Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  SBI Bank — Regarding Clerical Exam july 2008

Sir,
I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008.My registration ID is 1549032 but I did not take the print out . so whether I wil be able to write the exam or not?
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  44 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008.My registration ID is 1490010 but I did not take the print out .Please help me how can I get the Print Out.
Yes, I agree with you.
Currently the link for the same is also not available.
Try the following link
http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp
when u follow the above link it says try after 05 June 08
also dont forget to print it in .pdf i.e. acrobat pdf file by acrobat writer/or copy past in word for your future need.
so keep trying..
best luck
Sir
I am Ranjan banik, i was send Application to your requirement.
so i have not recevie any letter to your requirement


so kindly overlook the matter
Yours faithfully
Ranjan Banik
sir,
i have got a msg "your registration is not valid" from ur site while reprinting my form...
i have submmited my form completely and also deposite 250/-
by through the mention chalan...
plz help me and tell me how to get the admit card for the exam for clearcial post which will be held on 6th july...

my reg. no is -9747383

your faith fully
(pankaj kumar)
same Complaint,

i have got a msg "your registration is not valid" from ur site while reprinting my form...


regards
krishna
Dear sir,
I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008. i have got my regisration no. and password.My registration ID is 1667441 but still i have not get my admit card.
Plz remedy my problem as soon as Thank you sir
Monika lodha
i have got the registration number after applying for the clerical cadre but i have not recieved the roll no. yet . from where can i get it?

Sbi Clerical Exam 2008 — i have not got my call letter of clerical exam 6th july 2008

sir,
i have not got my test admit card and call letter till now, exam held on 6th july 2008.
how would got my admit card and call letter?please reply...
Dear sir,
I have applied for the clerical exam which is on Jully 6th 2008. I have got my registration no. and password. My registration no.is 5516565 but still i have not get my admit card.
sir, please send my admit card as soon as.
Plz remedy my problem Thank you sir
Amdavadi Vaishali
I have applied for the clerical exam which is on Jully 6th 2008. I have got my registration no. and password. My registration no.is 1432152 but still i have not get my admit card.
sir, please send my admit card as soon as.
Plz remedy my problem Thank you sir
I have applied for the clerical exam which is on Jully 6th 2008. I have got my registration no. and password. My registration no.is 7501369 but still i have not get my admit card.
sir, please send my admit card as soon as.
Plz remedy my problem Thank you sir
Dear sir,
I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008. i have got my regisration no. and password.My registration ID is 1667441 but still i have not get my admit card.
Plz remedy my problem as soon as Thank you sir
Monika solanki
please i need question bank clerical exam 6th july please send to my email-id with fail that is my request thank you
sir,
i have not recived my admit card for clerck exam held on 13 july through SBI so plz help me to collect my admit card.
dear sir,

i have applied for sbi clerical post july 2008 and got registration no 5204391 but i did not get password and the print out.my examination is dated on 13/07/2008 and my roll no is [protected].
Dear Sir,
I have not received your Call Letter and i'm not getting deatails of The list of
authorized officers with address and telephone numbers for
each center from your website to collect my duplicate Call Letter .

My details are :

Registration No. 2091959 for Clerical Recruitment in SBI.
Examination with Roll No.[protected]
at venue: Ahilyadevi Kanya Shala;393; Shaniwar Peth; Pune
- 411 030
on[protected]
at 09.15 A.M..

Pls advice me how to collect my duplicate call letter.


With Regards
S.R.Chavan
My details are :

Registration No. 8573587
for Clerical Recruitment in SBI.
Examination with Roll No.[protected]
at venue: Mount Carmel College Bangalore
on[protected]
at 01.45 P.M..

Pls advice me how to collect my duplicate call letter plz tell me urgent.


With Regards
ASHA.s
i have done my clerical post exam plz check my result my roll no-[protected]
my name is balbeer plz sir...
Sir,
i have appeared in exams of july. I want to know that in which time result is declared.
Dear,
Sir.
Plz my sbi clerical exam results in 7 jully 2008 my roll no [protected] plz send results in my email id

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22638
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6744
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001