[Resolved]  Scarlet Courier LTD — WINNING NOTIFICATION

Scarlet Courier Ltd, Barkshire has sent me an e-mail stating that their Ref: SLC/CPEL/9876 My Ref: BRL/4910XI/04 showing a winning of lottery from British International Lottery for 2, 500, 000 (two million five hundred thousand pounds) and they are asking me an amount of 430.99 four hundred thirty pounds for clearing charges towards courier as 72 hours land delivery.

I would like to verify whether this is in order.

Hey everyone use to get that msg even me i got for more than three times and i gave my number and they called me. They are really culprits they try to get money from you be aware of them..

Escarlet couriers Ltd — Complain for confirmation

dear Sir,
I have received the following email on 6 th March, 08.I want to know is it true or false

Flag this messagePrize Winner!!!Thursday, 6 March, 2008 12:12 AM
From: "BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO" <[protected]@eircom.net> Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipients

BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO
Headquarters: 60 Merriman Road Blackheath London SE3 8RZ England.

This Email is to inform you that you emerged a winner of £2, 500, 000 on our online draws which was played on the 5th of March, 2008.
Your e-mail address attached to ticket number[protected] with serial number 5388/02 drew lucky numbers[protected], which consequently won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of2, 500, 000 GBP(Two Million, five hundred thousand Pounds Sterling ).

You were randomly selected for the online version from world wide web sites through a computer drawn system extracted from over 100, 000 companies. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our booklet representative office in Europe as indicated in our play coupon. In view of this, your £2, 500, 000.00 (Two million, five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pounds) would be released to you by our affiliate bank in London as soon as you establish contact.

Ref. Number... .BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number... 12/25/0304
Ticket Number...[protected]
Serial Number...5388/02

To file for your claim, contact our fiduciary agent via the below details;

AGENT: Mr. Wilson Evans
Email: [protected]@live.com
Phone: +[protected]

Remember to quote your reference information in all correspondence. You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public especially your reference numbers.(This is important as a case of double claims will not be entertained). Members of the affiliate agencies are automatically not allowed to participate in this program.

You are hereby advised to send us the following;

1.Full names...
2.Residential address...
3.Phone number...
4.Fax number...
5.Occupation...
6.Sex...
7.Age...
8.Nationality...
9.Email Address...
10.Batch number...
11.Serial number...
12.Ref . number...

Faithfully,
Woodgate Henry, Esq.
Zone Co-ordinator for BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY.
Sweepstakes International Program.

CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE MEMBERS AND STAFF OF BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS.

[protected][protected][protected]-----
Find the home of your dreams with eircom net property

CONTACT SCARLET COURIER SERVICE FOR YOUR DELIVERY PROCESSFriday, 7 March, 2008 8:16 PM
From: "BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMO" <[protected]@live.com> Add sender to ContactsTo: "Utpal Gohain" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERYHeadquarters: 60 Merriman Road
Blackheath London SE3 8RZ
England 7th of March, 2008 Dear Winner,
Ref. Number: BTL/491OXI/04
Batch Number: 12/25/0304
Ticket Number:[protected]
Serial Number: 5388/02 Thank you for contacting the Interactive Judiciary Agent officer and we are sincerely sorry for the delay. We have received your response. Appropriate verifications has also been carried out and you have been officially cleared for payment by the accreditation/screening committee of The British International Lottery. In the light of this, you are required to contact Mr. Don Simon Anthony of Scarlet-Courier Company who is in charge of delivering of your winning parcel containing your winning cheque of GBP 2, 500, 000.00 (Two Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) and your wininng documents/draft for our British International Lottery winners. Find his details below: -
Scarlet Couriers Delivery service.Dispatch Officer in ChargeMr. Don Simon Anthony. Email: [protected]@gmail.com Phone: +[protected] +[protected] The Scarlet courier delivery department would be responsible for sending you the original copies of your documents which would require your signature. When the documents are couriered to you, you would sign them and return them to the Scarlet courier company, from where it would be forwarded to the British International lottery headquarters. Please oblige to follow the instructions so that your winning parcel and your wininng documents can get to your present address on time. You are required to give Scarlet Courier Company your following information Should in case they need to contact you regarding the delivery: your Name:...telephone number:...address:...e-mail:...age:...sex :...occupation:...country:... This information will not be kept by Scarlet-Courier company or used by any other third party. Although you will be asked to pay for the cost of delivery with the Scarlet Courier Company in the event of Delivery your winning cheque and Document with the 2, 500, 000 Pounds Sterling (Two Million, five hundred POUNDS). Do ensure to inform me of your further correspondence with the Scarlet courier company in order for me to advise you on further actions to take in ensuring that your winnings is appropriately remitted to you. I will await your urgent response. Extend my greetings to your family. Congratulations once more.
Kind regards,
Mr. Wilson Evans.+[protected]Judiciary Agent Officer

