Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung — monitor repair

i louged a complaint at service center on dated 14 aug 2008. MY complain B.P. No. is [protected] .Engineer visited to us and said board will changed.since i have not received any phone calls regarding this. everyday i contact to service center they said i arranged the call and nothing happens.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  28 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

personal computer — monitor repaired

I am regret to inform you that within one and half year of purchase of computer the monitor went off .The SAME WAS GOT REPAIRED AT YOUR CHANDIGARH SERVICE STATION but it is not functioning properly in as much as the date allready stored in the computer viz the videos cannot be watched utmost to their clarity. the brightness of the monitor has been considerably reduced and at the same time the colour setting is not restored as per their standards requirement. the Engineer of the company has miserably failed to bring the Monitor in order and I therfore request to replace the same, if cannot be restored to its Original condition in the period of warranty. i hope that my complaint will be considered at the earliest and the grievance shown will be reedressed. My address at chandigarh is House No. 275, Sector 22-A, Chandigarh Pincode 160022. the Computer has been purchsed from Diksha computers, Sector 20, Chandigarh in december 2006. My Contact no. is[protected].

samsung lcd-syncmaster 732NW — display problem

i purchased this monitor in 14-jun-2008.
I have a problem with this monitor.
monitor is not displaying anything and also tested the VGA cable signal it is also not visible.
I told my problem to ur customer care by my mobile:[protected], and u sent
a msg to me and u registered with BPNO:[protected].
u told that we will sent an engineer to repare the monitor but 4days havebeen completed
but there is no response from ur customer care.
so plz send ur engineer to repare the monitor.
namste sir/ medam,
i am rahul sharma vpo banchari teh hodal ( palwal ). meri compleant ye hai ki mera moniter three day before[protected] ko chalu ( on ) tha . lekin next day start the computer and moniter on nahi hua.. so my requsite ye hai ki please aap uski repair jald karen..

mob no : [protected] and[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
My samsung monitor not working presently. Please tell me the service center available in kolkata.
monitor repair
i louged a complaint at service center on dated 19 aug 2009. MY complain B.P. No. is [protected] .Engineer visited to us and said board have problem.since i have not received any phone calls regarding this. everyday i contact to service center they said i arranged the call and nothing happens.

lowest service other form service .pls visited .

I will be wait your mail or call .

thanks
nitin kumar
[protected]
monitor repair
i louged a complaint at service center on dated 19 aug 2009. MY complain B.P. No. is [protected] .Engineer visited to us and problem has solved .

thanks
nitin kumar
[protected]
My samsung crt monitor not working properly which is under warranty period . Pls do something.
my ph no-[protected].
Monitor repair

can you please tell me the address of Samsung service center near Salt lake, Kolkata. My Monitor is not working properly.

contant no:[protected]
Mr. / Ms.

can you please tell me the address of Samsung service center near Salt lake, Thane. My Monitor is not working properly.
can you please tell me the address of Samsung service center near Salt lake, Thane. My Monitor is not working properly. my cont.No.[protected]

Samsung — repair of Monitor

Dear Sir,
I had bought a personal computer on 24/04/2007. The monitor was of your company. It 'LCD samsung monitor 17" with 3 years warranty". The monitor's Serial No was MJ1749FP9321373. The shop that I had bought from Bangalore, S.P. Road had the name as 'Vardaan Info Point' & receit No was 982.
The monitor is now not functional so I gave to shop where I bought it from & he immediately send to your service centre. Your mechanics said that it has gone bad because of high voltage so my warraty perod will not be useful.
I had other computer in the same house but it remained all right except this one.
I would request you to cheque & please say that I should be repaired as in warranty period without asking for extra money.
Thanking you
can you please call me the address of Samsung service center Thane. My Monitor is not working properly. my cont.No.[protected], [protected]
plz call me
My SAMSUNG SyncMaster794MG model monitor having left side flickering line problem
dear sir,
my samsung syncmaster cpn17l crt monitor problem is brightness is some low i want to increase my brightness . plz heil me


thanks
monitor repair
My Monitor is not working properly. monitor model:- 732NW
Model code:- LS17PENSF/XTP
S/N:- PE17H9NQ520155J
no display
.
Engineer visited to us and problem has solved .

thanks
nitin kumar
[protected]
address
Netgains India Internet Pvt Ltd
101, Kundan Kutir,
behind of Nafed Building
Ashram
New Delhi-110014
tele[protected]
My samsung monitor not working presently. Please tell me the service center available in kolkata.
sir,
My SAMSUNG SyncMaster794MG model monitor.can you please tell me the address of Samsung service center near Salt lake, Kolkata. My Monitor is not working properly.plz call me mob no:[protected]
Dear Sir,

My Samsung Monitor has no display and the service man from Samsung came, since I was not having the Bill he didn't make the repairing. I had been told that the service centre trace the date by the barcode inside the monitor. What I should do in order to get my monitor repaired. I am ready to take the monitor the the Service Centre.

Thanks and Regards

Sunil Dutt
[protected]

CRT MONITOR — NOT SWITCHING ON

SIR,
I'VE purchase assembled computer and monitor from NEXT shop at visakhaptnam in Aug 2008.ZEBRONICS monitor got bad within a few months.then i landed in the nearby ZEBRONICS authorised repair shop.Shop gave me the used one monitoe in place of a landed one saying that it will take longer time to repair the original one.Unfortunately the replaced one also started not swithching on after 2-3 months.again I've landed on 24 Apr 10 VIDE Receipt no 2199 TOP NOTHCH INFOTRONICS INDIA PVT LTD in the same authorised shop.This time no replacement has been given.warranty for the monitor is for 03 years.Now I don't want to accept the repaired one.Therefore I request ZEBRONICS co. to provide me a new CRT monitor/LCD monitor with whatever the price difference i'll pay.
Proof of landing the monitor is attached herewith.
Request necessary action.


SOURAV Singh
[protected]
26-04-10
my samsung sync maste 740n lcd monitor is not getting on properly.. its getting on very late..i.e after 30min i need a solution for this... plz help me...

venkat
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    14046
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9724
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT