Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Shopping. Rediff.com — product not delivered

i have ordered a digi cam in rediff shopping on 09/05/2008. the order number is 4590598. the product, according to rediff shopping web site was handed over to Aramex courier to deliver to me. the product was so far not delivered to me. to my shocking, in the rediff shopping and aramex web sites, it has been mentioned that the product has been delivered to me on 21/05/2008. when i contacted the Aramex, they replied the product is with some other partner courier and it will be delivered soon. when i asked why the wrong information has been given in their web site, they said that it was a mistake. still till date the product has not been delivered. is there any cheating in the process? pl help.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

Complaint Status


[Mar 28, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  32 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have ordered a 1800 WATT 2.1CH HOME THEATER WITH CORDED REMOTE, Order No: 4717567 Date:[protected] Order Status :Approved.
Till Now i didn't get the product. Not even a phone call about the status of the product delivery.
How can i get the product. Plz help me
I have ordered a digi gr camera and my order number is 4773759 on 4-08-08 and i was told that the order will be delivered within 10 days but it is not delivered until now.Do deliver it within this week as i have to gift it to someone.
I've ordered for an car polish, which has been not received yet. I ordered the product on 01 'oct08. This is a very bad and ridiculous with online shopping provided by rediff shopping.

Rediff Shopping — PRODUCT NOT DELIVERED TILL DATE

This is to bring to all your notice that never buy any items from REDIFF SHOPPING, they just take away your money and never deliver the products. I have ordered a Ladies Jewel Watch and my order no is 4959548. They emailed me that the product would be delivered within 9 days but till date i have not received it. I have sent many mails and none of them have been responded. The vendor's (MAYANK ELECTRONICS, HYDERABAD) ph no is also fake. Nobody picks up the phone.

I have been cheated by Rediff Shopping...like most of you. This is not done. We should all lodge a complaint against it in the consumer court.
ADVERTISEMENT
I booked a DVD player[order no 5043925] on Rediff online shopping on 29.11.08 and i made payment of Rs 2075.00 through my ICICI card. The product is not delivered yet at the address but Company is claiming that it is delivered through TNT courier with consign. no.[protected] on 09.12.08. TNT is claiming that there is no such consignment.
What should I do???

Thanx
I have arderd The Home Theatar :
Before One Month But STILL not Delivered

order id 5024752

my mob num [protected]

plz do need ful asap

bharat

Rediff Shopping — Rediff Shopping-Delivery Not Received

Dear Sir

I had ordered Drill Machine with Accessories on online rediff shopping. The payment mode is Cheque which has been collected by the vendor Sky Pak on 24.11.2008 and the money has been debitted from the A/C on 04.12.2008 till date I have not recieved the item.

Order No - 5027124
Drill Machine With 13 Mm Drill Bits Set Free And 41Pcs tool kit

Regards
Mohammed Yakoob
[protected]
I have ordered a Strings 1500 Watts Home Theatre System - Extra Bass Technology.Order No:5075491.Status :Approved.Delivery Status:Handed Over Till Now i didn't get the product. Not even a phone call about the status of the product delivery. How can i get the product. Plz help me.my contact no is[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I have ordered a Strings 1500 Watts Home Theatre System - Extra Bass Technologyon 12dec 2008.my paymet clearence in 16 dec 2008 .Order No:5075491.Status :Approved.Delivery Status:Handed Over Till Now i didn't get the product. Not even a phone call about the status of the product delivery. How can i get the product. Plz help me.my contact no is[protected]
as i ordered one excellent trendy watch product id 10296086 i try to ctc your customer care number[protected] bt it is very difficult to ctc them as the line was always busy my enquiry is that whether you already despatched the product pls let me know my above mention eml address


regards
sandip
i not to get my watch till date just chack my chorono ladhar watch

rediffshoping.com/manual trademill — non confirmation of payment

I placed a order foe manual trademill through rediff shopping.com on Dt.12.02.09, and the payment was made through credit card as per my bank said that the payment was debited to my account on 12.02.2009 but when i track my order it shows confirmation awating actualy this produt is a product of asian sky shop's product. i have no telephone number of customer care of rediffshopping.com so i cant contct them. my order No. is.5197795
ADVERTISEMENT
i placed a order foe manual trademill through rediff shopping.com on Dt.12.02.09, and the payment was made through credit card as per my bank said that the payment was debited to my account on 12.02.2009 but when i track my order it shows confirmation awating actualy this produt is a product of asian sky shop's product. i have no telephone number of customer care of rediffshopping.com so i cant contct them.
placed a order foe manual trademill through rediff shopping.com on Dt.12.02.09, and the payment was made through credit card as per my bank said that the payment was debited to my account on 12.02.2009 but when i track my order it shows confirmation awating actualy this produt is a product of asian sky shop's product. i have no telephone number of customer care of rediffshopping.com so i cant contct them. my order No. is.5197795

Rediff Shopping — I didn't receive still product

I have ordered for 1GB MP4-MP3 Music Video Player+FM+LCD Screen !! Free IPOD Speakers !! on date of 17 June 2009 shipping 3 days they told i dint receive still its almost 7 days, i have ordered through credit card and the payment is done. this is my order number : 5434239. what about my delivery of product or Rs.1174...? Some body please help.
I have placed an order on 1pproximatly 29thth of July and cheque was encased on 6th of August bering cheque no 779450 dt.1/08/09 amount Rs 950/- and my order No 5500434. i am sorry to state that till date I have not recived the item which I orderd for. I was told catagiricaly by you customer service people that it will be despatched within 10 working days but as per my calculation It has passed 10days.
If you canot despatch the same wwithin 2days than pl. refund the money.
ADVERTISEMENT

Rediffshopping — not working machine given

i have purchase a drilling machine by rediffshopping (Details of Order# 5562887)but when i plug this machine burning smale comming & not working condition & also free tool kit tork wrench is found sleep we check so please help me in this matter
still I have not received the product.
I have ordered for Gold Plated Silver ring(1.04CTW white pearl & cubic Zirconia.925 sterling silver ring) my order number 5678434. I have already done payment.kindly revert status ASAP.

Rediff.com — product not delivered

I have ordered the nikon L20 digicam worth Rs 5854/- through order no 5781666 on rediff.com. After one month the product has not been delivered to me. Rediff.com is not responding to mails/ consumer complaints also. It's not also picking the phone. What to do. please help

Rediff Shopping — the product is not working

My name is vani,we have booked a vaccum cleaner in rediff shopping..we got the product...but the product is very much looks like a toy and its broken too
we have sent it back to the particular person 2months ago..after continuous conversations and by keeping touch with them through mails we havenot get our money or product back..dont know what to do.......can anybody help???????
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    1727
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    548
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    ADVERTISEMENT