[Resolved]  Sify Mail — login failure

I have an id of sify ([protected]@sify.com). But since yesterday i am facing problem to login my sify site.

Please rectify it soon and oblige.
No (5)
Jun 05, 2014
Jhabak's response
my sify account is not enabled what to do
Jul 04, 2014
shivbajaj's response
my email id [protected]@sify.com
Jul 07, 2014
durgaanandan's response
my sify mail ( [protected]@sify.com)login not open
Jul 08, 2014
insulations's response
Jul 11, 2014
atr_com's response
I have an id of sify ([protected]@sify.com). But since last 15 days i am facing problem to login my sify site. Please rectify it soon and oblige.
Jul 16, 2014
ANIL CONCESSAO's response
i need my inbox old mails [protected]@sify.com kindly forward to [protected]@gmail.com
Jul 18, 2014
anandsing's response
i need my inbox old mails [protected]@sify.com kindly forward to [protected]@gmail.com, most urgent its my future
Jul 19, 2014
vybraauto's response
Jul 21, 2014
velkumaran's response
Aug 14, 2014
Kangkanallied's response
I had a mail id [protected]@sify.com.last from 2nd july msg is not coming..
Aug 15, 2014
jagmal's response
Aug 28, 2014
mahesh_insp's response
my mail not open
Sep 24, 2014
SHAISTA AFREEN's response
MY SIFY MAIL LOGIN NOT OPEN.
Sep 29, 2014
akash kumar tiwari's response
I am not able to use my sify mail id "[protected]@!sify.com" from last few months please help its urgent.

I am not able to log in to mail [protected]@sifymail.com
[protected]@sify.com
I am unable to log in my above mail id for for past 1 year. In this situation we are facing lot of problem. Please kindly take necessary action in this regards.

OUR OTHER MAIL ID : d.srinivasan.[protected]@gmail.com
i also want enlist my problem as i had 2 account with satyam- [protected]@satyam.net.in & [protected]@sify.com. i have been using it since 1997. if possible could you retrieve all the mails on [protected]@rangerstorkindia.com. as also had similar problem last year in april 2014 ps ger it u could contact on my mobile [protected]; [protected] delhi

your, s truly

raminder singh
We are from dhanbad here service provider of sify broadband is a person who does not bother to attend complaints rather he stops receiving phone calls and regularly makes false promices that problem relating net services will be sorted out soon. We are fed up please do the needful.
my email id [protected]@sify.com
not open what do
I having id [protected]@sify.comlogin sify site, so please do needful action for solve my problem as early as possible. i get a message I Have An I.D of Sify ([protected]@sify.com) But since last 2 days i m facing problem to login sify site, so please do needful action for solve my problem as early as possible.
Not open the site
My I'd is [protected]@sify.com but no open my site plz help me my mobile no [protected]
i am unable to login my sify account "[protected]@sify.com" could you please tranfer the mails to "ks.[protected]@gmail.com"
My sify if: [protected]@sify.com is not working kindly suggest and transfer all my mails to [protected]@gmail.com
My email id is [protected]@sify.com which is not working since long. Kindly transfer all my mails to [protected]@gmail.com
I can't access my email account : [protected]@sify.com because I have forgotten my sify account password

my Email ID is bhagwan.[protected]@sify.com i am unable to recover my twitter password pls assist

my alternative email ID is [protected]@gmail.com for further communication

I have an id of sify ([protected]@sify.com). But I am facing problem to login my sify site. Please rectify it soon and oblige.
Dear Sify Team,

Please help me to transfer all my old emails to gmail. (Email = [protected]@sify.com)
I can't login to Sify.com (mail server) as it got closed down in 2014.
Need your kind help and support.

Thanks so much
Antriksh
My Mail I [protected]@sify.com is not open Why?
i need my inbox old mails [protected]@sify.com kindly forward to john.[protected]@yahoo.com.

Kindly support.
my sify account is not open plzz help me
i need my inbox mails rauf.[protected]@sify.com kindly foward to [protected]@gmail.com

Sify Broadband
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Sify Broadband Phone
    +91 44 2254 0770
    Sify Broadband Address
    II Floor, Tidel Park, No.4, Canal Bank Road, Taramani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600113
    View all Sify Broadband contact information