[Resolved]  Shell — TO CLAIM INT'L MOBILE DRAW

Sir, I got one message on 6/12/2008 at 6:03 pm from SPDCUK that my mobile no has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile Draw to claim my prize to contact Dr.Brain by e-mail [protected]@live.com or [protected]. Now what will be my next procedure to claim my prize.Please give the further information.

Sir, i got the message from SPDCUK that my mobile no has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw.To claim your prize contact Dr.Brain by e-mail [protected]@live.com or [protected]. Now what will be my next procedure to claim my prize.I GOT THIS MESSAGE 6/12/2008 at 6:03 p.m. Kindly request to you please give further information.

2008 (shell) int'l mobile draw — no response to claim for prize

I received a sms stating that i won GBP200, 000 in the (SHELL)INT'L Mobile draw on 18.12.2008 . The following is the message which i was sent- "Your Mobile NO has won GBP200, 000 in the 2008(SHELL)INT'L Mobile draw. To claim your prize contact Dr. phillip on [protected] or email [protected]@hotmail.com"
What can i do to claim the prize?
Sir, i got the message from SPDCUK that my mobile no has won GBP 250, 000 in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw. To claim your prize contact Dr.pedro on by e-mail [protected]@live.com or [protected]. Now what will be my next procedure to claim my prize.I GOT THIS MESSAGE 4/12/2008 at 6:08 p.m. my mobile no is [protected], Kindly request to you please give further information.
Sir, i got the message from SPDCUK that my mobile no has won GBP 250, 000 in the 2008(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw.To claim your prize contact Dr.pedro on by e-mail [protected]@live.com or [protected]. Now what will be my next procedure to claim my prize.I GOT THIS MESSAGE4/12/2008 at 6:08 p.m.my mobile no is [protected] Kindly request to you please give further information.

Shell — winning price money

i got message form shell spdc for draw winner of 2008 (shell) and i won price of 200000 gbp as per this message according to this message i send e-mail to dr Philip of this email id [protected]@live.com but they don't give me response and nothing say about price money.
please give me suggestion.
sir, i got a message from shell int'l mobile draw that i have won gbp 200, 000.00 in the 2009 shell int'l mobile draw .my phone no is [protected] .kindly request you to give further information.
i got message from 556677 on 09 jan 09 at 21:15 hrs that i have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2009 SHELL INT'L mobile draw.my pin no. is SPDC012009.my phone no. is [protected].How can i get this. Waiting for your humble response.

THANKYOU SIR
i got a message from 556677 on 9-1-09 at21:11:07 hrs dat i have won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2009 SHELL INT"L Mobile draw. my pin no. is SPDC012009. MY PH NO IS [protected]. how can i get this. waiting 4 ur response.

THANKING YOU
I have received a SMS saying that "Your mobile no has won GBP 200, 000 in Shell international draw 2008 to claim call Dr Philip on [protected] or email at Shell [protected]@live.com
I got message of winning 2, 00, 00gbp...is it fake or real???pls let me know on my email address
SIR
I GOT A MESSAGE FROM "SPDC.UK" ON 17 JANUARY 2009 AT 11:22:56 AM.
that i have won GBP 2, 00, 000 IN THE SHELL INT"L MOBILE DRAW.
MY PIN NO. IS SPDC-012009..
MY PH NO. IS +91 [protected]
MY EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO GIVE FURTHER INFORMATION...
SIR
I GOT A MESSAGE FROM "SPDC" ON 17 JANUARY 2009 AT 14:39 (IST) that i have won GBP 2, 00, 000 IN THE SHELL INT'L MOBILE DRAW.
MY MOB. NO: [protected]
MY EMAIL ID: manish.[protected]@gmail.com
kindly request you to give further information...
I too got the same msg.
but i was damn sure about such fraud activities.
that's why i just google it.so I came to know that there arer other people got who got the same msg.

Shell — mobile sms

DEAR SIR

I HAVE RECD. MASSAGE ON MY MOBILE ABOUT 200, 000 GBP PRICE OF SHELL INTL MOBILE DRAW .

PLEASE ADWISE TO ME, & IT RELIABLE OR FROD.

RAVISH GAZDHAR

Mob. No. [protected]

Shell — sms on mobile regarding prize

i got a sms on my mobile (19 oct) evening to get 2 lac gbp in 2008.is it true.if it is true then how we know about this.
pls tell me abt details .
thank u sir...
SIR
I GOT MESSAGE FROMS "SPDC" ON 25 JAN 09 AT 22 :41 THAT I HAVE WON GBP 200 000IN THE SHELL INT'L MOBILE DRAW
PIN NO SPDC-012009
MY MOB [protected]
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 200, 000 GBP in the 2008 shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 28 January 2009. please let me know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
Your mobile has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2009 shell INT'L mobile draw . To claim, email your name and pin no to [protected]@hotmail.com

please send replay...
I have received a sms regarding winning of Rs. 2 laks. is it true.
please let me know as i have received a sms regarding winning of Rs. 2 lakhs.
I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 150, 000 GBP in the 2009 shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 29 january2009. please let me know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
Your mobile # has won 150, 000 in the 2009 shell INT'L mobile draw . To claim, send your name, tell, age and address to e-mail :rev [protected]@live.in
I send this mail to above address but there is no replay
Read comments