WELCOME TO SCARLET COURIER SERVICE - SELECT AN OPTION FOR DELIVERYMonday, 10 March, 2008 6:24 AM
From: "SCARLET COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE" <[protected]@hotmail.com> Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Scarlet Courier LTD.Head Office & Accounts
658 Ajax Avenue
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 4BG Our Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
Your Ref #: BTL/491OXI/04 10th March, 2008. Dear Customer. You are welcome to ScarLet Courier Company, we are pleased to be at your service. Scarlet Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority(FSA), the finacial institutions that Govern all Financial activities in the United Kingdom. This office has been Notified by the British International Lottery of the amount won with the British International lottery in the amount of 2, 500, 000 Pounds sterling (Two Million, five hundred thousand Pounds). This means that (You) have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the British International International.
The original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through the British International Lottery will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

You have now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the three. The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below: Courier of your winning draft to you via any of this channel listed below: 24 HOURS AIR DELIVERY
Mailing: £220.00
Insurance: £190.00
Vat: £170.00
TOTAL: £580.00 72 HOURS LAND DELIVERY
Mailing: £200.99
Insurance: £130.00
Vat: £100.00
TOTAL: £430.99 ONE WEEK SEA DELIVERY
Mailing: £170.55
Insurance: £120.00
Vat: £ 90.55
TOTAL: £380.10 Hence your winnings will be delivered to your nominated house address. Note:The charges cannot be Deducted from your winnings. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the International Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win Situations. Please respond to this email by making a selection from the options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document. Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs, because you only have 10 working days to claim this cheque and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery. Yours Faithfully
Mr. Don Simon Anthony.+[protected]+[protected]
Dispatch officer. scarlet courier services

REQUIRE QUICK ACTION FOR IMMEDIATE PAYMENTWednesday, 12 March, 2008 1:53 PM
From: "SCARLET COURIER DELIVERY SERVICE" <[protected]@hotmail.com> Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Customer, Below are confirm account details, in respond to your email and phone conversation, below are the confirm account details, you try as much as possible that the payment is made today You are advised to effect payment by the below account details provided to the diplomatic officer in india with the below information; ACCOUNT DETAILS FOR IMMEDIATE DELIVERY PAYMENT ACCOUNT NAME: MANURAM BASUMATARIACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]PAN NUMBER; AMIPB4865AICICI BANK SUSHANT LOK BRANCH, 005A, UNITECH TRADE CENTER, PHASE-1, GURGAON-12202 The payment slip should be scanned and sent via email to this email address for confirmation . On receipt of confirmation of your payment, your Payment documents(certified bank cheque)(as well as your original certificate as well as the insurance certificate) will be delivered to you immediately. I hope to hear from you in regards to your cost of delivery as soon as possible. Treat with dispatch, Yours Faithfully
Mr. Don Simon Anthony.+[protected]+[protected]
Dispatch officer. scarlet courier services

So Please guide me for the above mentioned emails by sending to my email address

Utpal

i would like to inform you that i am receiving these type main from last month. kindly request to you please tell me that it is true ot not.

thanks & BReg.
Ashok Kr. saini

PEUGEOT ONLINE CAR /CASH AWARD PRIZE NOTIFICATION LONDON UNITED
KINGDOM.

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of
300, 000.00 Great British Pounds and a brand new Peugeot 407 Car, From
the International online programs held on the 11th of March 2008 in
London the United
Kingdom .

To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact your Claims
Officer with Email address stated below:

Peugeot Auto-mobiles headquarters, 19 Ul,
Essex, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.
Sir Barry Owen,
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com

Contact him with your secret pin code PGA00111234 and your reference
number PGA: 12058006/06. You are also advised to provide him with the
under listed information as soon as possible:

1. Name in full[protected]---
2. Address[protected]--------
3. Sex[protected][protected]
4. Nationality/Religion[protected]
5. Occupation[protected]-----
6. Phone/Fax[protected]------

Congratulations once again!
With Best Regards
Mr.Dominic Gerard
Lottery Manager.
They are cheaters of number one order
please ! explain for me understand
this is true or wrong
thank you very much

ScarLet Courier LTD
ADDRESS OF HEAD OFFICE:Link Place, BRIGHTON,
KINGS WAY ABUJA NIGERIA
Tel: +[protected]

Dear winner NGUYEN THI NGOC YEN, Good day to you.We have in our possession for delivery to your consignment / certified cheque, valued at £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Brithish Pounds ) . made out in your name

You are welcome to Scarlet Courier LTD Dispatch UNIT an affiliate of the COCA-COLA LOTTERY Prize We are pleased to be at your service. Scarlet Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Finacial Service Authority(FSA)., the finacial institutions that Govern all Finacial activities in NIGERIA.

