Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung / Lcd Tv — Complaint Regarding Pathetic Customer Care Service By Samsung

I have bought Samsung LCD TV Model LA26R71BBM/XTL in oct 2008 From Kabir Electronics Phase 7 Mohali .Since it was installed some of the remote functions were not working and we have complained about the same to the dealer and one of the executive had visited from service centre and confirmed that there is some problem in the TV Board because of that the remote is not working.We have requesated the executive to kindly send a request for replacement of the TV as this is a new TV and under warranty also .Its been a month now that we have been calling Customer care and following up with dealer also and they are not providing any resolution to our complaint.Your so called Customer care exe don't know any thing and they can only help us by arranging a call back from the Concered dept and the stupid concerned dept can only followup with some other depts..One day after a argument with some Sr Exe in Customer care Mr Tarun had arranged a concall with Mr Amarjit Singh [protected] so called Service Incharge of Service Centre But i think he is also so busy that he don't have a courtsey to call back and confirmed abt the status abott the same.As he promised that he will call back will confirm the status.I don't think that Samsung is providing good services to the customer and the so called service incharge don't know the meaning of Customer Service. After such a wonderfull experince with samsung i don't think so that i will be suggesting anybody to buy samsing products rathet i will aslo not buy any samsung products..this was my first experince with samsung and it is so pathetic and i've been mentally harrsed by samsung customer care people and the dealer..Would request you to kindly replace my Samsung TV or Else i have to go to Consumer Court for complaning about the same.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Samsung/LCD TV — Installation Problem

I have purchased LCD TV 26A450C1MX FROM SAMSUNG AUTHORISED DEALER M/s. Khaitan Electricals Limited -El-Mart Kanpur on 9/3/2009. The Dealer has promised to install the same on the very next date i.e. 10/03/2009. But till date i.e. 17/03/2009 I am forced to wait for the installation.
Every time I call it is told that today only it will be installed.

Please help me to get it installed.
we have purchased 32'' samsung LCD TV from manya enterprises on 8th august 2009.(model no>LA32B530) we are notable to mount the TV due tosome defect in the fixing portion of the TV and the manya enterprises is of the opinion that they should get some spares to mount the TV.and are expecting us to wait for the same. We are not at all happy with this solution and would like to request you to replace the piece immediately
our complaint no: [protected]
BP NO. [protected]

LCD LA32B530 — Installation Problem

Hello,

Company Person is not able to fix the wall mot, almost 2 Week over till no update in ur company. Company also not able to installed whom to contact.this is not a correct style ??

My compent number is : [protected].

We aleary insvest Rupee 32, 000/- on ur product can't be use till date.

What is the use? to buye the product

Otherwise replace the T.V are Money return.. :( Otherwise we will force to Consumer Court.

Hope issue resolved with Priority ASAP.

Thanking,
Rajesh.
ADVERTISEMENT
We have purchased LCD TV model LA22A450 DT. 19.04.09, from your authorised dealer M/s JUMBO Electronics, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi.

We have register complaint no 30308282 dt. 10.08.09 and your service rep. attend the TV 2 times, but till date no body given us in writing about the problem. Problem of the TV is still open. Kindly replace the TV immediately with out any further delay.

Thanks,

J Ramesh
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I have purchased a Samsung LCD TV 22" Inch, Model No. LA22A450 (Sr No. 10443 PCS 201095V) from Ali Electronic, 273 Arif Mansion, Wardhaman Nagar, Central Avenue Road, Nagpur (Mah) on 18th March 2009 vile D.M. No. 582 Sr. No. 442.
This is to inform you that the above mentioned TV is not working properly from last 20-25 days. The complaint for the same is made to the above said dealer. The owner of the M/s Ali Electronic is not attending the complaint even after multiple request.
Every time the dealer use to make false promise that he will send the technician soon & make the replacement.
It is my request to you kindly look into the matter seriously & solve my complaint as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
sir
i have a samsung 32"lcd tv . I bought it 1.5 year ago. Today when in the morning I switched it on, there is no picture on the screen but the red power light is continuesly blinking. I am worried kindly solve the problem as soon as possible as I am very much carefull and attached to my things.
We have Purchased Samsung LCD TV 42 inches and its been 10 days not working The service personnal came twice and could not find the Card that need to be replaced its under warrenty as it was bought 9 months back Can any one Take a Prompt action and render the services
Recently I bought 26" Samsung LCD TV, but after connecting my sony PS, the picture is coming as black & white, whereas if it was connected with normal LRT TV i.e.old TV it is working properly.
Kindly advice.

Prasun Ghosh
Contact: [protected]
I bought a Samsung Colour TV (Ultraslim Easy view 551) from Thukral Time Centre Pvt Ltd (B39A Main Road Kalkaji New Delhi - 110019) on Aug '09. Within 2 months the set devloped a problem and i registered a complaint with the call centre on 19th Oct'09. A technician came and after 1.5 hrs of struggling suggested that there was a major defect and hence the entire circuit of the tv needs to be changed as it was going into stand by mode.I registered further complaint with the Samsung call centre and my dealer with a plea that i need the faulty set to be replaced. I have been following up with the service team regularly
but infortunately dont get any positive feedback from them. No one even bothered to call me during these days and update me with the status. I am sick and tired with such a pathetic service. This was the 1st time that i had bought a Samsung product and it has been a horrifying experience.

My complaint no is BP [protected] . Please replace the set ASAP.
I have bought two lcds 26" & 32" series 4.
5 days are become...the installation person is still not turnedup...
I am tired of calling there toll free number.
Every day i am told it will be installed before 8 pm...
pathetic service centre...
Dear Sir,

I have purchased a Samsung LCD TV 22" Inch, Model No. LA22A450C1 Modal Coad LA22A540C1LXL Tipe no LA22A450 from siddipet hydrabad on 18th May2009 .
This is to inform you that the above mentioned TV is not working properly from last 20-25 days.Preasentely my transfer in sikkim.so that I stay in Rangpo east sikkim.
It is my request to you kindly look into the matter seriously & solve my complaint as soon as possible.

Thanking you.










It is my request to you kindly look into the matter seriously & solve my complaint as soon as possible.

Thanking you.
Dear Sir,

I have purchased a Samsung LCD TV 22" Inch, Model No. LA22A450C1 Modal Coad LA22A540C1LXL Tipe no LA22A450 from siddipet hydrabad on 18th May2009 .
This is to inform you that the above mentioned TV is not working properly from last 20-25 days.Preasentely my transfer in sikkim.so that I stay in Rangpo east sikkim.
It is my request to you kindly look into the matter seriously & solve my complaint as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

Sanjeev Kumar Singh
Cell : [protected]
We have purchased a Samsung LCD TV 32 ' and requested for installation through telephone and got registration number and BP number is [protected] but don't get any response till now.So i request you to kindly solve my complaint as soon as possible


Thanking you,

Sadique Hussain A.M
Telphone No [protected]
[protected]
My self mohit, , ,
Have gone through complaints for samsung company...
After reading everyones frustration, i must say samsung products of no use ...

Samsung should bd banned in our country, , , as product life is noghing as compared to price which cutomer is bearing.

We spent 50, 000 for LCD. And life is 3 years which samsung can promise to cutomer...

I dont think anybody will spend 10, 000 thousand after every 3 years to repair their television..

This most ghatiya, yhirdclass brand i have dver purchsed ...

Samsung grow up .. snd pulk up your socks because you cannot fool mire indians atleast.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    13989
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9720
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT