[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company of England — two lACK GBP MONEY

sir i got a mail showing that your company has awarded me 200000 GBP amount and now telling to fund $950 to the.
Account Number [protected]
NAME:LALSANGPUII LANGEL HDFC BANK
PAN:ADKPL0906H. the mail is informing me to after paying the amount, a man from British nationality, The DIplomat AGENT Mr: MAtthew Joe ID Number is[protected]kh, will bring the amount to my house address, do i belive it or not.
the is showing the NAME of PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR: is Dr: IBRAHIM AHMED. Ph No: is[protected]. sir is ther any person like this or not, please reply me as soon as possible

I got a SMS on 27-Dec-08 from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England that Your mobile Number has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008(Sheel)Int'l Mobile Draw. To claim you price contact Dr. Brain on [protected] or email [protected]@live.com

I have sent email and after that I got one more email for Claim you prize. After seeing this complain forum, I m sure that this is the fraud company who cheat the people world wide.and never pay any prize to the winner because there is no winner whom they pay as they have not conducting any draw. Beware of such fake email and mobile draw SMS.
SIR I GOT THE MESSAGE AND I AM ALSO GETTING EMAILS IS IT TRUE, PLEASE LET ME KNOW, IF IT IS FAKE WHY CANT YOU TAKE NECCESSARY ACTION INSPITE OF SO MANY COMPLAINTS.
I got a email that, i have won 200000[gbp] and it said that it is doposited with affiliate bank in uk in a temporary ac in nationwide bank plc and to send my details full name, address, age, nationality, home tel, mobil, email, occupation and send to [protected]@accountant.com
fax[protected]
tel[protected]
prize administrator
DR STEVEN
it is truth or fake
help me
i am ashutosh nagdawle i am the winner of 2009 shell international mobile draw.i have winning 20 million rupees but for fund release order certificate i have need to send draft rupees 25, 200 to U.K FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY [FSA]. so sir please clearifiy after this process my money is transfer to my account or not ?
please reply me i am waiting your reply...
My name is Bala
I am also got like this
but i am in doubt
plz take necessary action
who can give authentic informtation?
i have also got the similar type of mail.they offered 200000 Gbp .now they are asking me confirm my original
address.pl. confirm how far it is correct.
Im Maj. Bedi writing to you with reference to a mail that I recieved from Dr. Smith Williams ([protected]@live.com) regarding winning of the Shell U.K. Mobile Award for 2, 00, 000 GB Pounds on 19th Feb '09.Post which I got a mail from Nationwide Bank PLC ([protected]@yahoo.com) on 24th Feb '09 from Gsabriel Mark, with regards to the 'Transfer Proceedings'.On the 3rd March '09, I got a mail from FSA ([protected]@yahoo.co.uk) from Dr. Francis Robinson, in respect to the 'Fund Release Order' askng me to submit certain fee amounts under various heads total amounting to 450 pounds.Latest update that I got was a mail from FSA on the 4th March '09 stating that I can deposit the above mentioned amount in a bank (AXIS BANK, A/c No. :- [protected], Name :- Sijagurumayum Keshorchand Sharma, Branch :- Noida, New Delhi).

Request you to kindly let me know the sanity of the entire thing. Since i belong to a prestigious organisation i.e., the 'Indian Armed Forces', can this be looked into on an urgent basis as this is something which is an integrity issue.

I also got the similar type of message through sms . is it true or not ? please confirm. through mail plxz
The SPDC London
UK
sub- reg 2009 shell UK Mobile Award SPDC77411
with regard the above i came to know that above draw was organised by you and i am told by Dr. Nicholas prize administrator that you have won the above draw.
if i have on the above the draw, kindly intimate me
Gopalji Jaiswal
Mob.No [protected]
The SPDC London
UK
sub- reg 2009 shell UK Mobile Award SPDC77411
with regard the above i came to know that above draw was organised by you and i am told by Dr. Nicholas prize administrator that you have won the above draw.
if i have on the above the draw, kindly intimate me
Gopalji Jaiswal
Mob.No [protected]
i recieced an sms as i won 20000000GBP. in 2009. mobile draw. and mentioned to cantact. dr henry [protected]. do i belive this. is it possible.?
The SPDC London
UK
sub- reg 2009 shell INT'L Mobile Dwaw Winning #3,
I Have received a Sms that I have win GBP 250000 in 2009(SHELL) INT'l Mobail Draw winning #3, To claim your prize Mr. Davis Via e-mail [protected]@live.com is true or they cheet us?
Manoj Kumar Mukherjee
Mob.No [protected]
i have also got the similar type of mail.they offered 200000 Gbp .now they are asking me confirm my original
address.pl. confirm how far it is correct.
address.pl.i had sent all the details abot me such as name, place, house name, pin, phone number.after some days i got another mail that a diplomatic agent is coming to my country with the cash...they asked me to pay $950.00 as indian airport clearence fees...i m true that it is a kind of cheating...they are cheaters...so friends beware of them...
Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K

Dear Shell,

Pls see below mail received from the fraud team...

Rgds,
Vijay.V

================================================================================...

Shell Centre, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +44 [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----

Dear.VIJAYAKUMAR.V

Following your e-mail, I wish to let you know that we are done with the production of your Certificate of Award and it is Attached to this e-mail, send it to the Bank along side with your Pan Card as proof of Identity so that they will transfer your fund to any of your provided means to them.

The Bank also requires that you come to the British High Court of Justice and provide them fund release order with a fund release order (FRO)from the financial service authorityso that they can release your fund to you. In any case that you cannot come to the U.K before the expiration of your temporary Account at the Bank, you can contact the Principal Attorney of Victor Chambers with his following contact information;

Barr. Victor Johnson
The Principal Attorney
Victor Chambers
#44 Stockport Road, Longsight,
Manchester, M12 4JJ - United Kingdom.
E-mail: barr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: [protected]

for assistance with the fund release order (FRO)from the financial service authority. Let him know that I directed you to him and do not fail to give him your personal information and contact telephone numbers for easier communication. Also tell him that this is a matter o[censored]rgency.

The Bank shall complete all processes on your claims and remit your fund to you as soon as they receive the complete requirements.

Should you have any questions, do not fail to get back to me immediately.

Remain blessed,
Dr.Anthony Donn
(SHELL/ Award Claim Agent)
===================================================================
PRIVACY POLICY

Information obtained by shell Incorporated is deemed confidential and is used only for Identification purposes and for effective communication. These information is not disclosed in any way to any Individual, Business or Government agency without your consent.

WARNING!

Shell strictly warns you not to tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully remitted to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you from the Awards Department, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body. Shell Incorporated shall not be held responsible for any false claim of winnings arising from the above mentioned.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Rediscover Hotmail®: Get quick friend updates right in your inbox. Check it out.

1 Image | View Slideshow | Download Selected

SHELL CERTIFICATE OF AWARD VIJAYAKUMAR.V.JPG
(108KB)

VICTOR JOHNSON

The Principal Attorney
Victor Chambers
44 Green Park Lane,
Manchester, L24#44JJ - United Kingdom.
Email: barr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

ATTN: Vijayakumar.V

I am in receipt of your e-mail in which you have indicated your interest in our legal services.. The Fund Release Order Certificate is a document required by most Financial Institutions here in UK for the Legalization of Claims.

I shall assist you obtain the Documents from the British Financial Services Authority here in UK as you desire. Be inform after receiving your e-mail I called the Financial Services Authority Department, to let me know the actual amount it will cost me to obtain Fund Release Order Certificate.

Below are the required fees.
1.. Consultation/Legal Service Charge 200 British Pounds
2. Fund Release Order Oath Fee 280 British Pounds
3. Legalization/Certification Charge 90 British Pounds
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
Total = 570 British Pounds

The Oath Fee and Certification Charge must be paid to the Commissioner for Oaths before the Fund Release Order can be issued out to me on your behalf while the Consultation fee is the cost of my service to you.

I have attached a copy of the application form to this e-mail and you are required to complete and return it to me so that i can get you the required [Fund Release Order]

All payments must be made through any of the following means;

-Western Union Money Transfer
- Money Gram Transfer
- Or through our Correspondent Bank account in country (India).
As soon as I receive this payment, I will proceed directly to the British Financial Services Authority and secure the requirement for you immediately without further delay.