This office has been Notified by the COCA-COLA LOTTERY of the amount won by you with their 2009 lottery .This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Department at the headquarters of the COCA-COLALOTTERY.

The original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the Nigerian government stating that the money was obtained legally through the COCA-COLA LOTTERY will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the couriering of your won prize to you. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the three below..

Note:You have to attached scanned copy of any of the following for identification:
1.International Passport
2.National identity Card
3.Current passport photograph

Courier of your winning consignment to you via any of this channel listed below:

DHL

Mailing: $100.00
Insurance: $120.00
Vat: $70.00
TOTAL: $290.00
24 HOURS PREMIUM DELIVERY

UPS

Mailing: $80.00
Insurance: $80.00
Vat: $60.00
TOTAL: $220.00
48 HOURS ECONOMY DELIVERY

FEDEX

Mailing: $80.00
Insurance: $90.00
Vat: $100.00
TOTAL: $270.00
72 HOURS ECONOMY DELIVERY

Very Important Notice:The Delivery Charges cannot be Deducted from your winnings, and also the Delivery charges are to be Paid by you.This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win Situations.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the three options above.

Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs, so that delivery of your winnings consignment(package) to your residence can be effected immediately without delay.

Once again, Congratulations

Your prompt response will be of good help to you in this matter.

Treat with dispatch,
Mr.Richard Peterson
Registered in NIGERIAN No 929027.
KINGS WAY ABUJA, NIGERIA

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

MR_RICHARD_PETERSON_ID.JPG
sir I had receivied so many email what is it right or wrong...???

those emails i am foewading you..

"UK NATIONAL LOTTERY" <[protected]@winner.net>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
undisclosed-recipients

The Uk National Lottery Department, operators of The National Lottery.
3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD.

NOTICE OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
The United Kingdom National Lottery wishes to inform you that the results
of the E-mail address ballot lottery international program by Great
Britain held on the 6th of April 2009.Your mail account have been picked
as a winner of a lump sum pay out of One million Great Britain pounds
£1, 000, 000 pounds sterlings)you are to contact our agent and aslo give him
a call asap.

Mr. Pinkett Griffin

Email:mr.[protected]@live.com

Tele:+[protected]
He will brief you on steps to be taken for due processing and remittance
of your prize money.

PLEASE FILL OUT THE VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE

FULLNAMES:________2.ADDRESS:_______3.City________4.State_________5.Postcode
_____
___6.Country ______7.SEX:Male_______8.AGE: 21________9.OCCUPATION:_
_________10.TELEPHONE
NUMBER:_________11_______ 12.Amount: Won_______

Sincerely,
Mrs.Rose Wood
Online Coordinator,
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY, Operators of The National Lottery.
----- Forwarded Message ----
From: OCEANIC BANK OF NIGERIA <[protected]@rocketmail.com>
To: sabina.[protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Wednesday, 8 April, 2009 4:32:42 AM
Subject: OCEANIC BANK OF NIGERIA PLC

ATTN: Sabina

OCEANIC BANK OF NIGERIA PLC

Regarding on our conversation on the phone today, we Oceanic Bank of Nigeria want to inform you that your phone number which is +[protected] had won sum of $ 500, 000 for you through the PROMO our bank had this year on 1st of April 2009.

Right now we want to let you know that we had send you your cheque of $500, 000 to the Nigeria Scarlet, which you have to contact them and also send your home address to them to enable them send you your Cheque of $500, 000 to your home address then you have to take the cheque to your bank, your bank will credit the money into your bank account as soon as possible.

You are living at New Zealand and we got all your contact from our screening and reseach marchine here in our bank that is why we called you on the phone today.

Here is the contact of the Scarlet, you have to send them an E-mail right away for them to send you your cheque to your home address as soon as possible. Here is their E-mail address contact ( [protected]@ymail.com ) send them an E-mail as soon as possible because your cheque of $500, 000 will expire on 30 of April.

God Bless.

Mr Brown
GM Oceanic Bank Of Nigeria Plc

Mr Brown
GM Manager
Oceanic Bank Of Nigeria Plc
+[protected]

Get fit, feel better! All the help you need at Yahoo!Xtra Health
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS 2009
The Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE61HX England
We are pleased to inform you today April 29th 2009, in respect of the just
conducted lottery draw, a lump sum pay out of 1, 000 000 (One Million Pounds
Sterling) has been awarded to your email ID, by the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
ONLINE PROMO PROGRAMME, held on the 1st of April, 2009.

