Samsung Mobile — Poor product poor service center

Address:North East Delhi, Delhi

I purchased latest Samsung corby pro.On the first day of purchase the battery dried out in just one hour. I thought it may be not charged fully but again on the second day the battery dried out in just 2 hrs and even during call the mobile got heated up like anything. I have make a call to customer care and explain the problem they give the address of Customer service center. When i reached there i was surprised that the service center timing is 9 to 6, monday to saturday. So in the office hrs. So it was very difficult to me to take out time and submit the mobile. Finally after 20 days of purchase on a Saturday i have managed the time to go to samsung service center. SIm solutions in Rohini sector 8. At very first sight i am surprised to see the cervice center of samsung. It is just like a Sabzi mandi. The executive lounge is airconditioned but the customer lounge having two fans, 40~50 people are sitting there and waiting for there turn. I have reached there at 11:30 am and waiting for my turn.They have given me a token no 30. and current token is 15. Atfter 1 hr of wait still the token no 15 is in progress. when i go to receptionist and ask how much time it takes. Then she shouted at me and angrily said" it may take another 2 hrs and more they cant tell me exact timings i have to wait. So this is Samsung Customer service. But because i have done a mistake my purchasing samsung mobile i have to wait. So finally 3 hrs of wait its my turn. The executive said there is a problem in mother board and it will take 25 days. I was again surprised. When i ask them that what will i do for 25 days give me some alternative mobile then they refused to do do. They said if you have proble you can fmreely talk to customer care or go to Nehru place. After so much of waiting i do not have the energy to go to Nehru place. I understand they are fearless and way they are talking to customers and rediculas.
Then asked to replace my mobile because the problem is from the first day but i am able to come to service centre after 20 days. but the samsung policy is 7 days. So i have given the mobile and god knows when it can be repaired.
While coming i told the manager their that this is not the kind of service a customer s expecting from you we have spent the money thats why we are shouting. The answer from the manager, "Medical ja kar dekho (AIMS hospital) hazaro log neeche bagair pankhe ke pade rehte hai aap 2 ghante garmi mein nahi khade ho sakte".
It was enough for me, i understood that there is no gain in complaining about the poor service,
The same experienced i felt with the every person in the service center and i can said with very much confidence that nobody present in that room will purchase the Samsung product again.
After all this drama i came back home. but still i am very much upset with the services i got. What was my fault ? i have spent 10000 rupees, I have right to complaint, Then i have call to customer care and take the no of Are manager, Mr, Mukesh - [protected]. I am trying to talk to him from last 3 hrs but no response.
Its enough for me.
At last i am writing this mail but i am not much confident that i could get some response.

Deepak Saini
Rohini, Delhi

samsung mobile phone servicing is very very poor i have a bitter experience from samsung service centre dont purchase samsung phones their servicing is very very poor and disappointing

RANJITH COCHIN
i m surinder singh from jandiala guru ([protected]) i purches samsung duos c5212 1st time but i m not setisefion the hand set nd com service i give the hand set to service center to unlocking the hand set 15311 the service center in side the gagan cinema the head off service centr mr tarsem singh said to me u collect the hand set after 4houer but after 8day he said to me u r hand set is not working proparly u collect the hand set after 5 days so i requsted to my all frinds pleas dont purches the samsung hand set samsung product iss poor NOKIA is the best hand set sevise center give me the one slip the work order no is 272

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information