Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  SBI Bank — for not getting call letter

I submit my form but i have not get the call letter. please give me information about it .or send me the call letter.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  57 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

SBI — not receiving call letter of bank clerical exam which on 06.07.2008

sir,
i am not received the call letter from sbi .please suggest me how can i receied the call letter.

SBI — not getting call letter

My reg id is 1542963 and i have not got my call letter till now. whether my test is on 6 july or on 13 july.
i submit my form but i have not get the call letter. please give me information about it .or send me the call letter.
Respected Sir,

I have applied for clerical requirement Examination.
But i haven't received the call letter still now. Kindly send me the duplicate copy of the Hall ticket to my email address [protected]@gmail.com
Reg no:15476 and pwd:7o3853Zr.

Thanking you
i have not got my admit card please inform me about that my exam is on 6th july
My name is kapil and i have applied for the sbi clerikal examination which is going to be held on 13.07.2008.
My Registration No . is 6138232
My Roll No. is [protected]
MY Center is SALWAN BOYS SR.SEC.SCHOOL NEAR KAROL BAGH METRO STN. OLD RAJENDRA
NAGAR; NEW DELHI - 110 060
on[protected]
at 09.15 A.M..

But i have not got call letter. plz help me
My Mobile No. is - [protected]
My name is Manmohan and my sister applied for the sbi clerikal examination which is going to be held on 06.07.2008.
My Registration No . is 5958499
My Roll No. is [protected]
MY Center is Govt. Sarvodya Kanya Vidyalaya, Ramesh Nagar, NEW DELHI - 110 015


But we have not got call letter. plz help me
My Mobile No. is - [protected]
hi i am sunil kumar sharma
my roll no. is [protected]
my registration no. is 2002674
my examination center is university maharani college jaipur
date 06.07.2008 time 01.45 p m
but till today i do not get my call letter
Pl do the needful and inform as soon
hi i am suneel kumar ojha
my roll no. is [protected]
my registration no. is 9784872
my examination center is
venue: Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya;Near Jhandewalan Metro Station;
Plot No.1; Link Road; Karolbagh; New Delhi - 110 005
on[protected]
at 09.15 A.M..
but till today i do not get my call letter
Pl do the needful and inform as soon
I submit my form but i have not get the call letter. please give me information about it .or send me the call letter. Registration ID - 10200
My name is Angeleena and i have applied for the sbi clerikal examination which is going to be held on 13.07.2008.
My Registration No . is [protected] i have not get the call letter. please give me information about it .or send me the call letter.

My examination centre is Bangalore. pl tell me the authorised officer of SBI and their contact Number

Ph [protected]

SBI — Not Getting the call letter

My written test is on 13-07-08 but i have yet not received my call letter. Kindly give the appropriate solution for this
i have not received my call letter and i am unable to get the address of the authorized officer please email me the address from where to collect the duplicate call letter as my exam is on 13/7/2008 at KC College at 1.45 pm. please help me
My name is Angeleena and i have applied for the sbi clerikal examination which is going to be held on 13.07.2008.
My Registration No 2144069. is i have not get the call letter. please give me information about it .or send me the call letter.

My examination centre is Nagpur. pl tell me the authorised officer of SBI and their contact Number.
My name is Pallavi and i have applied for the sbi clerikal examination which is going to be held on 13.07.2008.
My Registration No 2144069.. is i have not get the call letter. please give me information about it .or send me the call letter.

My examination centre is Bangalore. pl tell me the authorised officer of SBI and their contact Number
My name is Pallavi and i have applied for the sbi clerikal examination which is going to be held on 13.07.2008.
My Registration No 2144069.. is i have not get the call letter. please give me information about it .or send me the call letter.

My examination centre is Nagpur. pl tell me the authorised officer of SBI and their contact Number
dear sir,
i sangeetha patnaik have been applied through online for the requirement of sbi clearical exams.i have recieved my registerer no and examination roll no on my e_mail address but yet i didnt receive my hall ticket .so please send my hall ticket on my e_mail address.
thanking you sir.
dear sir,
i am sangeetha patnaik have applied through online requirement of sbi clerical post.i have received my call letter on my e_mail address.but i didnt receive my hall ticket.my exam is going to be held on 13.7.2008.my registration no is 1085548 and the examination roll no is [protected] at ravindra bharati public school wing_1 maruthinagar, eluru road, on13.7.2008 at 9.15am.
so please kindly send my hall ticket no as much as possible on my e_mail address.
Thanking you.
I have not received call letter till today i have received email from sbi i try to know which athorised centre are there where i can get duplicate call letter.my exam is on 13 july which is given in e mail please send me immidiately reply.i tried to found on sbi website but problem in website.

MOBILE NO -[protected]
i have no call letter for to write Sbi clerck exam please give me call letter

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22657
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6744
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001