You have therefore been approved of £ 1, 000 000 (One Million Pounds
Sterling) in cash credited to file YL/[protected]/09 .

To file for your claim, please contact our claims agent;

Name : Dr. Pinkett Griffin
Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
MOBILE: +[protected]

Provide him with the information below:
.Full Name:
2.Full Address:
3.Marital Status
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7.Nationality:
8.Country Of Residence:
9.Telephone Number:

Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.
Sincerely,

DR PINKETT GRIFFEN

is that true or not
I also received a so bogus mail as below
YOU ARE TO CONTACT SCARLET COURIER DELIVERY COMPANY FOR YOUR CHEQUE DELIVERY‏‏
Friday, 15 May, 2009 7:23 PM
"UK NATIONAL LOTTERY LOTTERY" <mr.[protected]@windowslive.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Uk On-Line Lottery,
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
P O Box 1010 Liverpool
L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM
WINNING PARAMETERS
REF No: UKNL-L/[protected]
BATCH No: 2009MJL-01
TICKET No: 205

Winner e-mail address: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Congratulations Lucky Winner,

On Behalf of the Screening Committee o[censored]K ON-LINE LOTTERY, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your winning in accordance with the Uk On-line Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the UK On-line Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the Uk On-line Lottery .

Your approved winning Certificate number is UK/9876125
Your winning Transfer Identification code is ELPC/MWT/0143.

As you already know, all winners for the online version of the UK On-line Lottery Online promotions were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 30, 000, 000 e-mail addresses of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this week's lucky dip sweepstakes and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of the sum of (One million pounds Sterling's Only) and all the legal documents backing your winnings.. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning to you with the contact informations below.

CONTACT INFORMATION:-
Mr Richard Peterson
Scarlet Courier Service
Phone Number:[protected], [protected]
Head Office : 658 Ajax Avenue, Slough
Berkshire SL1 4BG.
Official Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Note that you are to provide the Lottery Winners Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning with the required details below to officially identify you:

1) Winner's Full Names: Jag Ram
2) Present Full Address: Raj Computer, Captainganj, Distt- Basti (U.P.) India PIN 272131
3) Telephone Number: [protected]
4) Raffle Draw Winning Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
5) Amount Won: One million pounds Sterling's Only)
6) Winning Reference Number: UKNL-L/[protected]
7) Winning Batch Number: 2009MJL-01
8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
9) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125

Note that there exists a periodic condition on all claims process; therefore you have limited time to claim your winnings. Failure to claim your winnings within the stipulated time frame will lead to the forfeiture of your winnings after which your winnings remitted back to the Uk On-line Lottery Headquarters and will then be added to next winning draws. Also kindly be aware that the Uk On-line Lottery winning prizes are regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, you are advice to follow the Lottery Claims Terms and Conditions to ensure the remittance of your prize to you within the stipulated time of the claiming of winnings..

Further to this, due to some recent miss-up of some winning numbers, as a Prize winner and according to the Uk On-line Lottery Terms and Conditions, you are only privy to your winnings informations and your winnings transfer information in order to avoid any form of double claiming and misappropriation of your winnings, hence the release of your winning informations to a third party(friends and family members inclusive) is absolutely ruled out as this will lead give room to double claiming by a third party which is against the Uk On-line Lottery Terms and Conditions.You are hereby adviced to keep your winning information personal from anythird parties(friends and family members inclusive)until your winnings have been remitted to you.

Lastly, I will require a concise update on your proceedings with the Agency that will be handling the transfer of your winning. If you need any assistance whatsoever from this office, please do not hesitate to inform me.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. Pinkett Griffin
Accredited Fiduciary Agent
Confidentiality Notice:

Please note that this email and any files that may be attached to it is/are confidential and is/are intended for the sole use of the individual(s) or entity (is) to which it/they is/are addressed. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure by any other person or entity is strictly prohibited under applicable law(s).Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of NATIONAL LOTTERY and insurance shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by NATIONAL LOTTERY finance and insurance when addressed to concern finance and insurance clients; and any information contained in this email is subject to the terms and conditions of the governing client's contract(s).

