer which is provided in ur mobile are showing a massage during open basic html view of any site is " ur handset is not java script enable" . In blutooth option there is no send option when i sending multiple file which are marke in mobile in ur other model this facility is avilable.
I have purchased Samsung GT B-7320 Windows 6.1 mobile.The 3.2Mp Camera isnot in image quality and color reproduction..

frds,
samsung GT B-7320 windows 6.1 is very bad...
1. The phone doesn’t have call reject facility.
2. The 3.2Mp Camera is useless in image quality and color reproduction.
3. The Audio Quality is inferior than the cheaper phone models of Samsung. No equalizer or adjustments is available in the Media Player version provided with the phone.
4. Most of the available Application (made Windows mobile 6) is showing “Unexpected Error” message. Some application is not being installed due to “insufficient security permission”.
5. The phone is not being provided with .Net Compact Framework 3.5 when it is the latest available. Even you are providing it in Support Software download section of the phone.
6. In your website there is a free downloadable “Samsung New PC Studio” available to use with this particular model, but the application is returning an error message “An unregistered model has been connected. Communication cannot proceed.” every time the application is trying to connect with the phone.
7. I am not being able to connect to the internet from my phone through my Wi-Fi enabled router connected with my desktop. If there is any possibility please let me know.
8. There is no detailed documentation or manual of the phone.
9. The CD provided with the phone is useless as you have only provided an old version of Microsoft Active Sync and nothing else. The higher version is available on the net.

had bought samsung GT-B7320, but i unable to installed many of software which are supported to windows mobile 6.1 version. In this set there is no edit key provided for copy /paste in operamini browser. some time in enternet explorer which is provided in ur mobile are showing a massage during open basic html view of any site is " ur handset is not java script enable" . In blutooth option there is no send option when i sending multiple file which are marke in mobile in ur other model this facility is avilable.
I have purchased Samsung GT B 7320 Windows 6.1 mobile. My complaint is that any windows application or software is not installing on my device
Adding to the above complaints, even the customer care department is not responding to any calls. After getting connected they do reply we will get back to you soon, but no calls thereafter.
i have purchased samsung GT B7320 windows mobile. my complaint is that i cannot update my windows
my complaint is that i have installed worldmate on my phone but i do not hear any sound in wethercaster. i have tried all the options but no result. previously i was using nokia e66 in that i used to hear sound of female narriting the weather. but not in samsung b7320. Why...?
mga bobo kasi kayo, pati mga sentences nyo pang mga bobo!
have purchased Samsung GT B 7320 Windows 6.1 mobile. My complaint is that any windows application or software is not installing on my device. I would like to know reason for this and the way with which I can install windows applications on my mobile
Fully agree
i buy new samsung B7320 i want to upgrade my software means form windows 6.1 to 6.5. how i do i cant find the solution plz help me
I purchased b7320 one week ago. I'm disappointed with the contacts and profiles tools.
Contacts only show the names, does not allow me to change it to any other setting such as ( name and telephones ). The profiles are so limited, there is not much to
customize like the nokia mobiles. It does not allow to assign a different ring tone to a specific number, does not have name grouping facililty.
You need to download programs, but I agree fully with the unexpected error happened
trying to install a program. I'm already looking for a used Nokia E52 to buy.
Dear all,

i want to download java software in B7320 kindly help plzzzzzzzzz
I also Faced the same Problem with Windows Updation on Samsung GT B 7320. Would anybody Help me to do so ?
I am quite happy with my Samsung GT-B7320 but there are some vast improvements which need to be made for the phone to compete with the mainstream smart phone mobiles.

I could not get it to connect with my home's WiFi connection. Despite giving it whatever it asked for (certificates et all).

I wanted to upgade my Windows 6.1 to Windows Mobile 6.5 but everytime I connect the phone to the application. It would return a message saying that the "battery is too low to perform this operation", despite my phone being completely charged.

As mentioned by most of the users in this board, the applications more or less are likely not to work with the phone. I tried one myself... It did install but returns server errors everytime I want to use it (the same configurations work with all the other brand of mobiles.
how to update samsung gt b 7320 from 6.1 to 6.5
i buy GT 7320 but it is not syncronizing with pc. dont know how to save & syncronize device contects on pc. pls inform if anybody know it how to do.
i cant use the wifi.. i guess i already done my part to do something with it.. but im so sad i cant use the wifi, any 1 can help me?

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information