Yours in service,

Hon. Barr. Victor Johnson,
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
Solicitor (Engla nd and Wales, 1992)

Mrs. Lin Y. Long (Secretary)

Our Areas of Practice

* Property and Estate planning
* Conveyancing
* Coorperate and commercial
* Offshore companies
* Litigation
* Contracts
* Will and Probate
* Immigration
* Taxation
* International Trust
* Intellectual Property
* European Union law

The Victor < /strong>Law Chambers is an international clientele law firm located in Manchester England. Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Victor

Carter offers:-

* professionalism
The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers. We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

* confidentiality
We provide our services and handle our clients affairs with absolute confidentiality and discretion... The aim is to build a long-term relationship with our clients based on trust values, openness and integrity

* dedication to our clients
The Law firm is totally committed to serving our clients best interests. By being proactive we anticipate our clients needs and provide solutions that are timely, clear and pragmatic. We deal with our clients' business and individual needs with the utmost personal care.

* independent and specialised legal advice
The emphasis is on our clients. The Law firms independence allows us to provide to our clients candid and unbiased legal advice for their best interest and protection. With acknowledged expertise and specialization in specific legal fields, we seek to consider every challenge and provide ingenious solutions to our clients needs.

*updated legal knowledge
Committed in service to clients the Law firm combines the knowledge accrued from years of experience with the fresh knowledge of recently graduated lawyers of outstanding academic qualifications. The Law firm has extensive awareness of current legislative changes and harmonisation processes in light o[censored]nited Kingdom accession to the European Union and offers updated legal advice and services.

* awareness of current affairs
Companies and individuals seeking to minimize their tax burden can benefit from the unique tax planning opportunities. Hence, our Law firm offers the latest and most up to date legal advice on various European Tax regimes and keeps a close eye on the proposal for the harmonized EU Tax Regime.

1 Image | View Slideshow | Download Selected | Download All

FRO_APPLICATION%20_FORM[1].JPG
(172KB)

Dear Mr.VICTOR JOHNSON,

Could you confirm me the happening all true.B'coz when i was really simply sitting in my house i received a mess from shell that i ve won these much amount.

But really i dont know how to believe this.If i would ve known a person there in UK i could ve asked them to check this once.But its not like this.Totaly i feel very blind in this.I dont know next what to do?

One more thing since my first mail to shell 'am telling that i dont ve money in my hand so if there is any procedure to pay money in final situation i can't do like i said'.But they did not respond for that till now and happening the same!!! Pls guide me here what can i do?

If possible pls get the money from my prize amount and do it what ever you want.

And pls help me out to get this all to see in web site.B'coz if it is really true these all will come to there own web address without fail.So pls help me out to get the web address of this winning.

Vijay.V.

From: Barrister victor Johnson <barr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
To: vijay kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sunday, 26 April, 2009 10:29:07 PM
Subject: BARR.VICTOR FORM] COMPLETE AND RETURN THE ATTACHED F.R.O FORM

VICTOR JOHNSON

The Principal Attorney
Victor Chambers
44 Green Park Lane,
Manchester, L24#44JJ - United Kingdom.
Email: barr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

ATTN: Vijayakumar.V

I am in receipt of your e-mail in which you have indicated your interest in our legal services.. The Fund Release Order Certificate is a document required by most Financial Institutions here in UK for the Legalization of Claims.

I shall assist you obtain the Documents from the British Financial Services Authority here in UK as you desire. Be inform after receiving your e-mail I called the Financial Services Authority Department, to let me know the actual amount it will cost me to obtain Fund Release Order Certificate.

Below are the required fees.
1.. Consultation/Legal Service Charge 200 British Pounds
2. Fund Release Order Oath Fee 280 British Pounds
3. Legalization/Certification Charge 90 British Pounds
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
Total = 570 British Pounds

The Oath Fee and Certification Charge must be paid to the Commissioner for Oaths before the Fund Release Order can be issued out to me on your behalf while the Consultation fee is the cost of my service to you.