UK On-line Lottery
COPYRIGHT ©[protected] ALL RIGHT

Yours
Jag Ram
Raj computer, captainganj basti U.P. India 272131
email: [protected]@yaoo.co.in
Dear,
Please tell me that when my parcel is despetched from your courier and in which address. I have provided all the details below. With TIC-ELPC/MWT/0143, Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125

1) Winner's Full Names: Vijendra Kumar
2) Present Full Address: Fame India Ltd. Kolakushma, Saraidhela, Dhanbad (Jharkhand) 826001
3) Telephone Number:[protected]/[protected]
4) Raffle Draw Winning Email:vj.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
5) Occupation:Service
6) Sex:Male
7) Amount Won: £1, 000, 000.00(One Million Great British Pounds)
8) Winning Transfer Identification code: ELPC/MWT/0143
9) Winning Certificate Number: UK/9876125

I also received a e-mail from UK National Lottery Borad the sentens are given below

Attention: Winner,

TICKET No: [protected]-7644

According to the notification that you receieved. I have verified on your behalf and I have forwarded your Original Certificate and your Certified bank cheque of 1, 000, 000.00 (British Pounds) to the courier company. Please oblige to follow the Courier instructions so the winning cheque can get to your present address on time in your country.

The winning cheque has been issued in your name by the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque. The cheque is a legalized cheque tender by the UK National Lottery, You can CASH it in any of the available bank in you COUNTRY.

You are to contact the Delivery officer of the Payment parastatal with the following information below:

Shipping Agency
Scarlet Courier Company
Transit and Freight Department
Mr. Robert K. Patrick
E-mail:- [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone : +[protected] +[protected]

Note: The ScarLet Courier Company Open 7 days 8am-11pm

You are required to give The Courier Company your Name, telephone number, Amount Won and address in case they need to contact you regarding the delivery of your winnings cheque. This information will not be kept by Scarlet Courier or used by any other third party.

Note: Make sure you file your claims properly to the courier officer, winning prize, winning number .At the time of payment of winning prize. Email me for further clarification.

Sincerely,

Dr. Blunkett David
UK National Lottery Award Team Claims Agent.

I received again this e-mail and I Deposited sum of Rs. 34, 275 in the said account number but I can not receive any consingnment

Our Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
Your Ref #: TWCL/OBL/I4-X6/00

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

You are welcome to ScarLet Courier LTD Dispatch UNIT an affiliate of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD COMPANY. We are pleased to be at your service. Scarlet Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Finacial Service Authority(FSA)., the finacial institutions that Govern all Finacial activities in the United Kingdom.

This office has been Notified by the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD COMPANY of the amount won with their National lottery in the amount of 1, 000, 000..00 (British Pounds)This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY AWARD COMPANY .

The original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through the UK National Lottery Award will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the two.

The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Courier of your winning draft to you via any of this channel listed below:

OPTION ONE
(i) EXECUTIVE PLUS DELIVERY
Handling & Delivery Cost...250.00
Insurance...150.00
Administrative Charges...50.00
Total Cost...450.00 GBP
)Length of Days...24Hrs

ii) SECOND CLASS DELIVERY
Handling & Delivery Cost... 180.00
Insurance...90.00
Admin istrative Charges...50.00
Total Cost...320.00 GBP
Length of Days...Three Days

NOTE: Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

These document has been securely sealed and packed for security reason which makes it imposible for anyone to View it until it;s been delivered to you.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.

Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs, because you only have 7 working days to claim this cheque and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Thank you for your anticipated cooperation.

Barrister Robert K. Patrick.
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Confidentiality Note:
The information contained in this message is confidential and/or privileged. This message is intended to be read only by the person named above. The unauthorized use, disclosure, copying or alteration of this message is strictly prohibited. If you are not the addressee, (or responsible for delivery of the message to the addressee), please notify the originator by return message and destroy the original message.
how i can know that i'm i wiener or not this year or last year
thaink you
I HAVE RECEIVED A EMAIL FORM U.K LOTTERY THAT THEY SENT TO YOU A CHEQUE OF RS $100000.00(BRITISH POUNDS) AND MY TICKET NO IS [protected]-5188
I WANT TO CONFIRM THAT IT IS TRUE OR NOT
This is true. becz its happen to me as well so they are number one fraud in uk.dont tell them any details which is personal. i lots my money as well.

Pls see the following two details are true or wrong pls tell me, as soon as possible

LOTTERY DEPARTMENT,

MEGA MILLIONS CORPORATION.

21B North Bridge Edinburgh

WAY EH1 United Kingdom.

Tel: [protected],

Dear Lucky Winner No 7.

Mr. K.Kalaiselvan,

We received your mail and your infomations has been verified, however we would like to draw your attention that because you are neither resident here in the United Kindom or a Citizen, the transferring bank would require you to obtain documents that would enable them transfer your prize money to you without being stopped by the Government o[censored]nited Kingdom or other International Monitoring bodies.

