[Resolved]  Samsung Sgh - E250 — harrasment from samsung mobile

I have purchased samsung mobile model = sgh-e250d on 26/01/08 from mittal electronics(authorised dealer) from pathankot(punjab) vide invoice no- 1171.
On august'08 the handset starts with following problems such hanging, auto on-off, keypad not functioning etc.
I registered complaints with local samsung service centre at pathankot with following above complaints to concern person mr saini. After 10 days i get my handset back from service centre.
I am doing job at jammu, so i collect my handset from service centre & then come to Jammu .
After 3 days only the handset starts again with following problems of hanging, auto on-off, keypad not functioning, & now new problem of sliding.
Again on 03/09/08, I registerd complain at quik services(authorised samsung service centre) with work order no -8g/q/0332 and claim no - [protected], but today after 33 days of complaint registered not a single response i get from them.
After that 3 times we have talked with toll free no. with mr Urooj & mr Ashish & third name i got forget at present, with complaint at customer care is [protected]. They assured us that the concerned person will contact us with in 72 hours but no response.
Also I get contact no of mr rahul malhotra (asm - samsung mobile - [protected]). I contacted him with following problems, he commit me that he will rectify my problem with in 1-2 days. But today 10 days are over not a single call from rahul malhotra . From last 3 days i am regularly calling to mr rahul malhotra but he dont bother to pick my call.

I am totally harrased both economically & mentally by samsung mobile from last 2 month & 5 days. Mobile phone is compulsory in my job profile due to which i have purchased this mobile. Due to non- availability mobile with me my job is also at danger .

At last i want to request you that i dont want samsung mobile back, i want my payment refund. plz help me.

ihave samsung mobile model:SGH-E250
FCC ID:EE250GSMH
Made by samsung IMEI
i have problem in keybad
potton 8, #, ok its not working.
(small IC one pin of it is damedge.i want the spaire
and i forgot the pass word of the mobile and i cant do asny thing

Samsung Mobile E250 — No response

I summited my mob to samsung service center on 06/10/08 But After one month i have no response from them every time i call them they told me my set has been dispatch to delhi branch now tell me wt can do for that kind of service...

samsung SGH-E250 — how to use memory card??

i would like to know how i can use my memory card...i am having 1 GB memory card but whenever i try to click a photo a message is displayed telling dat there is no sufficient memory and i need to delete some data...how can i solve this problem please guide me...

sandeep singh rathore
i want to messenger for yahoo, orkut and windows live

Samsung SGHE250 — Camera

Good evening sir
I hve buy samsung product on[protected] after 5 months a camera prblem occuered
when i talk to coustomer service they tell me to give handset for 1 month or more time we will
take but i am an employe in bank no another phone is availave to me what can i do ?
sir plze this is request to you. to solve my problem.
Thank's (Lokesh Panwar)
This is true i have also purchased samsung e250 and i am also having the same problem. My phone on full charge shows battery low after 1 hour and now i had purchased new battery but the problem is same again.

I have purchased samsung mobile model SGH-E250 6months back.
On dec'08 the handset starts with following problems such hanging, camera, keypad not functioning etc. I registered complaints with local samsung service centre at jamshedpur with following above complaints to concern person they told me some parts has to be change and they will inform when they will get the
parts but many times i have chased them but i have not got any response from them.
So, kindly see to the matter.

samsung SGH-E250 — Software

i am using this samsung from 2003 but my model software is not found in the samsung repairing center. And the product is made by korea but i have buy it from india how can i solve this problem please reply the details so i could use it.
i want know about the software of SGH-E250 and it is made in korea by samsung
i have also purchased sgh e250 on 2008 may.but after 1 year keys on front display and camera stopped.repairer said it was due to strip complaint, it cost rs 300.after 2 month the problem started again.i now use another phone

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information