I have attached a copy of the application form to this e-mail and you are required to complete and return it to me so that i can get you the required [Fund Release Order]

All payments must be made through any of the following means;

-Western Union Money Transfer
- Money Gram Transfer
- Or through our Correspondent Bank account in country (India).
As soon as I receive this payment, I will proceed directly to the British Financial Services Authority and secure the requirement for you immediately without further delay.

Yours in service,

Hon. Barr. Victor Johnson,
(Principal Attorney)
Accredited Specialist Family Lawyer
Barrister and Solicitor (Australia, 1984)
Solicitor (Engla nd and Wales, 1992)

Mrs. Lin Y. Long (Secretary)

Our Areas of Practice

* Property and Estate planning
* Conveyancing
* Coorperate and commercial
* Offshore companies
* Litigation
* Contracts
* Will and Probate
* Immigration
* Taxation
* International Trust
* Intellectual Property
* European Union law

The Victor < /strong>Law Chambers is an international clientele law firm located in Manchester England. Guided by ethics and values, the Law Chambers Victor

Carter offers:-

* professionalism
The team is equipped with highly qualified professionally and academically lawyers. We aim to serve with skill and high professional standards and offer to each and every client professional, effective and decisive legal services and advice.

* confidentiality
We provide our services and handle our clients affairs with absolute confidentiality and discretion... The aim is to build a long-term relationship with our clients based on trust values, openness and integrity

* dedication to our clients
The Law firm is totally committed to serving our clients best interests. By being proactive we anticipate our clients needs and provide solutions that are timely, clear and pragmatic. We deal with our clients' business and individual needs with the utmost personal care.

* independent and specialised legal advice
The emphasis is on our clients. The Law firms independence allows us to provide to our clients candid and unbiased legal advice for their best interest and protection. With acknowledged expertise and specialization in specific legal fields, we seek to consider every challenge and provide ingenious solutions to our clients needs.

*updated legal knowledge
Committed in service to clients the Law firm combines the knowledge accrued from years of experience with the fresh knowledge of recently graduated lawyers of outstanding academic qualifications. The Law firm has extensive awareness of current legislative changes and harmonisation processes in light o[censored]nited Kingdom accession to the European Union and offers updated legal advice and services.

* awareness of current affairs
Companies and individuals seeking to minimize their tax burden can benefit from the unique tax planning opportunities. Hence, our Law firm offers the latest and most up to date legal advice on various European Tax regimes and keeps a close eye on the proposal for the harmonized EU Tax Regime.

Now surf faster and smarter ! Check out the new Firefox 3 - Yahoo! Edition * Click here!
i have got a msg from shell petroleum development co. from UK london on 11-jun-2009 for won the mobile draw 450, 000 GBP. i received two certificates No. 1 is shell petroleum development co. for winning amout and No. 2 is one certificate received from Halifax bank international Fulham branch London of the deposite winner amount 450, 000 GBP issued by SPDC London UK. the Halifax bank international demanded the COT amount $920 USD for release the winning amount. So pls tell me i pay this amount to the Halifax bank London.
sir, I shailesh Thakkar from mumbai also received a sms for 500, 000 usd prize money from Mr. Geroge william, Prize adminstrator. He has sent one Mr. Ben John Kennady diplomet to India and then one Mr. Brown Secreatry u.k. consulate took the charge from him. I have sent some monies also and he has sent me the scan copies of some documents. His number is [protected] and [protected] and Mr. Brow's no. is [protected] now his number is does not exsist. Kindly send some reply. I got the msg on 4-4-09
I got an SMS saying that I had won 5lakh US dollars and subsequently a mail from one Dr George asking me for my details which I gave. After a few days, I got a reply from Dr. George saying that they had sent me the money in hard cash put in a safe through one Mr. Kennedy. Mr. Kennedy called me and asked me to deposit an amount of Rs.23K in an ICICI account no. which he SMSd me. I also recd a msg from Dr George giving instructions how to open the safe he had sent me through Mr. Kennedy.

How do I believe this?

Could you pl check and revert?

REgards
KS
i have got a message from SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COM UK that on i have won a draw organized by you of amnt 350000 GBP .and also got a e mail from SHELL PETROLEUM DEV COM UK, Shell Center London, SE17NA, UK asking me for personal detailed. Sir plz tell me "is this true?"as early as poss.
thanking you.