This documents which includes the STAMP DUTY, TAX CLEARANCE CERTIFICTAE, AND ANTI-TERRORIST CERTIFICATE, must be obtained from the government o[censored]nited Kingdom, to enable the bank transfer your money to your account, to help in procuring this document we urge you to contact our legal department immediately for the procurement of this vital documents, I must also let you know that the cost of procuring this documents are paid by you and not deductable from your prize money.

PLEASE CONTACT OUR LEGAL DEPARTMENT FOR YOUR DOCUMENTS:

Contact Person: Barrister Desmond Oconnor (ESQ)
E-Mail Address: barr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
barr.[protected]@live.com

NOTE:
THAT YOUR FUND HAS BEEN INSURED AGAINST, HENCE DEDUCTIONS CANNOT BE MADE FROM YOUR PRIZE MONEY AS THIS WOULD BE A BREACH OF INSURING POLICY. CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN!!! WE wish you the best in life with your prize (money).
Yours Sincerely,

DR. DAVID TANSI,
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER.
E-MAIL:claims.[protected]@live.com
[protected]@live.com
[protected]@ymail.com
[protected]@googlemail.com

TEL: [protected].

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-

FROM THE DESK OF HAJI
SULAIMAN ABDULLAH LAW CHAMBERS
LEGAL SOLICITORS/PRIVATE
20 JALAN TUN RAZAK
KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA
DIRECT LINE: +[protected].

ASSALAMUALAIKUM:

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your email, as regards the philanthropic gesture fund that was bequeathed to you by my late client Mr.Abdullah A. Rahman.

I deem it most pertinent that I introduce myself and to let you know what this philanthropic gesture entails. My Name is ADVOCATE HAJI SULAIMAN ABDULLAH the owner of HAJI SULAIMAN ABDULLAH CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES with 12 intelligent lawyers working with my chamber. I have been in the legal field for more than 24yrs now. I am 54years old, married with two lovely daughters Anima and Yenta, and my wife Zamia is a doctorate degree holder in Economics in one of the prestigious university in my country thank you for having my profile.

Having said this, let me give you the picture of what this philanthropic gesture means, my late client Mr.Abdullah A. Rahman who used to work with shell oil serving company in my country when he was alive, before he died, he made a will o[censored]SD$5.2million dollars with my chamber which he said should be donated to any philanthropist of our choice overseas. Since his death this chamber has tried their best to see that the (WILL) of our late client is implemented after fruitless efforts to contact a philanthropist as he stated in his (WILL) So we decided to conduct a random draw in which a little girl of 6years old was asked to pick names and email addresses extracted from the net and out of the wholesome of people whose names and email addresses appeared you came out as the luckiest person whose name was picked.

I am very serious to see that our late client (WILL) is achieved so that the bank management will not take advantage of the fund for their own use or credit the money into the government treasury as per the law here in our country. So my dear get back to this office very urgent for the processing of your fund release.

As a lawyer, I must tell you that (WILLING) ones property or money that has to do with philanthropic gesture does not mean that the person wants you to inherit the money, the money is supposed as stated in his (WILL) to be for the less privileged the homeless and the widows, to assist the orphanage homes. Though, the (WILL) stated that you will take 40% of these funds as the beneficiary of these philanthropic gesture, the remaining 60% will go for charity donation to the poor and the needy through out the facet of the globe. The reason for giving you the 40% is for you to have the mind to carry out this work without facing any problem, may be in your work place, this 40% will enable you to set up yourself and be independent so that you will be free to carry out this charity work perfectly.

I am particularly interested in securing this money from the Bank, because they have issued a notice instructing us to produce the beneficiary of this (WILL) within two weeks or else the money will be credited to the Government treasury as per law here.

And I don't think it is strange if one (WILLS) out part of his property to people he has not seen or heard of before as it is prevalent here and in most part of the western countries, like in the case of TED TURNER of {CNN} AND BILL GATES of the {Microsoft word} and Bill Clinton erstwhile US president etc who donate yearly millions of dollars to these same aforementioned people and institutions?

Kindly fill out your full details in the affidavit high court form, to enable me legalize the form in Kuala Lumpur High court and obtain Approval Order from Ministry of Justice for your fund release from the Holding Bank AFFIN BANK Malaysia.

Immediately I received the filled affidavit form containing your full details from you, I will legalize the affidavit form and Submit your full information's in Kuala Lumpur High court and Ministry of Justice to obtain your fund final release orders.

