[Resolved]  Shell — TO CLAIM INT'L MOBILE DRAW

Sir, I got one message on 6/12/2008 at 6:03 pm from SPDCUK that my mobile no has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile Draw to claim my prize to contact Dr.Brain by e-mail [protected]@live.com or [protected]. Now what will be my next procedure to claim my prize.Please give the further information.

Sir, i got the message from TM-RESPONSE that my mobile no has won 750, 000 in the 2010(SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw. To claim your prize contact Mr.SCOTT VIA by e-mail [protected]@live.com. Now what will be my next procedure to claim my prize.I GOT THIS MESSAGE 21-june at 12:18 p.m. my mobile no is [protected], Kindly request to you please give further information.
Banco Agrícola da China
> SECÇÃO DE TRANSFERÊNCIA TELEX
> Sir / Madam
> Obrigado por entrar em contato com o Banco Agrícola Atendimento ao Cliente.
>> Esta é uma mensagem para confirmar o recebimento do seu e-mail. Seu e-mail é muito importante para nós, estamos ansiosos para ajudá-lo. Nosso objetivo é prestar assistência personalizada para cada cliente e responder ao seu email em 24 horas. E-mail enviado no fim de semana não pode ser respondido até segunda-feira. Sua paciência é muito apreciada.
>> PaymentCustomer Prêmio Shell também pode ser contatado da seguinte forma: a cúpula há detalhes de pagamento, temos duas formas de pagamento {1], transferência bancária directa} 2] de cartões de pagamento rápido
> Completar a lista em detalhe e escolheu o caminho que você precisa para o seu pagamento e não, não podemos aceitar directamente por transferência bancária para o país de tantos, devido a algumas políticas do governo
>
>____________________________________________________________________________...
> (1) transferência bancária
>
> FullName e address_____________
> Country________________
> Cópia do passaporte ou id card_________________
> Telefone de contato móvel ________________________
Montante> ________________________________
> Nome da conta ________________
> Número da conta ______________
> Nome do banco _________________
> Banco address_________________
> Código do Banco rápida _____________________
>_____________________________________________________________
> PAGAMENTO POR CARTÃO SWIFT
>
>
> Nome completo _____________
País> ________________
> Código postal ___________________
> Código da Cidade _______________
> Cópia do passaporte ou bilhete de identidade _________________
> Número de contato móvel ________________________
Montante> ________________________________
>
> NOTA / você endereço e seu número de telefone é importante para tornar mais fácil para a sua entrega imediata do cartão, nos ajude a proteção é melhor você, ligue para nosso escritório em
> Horas de funcionamento: Segunda-feira - sexta-feira, 06:00 - 17:00 PST
>> Atenciosamente
> 0086 [protected],
>> Banco AGRÍCOLA ® Atendimento ao Cliente
>>
>>
>> On Fri, 08 de outubro de 2010 13:46:56 escreveu 0530
>>>
> Caros> Mr. Wong richrad
>>> Seção de Transferência Bancária
>> Banco> Agricultura
>>> 76 Av riqueza comum.
>>> Pequim
>> China>
i got a msg from 2011 shell int'l mobile draws...!!!
as my mobile.no has won 250, 000.00 pounds in 2011shell int'l mobile...!!!
i want to know is true..?????if it is true can u please tell me wath i should do...!!!
can u plz...!!!guide me...!!!and plz give me the futher details...!!!
hey i am Vinod i am not get your 2500000 pounds i need very much please give my money very soon [protected] call soon my account is empty please fill with a lot of money my atm no is ...

Shell — 2011 shell live mobile draw

You have sent message that my mobile no.[protected] has won me 3 million pounds in the draw but u have not responded my e-mail. what is the real story?
I have received a sms from SHELL PETROLEUMS 2011 Won a 500000 lack pounds claime go to internet
i very thankfull to you help to get my money my name KKREDDY Mobile no [protected]
Id;[protected]@ymail.com
i received sms from shell petoleums by won a 500000 lack pounds
but it is true are not
please help me
my name KKREDDY
Cell [protected]
ID;[protected]@ymail.com
Sir Williams I have a msg on my mobile number [protected] from ur company of award 500, 000 GBP in shell international end of year 2011 mobile festival i want to know what is the real story?