[Resolved]  SBI. Co. In — online form for clerk job

even i tried to open your august webside www.sbi.co.in no further action shown on screen.

plz get the needful done and oblige.

Sbi.co.in — Application forms not submited

The clerkpost application forms are not submited. My name is vbajinaik cellnumber [protected].
State bank of India Clerk recruitment
error while submitting the online clerk recruitment form for last 2 days
how to submit the form for clerk job..my mob numb is [protected]
I am Debraj das from Assam. I have submitted my application for recruitment of clerk. But my form not accepted and there is some error

" Processing your application...

Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error '80040e14'

The transaction active in this session has been committed or aborted by another session.

/SBIsaveapp.asp, line 174 " is showing on the web page .

We face a big problem whlie submitting the form, i think there is a problem in page http://app3.ibps.in/SBIsaveapp.asp and http://app1.ibps.in/SBICL/SBIapp2.asp

So kindly check my applictaion details and help me out to solve the problem. So that i can subbmitted my Application form .

My Contact No. [protected]
email :- debraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Debraj Das, Assam
i am trying to submit my the application form for clerk post but there is some problem
I deposite Rs.250/- vide journal no.[protected] and try to apply on line application for clerk but the server has showing a error and not accepting the same. Please help me and tell me what I have to do.
SIR
GAYA IS A VERY SMALL CITY.AND THERE ARE LOTS OF CITIES LIKE GAYA IN INDIA, WHICH IS FACING
SCARCITY OF ELECTRICITY AND INTERNET ALONG WITH OTHER OTHER PROBLEMS. UPON THIS YOUR ONLINE SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM IS CREATING A BIG PROBLEM FOR STUDENT LIKE US.

BECAUSE SOMETIME SERVER REMAIN BUSY, SOMETIME WE FACE DIFFICULTY IN GETTING JOURNEL NUMBER, SOMETIME SERVER DOESNOT ACCEPT YOUR FILLED APPLICATION FORM.OR WE FACE OTHER LOCAL PROBLEMS.

SO ITS MY REQUEST TO YOU PLEASE CONSIDER UPON THESE PROBLEM AND TRY TO TAKE OUT A SOLUTION WHICH IS FAVOURABLE FOR ALL O[censored]S COSIDERING UPON THE FACTORS OF TIME, PLACE, AND SITUATION.

I HOPE YOU WILL SOON FIND AN APPLICANT FRIENDLY SOLUTION.LIKE SENDING APPLICATION THROUGH POST.

since last 2 days i m trying to submit my application for the post of a clerck. but my all effoerts are worthless due to some technical problems in yor site. so let me confirm the the last date of application may be extended or remain as on 31st May 2008.

i am looking forward to hear some positive response soon.

thanks & warm regers,

vijay chavda
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
SBI ... Online recuritment clerical section not working ...

Who has to pay internet bills dailys ...????
I am from Bongaigaon(ASSAM) trying to register myself to the clerical post in SBI since 20/05/2008 but server showing some error and not accepting the form.sir please tell me what I will do or how I will be able to submitt my application.

PRATAP SINGH.
e-mail-- [protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected](M)
I am trying since many days to send my application on ur online site, but because of technical problems it could not be sent. I have got the registration number 271582 and my journal number is[protected] for an amount of Rs.50/-. While trying for a print with this registration number error comes. I tried at least 15 times but in vain. Pl advise me what to do.
Sir, I appeared for the SBI clerical exam on 06 Jan 2008 with registration number [protected] and application number 186981 from Bangalore Centre. I tried a lot to access my result from on line site but could not. Now the result site does not exist. So, tell me kindly my result or advise me what to do next.
Here I have also same problem that are surver bust or not taken my application since last 10 days my deposit journal number is[protected] pay Rs-250 my mobile is -[protected]
I deposited Rs.250/- and try to apply on line application for clerk but the server has showing a error and not accepting the same since last 6 days. Please help me and tell me what I have to do. Let me confirm the the last date of application may be extended or remain as on 31st May 2008.
sbi clerk post online app1andapp2not submet
the clerkpost application forms are not submet from9days my name is vbajinaik cellnumber[protected]
I have submitted Rs.50/- towards journal No.[protected] dt. 10/5/2008, but next page was not opened.
The online application form site is not working so I am unable to submit the form. Please do the needful Mobile No. [protected]
sbi online form is not processing on the site my Journal No. is 9485676 and mobile no. [protected]
Due to site problem I am facing the difficulties to submit the online application from 4 days mobile no. [protected]
On 05/05/08 wrote one email to the Chairman, SBI seeking redressal regarding the lacuna on the part of the employees (Jeevan Deep Branch, Kolkata)and getting frustated by their service (regarding reflection of Rs.500 deposited by me in my passbook and even admitted orally on the basis of the evidence produced by me ) still not reverted.

Waiting for an immediate action and revertal from their end.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information