HAJI SULAIMAN ABDULLAH (ESQ)
Attorney-at-Law.
May the Almighty Allah Guide.

ScarLet Courier LTD
Sussex, BN1 7DX, ENGLAND

ATTENTION: K.Kalaiselvan

Delivery Address: 53/11, Kuppandar Street, Pollachi, Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu. India.

You are welcome to ScarLet Courier LTD Dispatch UNIT an affiliate of the MICROSOFT ONLINE LOTTERY we are pleased to be at your service. Scarlet Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority(FSA)., the financial institutions that Govern all Financial activities in the United Kingdom.

This office has been Notified by the MICROSOFT ONLINE LOTTERY of the amount won by you with their National lottery. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Department at the headquarters of the MICROSOFT ONLINE LOTTERY.

Your Winnings Certified Cheque of £250, 000.00 GBP (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds), the original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through the MICROSOFT NATIONAL LOTTERY will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.
You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the couriering of your won prize to you. With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the three below.

Courier of your winning Cheque to you via any of this channel listed below:

DHL

Mailing: £100.00
Insurance: £250.00
TOTAL: £450.00 (Rs40, 500 INR)

UPS

Mailing: £ 90.00
Insurance: £250.00
TOTAL: £440.00 (Rs39, 600 INR)

FedEx

Mailing: £ 80.00

Insurance: £230.00
TOTAL: £410.00 (Rs36, 900 INR)

Very Important Notice: The Delivery Charges cannot be Deducted from your winnings, and also the Delivery charges are to be Paid by you upfront before we shall commence delivery to enable us secure your Parcel insurance and cover your mailing and VAT fees.This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win Situations.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the three options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's license, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document to your next E-mail.
Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs, so that delivery of your winnings cheque to your residence can be effected immediately without delay.

Your prompt response will be of good help to you in this matter.

Treat with dispatch,
Mr. Victor Carter
Telephone: +[protected]
Registered in England No 929027.
Registered Office: Link Place, BRIGHTON,
Sussex, BN1 7DX, ENGLAND,
Regulated by the Financial Services Authority.
© 2009 ScarLet Courier LTD.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Desmond O’Connor’s Chambers.
20 Lupin Crescent,
Ilford, Essex, IG1 5JR

United Kingdom.

Tel:[protected].

Attn, K.Kalaiselvan,

I have received your detailed information from the office of your claims agent, be rest assured that as soon as the documents are procured and sent to the transferring bank, your prize money would be sent to you in your nominated account.

Now the amount you won is a huge amount of money(850, 000.00GBP) and there are international bodies like the INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND(IMF) as well as other organizations that monitors the transfer of huge sums of money both within and outside of the Europe, hence we need to get international clearances from this bodies as well as the Government of the United Kingdom, so as to enable the transferring bank send your won prize to you, in the absence of this clearances this organizations would prevent you from receiving your money even if we send you a cheque or draft, cause we would not be able to transfer the amount to your bank for your withdrawal, this would be on the basis that they are not sure of the purpose of this money being transferred and to whom it is being transferred to, and with the rising trend of international terrorism you would agree with me that it is pertinent that such clearances and verifications be carried out.

Having said this I would like to notify you on the basic requirements for the establishment of the legal structure needed before the final approval of your fund transfer as directed by the office of the director on foreign currency and international transfers.

Below are the required document and their fee needed for your fund

transfer:

1) Anti-terrorist Certificate £255 GBP.
2) Stamp and Deed Duty £120 GBP.
3) Government Tax £100 GBP.

Grand Total: £475 GBP.

Note that this will enable your account / the transaction with the bank to be FICA compliant and hence all the related documents and operational information can then be forwarded to you to enable you access your fund after it has been transfer to your nominated bank account as permitted within the law since everything about this must be in accordance with the banking act ( B A) of section 31 of 1995 as amended in section 32 of paragraph (ii) of the 2003 BA .

Otherwise the transfer will be stopped by the transferring bank and the federal Ministry of Finance if all the legal requirements are not met since the fund in question is insured against any addition or deduction of charges as stipulated by the IRS board on VAT regulations .

Lastly the procurement of the documents takes about three(3) working days, hence we require you to make sure the fee gets to us on or before the third day to enable us pick up the documents,

Further informations would be sent to you as soon as you express your interest for us to go ahead and apply for the documents.

Thank you for your anticipation and also looking forward to your immediate response.

Yours in service,

Barr, Desmond O’Connor (ESQ).

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---...

FROM DESK OF HAJI SULAIMAN
ABDULLAH LAW CHAMBERS
LEGAL SOLICITORS/PRIVATE
20 JALAN TUN RAZAK
KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA
DIRECT LINE: +[protected]

ASALAM ALAIKUM:

ATTACHED TO THIS EMAIL IS MY LATE CLIENT DEATH CERTIFICATE, THE PERSONAL WILL COPY OF MY LATE CLIENT.

THIS IS TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECIEPT OF YOUR INFORMATION. MEANWHILE, I WILL SUMMIT YOUR INFORMATION TO THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE KUALA LUMPUR THIS MORNING SO THAT YOUR FUND APPROVAL DOCUMENTS AND RELEASE ORDER CAN BE OBTAINED FROM THE HIGH COURT AND MINISTRY OF JUSTICE.

ACCORDINGLY TO MY MEETING WITH THE ATTORNEY GENERAL (CHIEF JUSTICE) OF MALAYSIA TODAY REGARDING THIS, HE TOLD ME IN CONFIDENCE THAT THE APPROVAL PROCESS WILL TAKE ONE TO TWO WORKING DAYS.

AS SOON AS THEY MINISTRY OF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL APPROVES YOUR FUND RELEASE ORDER, I WILL SEND YOU ALL THE APPROVAL DOCUMENTS COPIES, THE SAME TIME, THE MINISTRY OF JUSTICE AND KUALA LUMPUR HIGH COURT WILL GIVE ORDER TO THE HOLDING BANK (AFFIN BANK MALAYSIA) TO CONTACT YOU AND TRANSFER YOUR FUND TO ANY OF YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

HOWEVER, I AM PROMISSING YOU THAT THIS PHILANTROPIC GESTURE FUND (WILL) IS LEGITIMATE, LEGAL AND 100% RISK FREE, I WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS YOU HAVE BEEN APPROVED BY THE HIGH COURT.

KINDLY COMFIRM THE RECEIPT OF THIS EMAIL. KEEP THIS TO YOUR SEL[censored]NTILL THE FUND TRANSFER IS COMPLETED.

REGARDS
BARRISTER HAJI SULAIMAN ESQ
BARRISTER-AT-LAW
CALL ME AFTER READING THIS MESSAGE

ABDULLAH_A_RAHMAN_WILL.jpg

FEDERAL HIGH COURT KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA
ADDRESS: KOMPLEKS MAHKAMAH KUALA LUMPUR
JALAN DUTA, 50592 KUALA LUMPUR MALAYSIA.
CASE NO 0019/09 IN REFERENCE TO C43/09
DR. ABDULLAH A. RAHMAN PHILANTHROPIC FUND.
TEL: +[protected]
FAKS: +[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@highcourtmalaysia.info

FROM THE OFFICE OF THE CHIEF REGISTERER:

ATTENTION: MR. K.KALAISELVAN

WE ARE SORRY TO INFORM YOU THAT THE HIGH COURT OF MALAYSIA KUALA LUMPUR DID NOT APPROVE YOUR AWARD FUND LEGALIZATION TODAY OWING TO THE FACT THAT, WE HAVE GOT OUR LAY DOWN BUREAUCRACY.

FIRST, WE SCRUTINIZE THE ORIGIN OF THE FUND AND FIND OUT WHY THIS FUND NEED LEGALIZATION FROM THE GOVERNMENT AND ALSO TO KNOW IF YOU ARE THE REAL LEGAL BENEFICIARY THAT WON THIS PHILANTHROPIC GESTURE OF LATE MR. ABDUL RAHMAN AND TO KNOW IF YOU ARE NOT IMPERSONATING.

HOWEVER, WE WILL FINISH OUR FINDINGS TODAY AND POSSIBLY YOUR FUND WILL BE LEGALIZED WITH AFFIDAVIT STAMP DUTY BY TOMORROW AND THEN WE SHALL INSTRUCT THE HOLDEN BANK TO CONTACT YOU AND MAKE THE TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY.

WE ARE SORRY FOR THE DELAY THIS MIGHT COST YOU BUT WE HAVE TO FOLLOW THE DUE LEGAL PROCESS FOR SECURITY REASON.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
CHIEF REGISTRAR,
AHMAD TERIRUDIN MOHD SALLEH.
You have sent message my email id (You have won 1, 00, 000 pound). But I no receive my prize. Plz kindly sent the details my email id.
I HAVE RECEIVED A EMAIL FORM U.K LOTTERY THAT THEY SENT TO YOU A CHEQUE OF 250000 GBP(BRITISH POUNDS)
THEIR Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
MY Ref #: BTL/491OXI/04

I WANT TO CONFIRM THAT IT IS TRUE OR NOT
I would like to check with you, when could i received my package (ref no. MSL0045276K).