ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sify Mail — login failure

Sir,

I have an id of sify ([protected]@sify.com). But since yesterday i am facing problem to login my sify site.

Please rectify it soon and oblige.
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Jun 05, 2014
Jhabak's response
my sify account is not enabled what to do
Jul 04, 2014
shivbajaj's response
my email id [protected]@sify.com
Jul 07, 2014
durgaanandan's response
my sify mail ( [protected]@sify.com)login not open
Jul 08, 2014
insulations's response
Jul 11, 2014
atr_com's response
I have an id of sify ([protected]@sify.com). But since last 15 days i am facing problem to login my sify site. Please rectify it soon and oblige.
Jul 16, 2014
ANIL CONCESSAO's response
i need my inbox old mails [protected]@sify.com kindly forward to [protected]@gmail.com
Jul 18, 2014
anandsing's response
i need my inbox old mails [protected]@sify.com kindly forward to [protected]@gmail.com, most urgent its my future
Jul 19, 2014
vybraauto's response
Jul 21, 2014
velkumaran's response
Aug 14, 2014
Kangkanallied's response
I had a mail id [protected]@sify.com.last from 2nd july msg is not coming..
Aug 15, 2014
jagmal's response
Aug 28, 2014
mahesh_insp's response
my mail not open
Sep 24, 2014
SHAISTA AFREEN's response
MY SIFY MAIL LOGIN NOT OPEN.
Sep 29, 2014
akash kumar tiwari's response
I am not able to use my sify mail id "[protected]@!sify.com" from last few months please help its urgent.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

WHO WILL SOLVE THIS LONG STANDING PROBLEM...ARE THE TOP AUTHORITIES AWARE OF SUFFERING BEING FACED BY SIFY USERS...
This is a long-standing problem with sify. Wonder why they do not rectify it!
I cannot login to the above e-mial connection for the last 3 moths. Please rectify the same
ADVERTISEMENT
i had an sify account [protected]@sifymail.com three years before i want to use my same account but i forget my pass word and security answer please help me to use same account
Sir,

I have an id of sify ([protected]@sify.com). But since yesterday i am facing problem to login my sify site.

Please rectify it soon and oblige.
Dear Sir,

I Have An I.D of Sify ([protected]@sify.com) But since last 2 days i m facing problem to login sify site, so please do needful action for solve my problem as early as possible.

ASHISH GAJJAR
I too am facing similar problem since last two days. Even after putting the correct email id and password, I am getting the message "Google Apps - This service cannot be accessed because your login credentials are not yet valid. Please log in and try again " Request to Sify Customer Care to resolve this problem of all its email users urgently. Thanks - [protected]@sify.com
I Have An I.D on Sify ([protected]@sify.com) But since last 2 days i m facing problem to login sify site, so please do needful action for solve my problem as early as possible. i get a message I Have An I.D of Sify ([protected]@sify.com) But since last 2 days i m facing problem to login sify site, so please do needful action for solve my problem as early as possible.
[protected]@ sify.com, is not logging in from 28.06.2012 morning. pl help
t k ghjosh
kolkata
India
Dear

i have an account on sify from last ten years
now a days I am facing problem on llogin fail due to some credintial issue what is this how i get overcome this problem
please help name [protected]@sify.com
Dear sir

i have an account on sify from last seven yrs
now somebody had changed id password and alternate email id.. now i am facing the problem to login my id [protected]@sify.com
kindly suggest me what should i do to get back my id password.
Dear Sify Admin,
Since yesterday we are having problems ...first it was some spurious mail setting in motion a barrage of mails...now I cannot LOG-in as I get referred to Google Accounts...WHY CAN'T YOU POST SOME COMMUNICATION TO HELP US REST EASY & ALSO ALLOW YOU TO RECTIFY IT IN PEACE...
I am a regular sify mail user for last 10 years recently i have found it is very difficult to open my email and readd them, i have changed my password regularly then also the problems continues
I am not able to log in sifymail.com...for the last few days...why is this problem being rectified...many are suffering...i am not able to read my letters...please help all sifymail users..
i cannot login to my sifymail account. it shows that site is untrusted and i cannot open this site . pls help.
sify mail login is almost failure for the last one year.
Amaresh Misra Kanpur India
I have an id of sify ([protected]@sify.com). But since past 4 days i am not able to login pls help.
I have my sify account [protected]@sify.com. Unable to login since morning.
I am unable to log in my Sify account, [protected]@sify.com since yesterday, 13 Nov, 20013.PLEASE RECTIFY URGENTLY.
I am unable to log in my mail id partha.[protected]@sify.com from yesterday. frequently i faced this type of problem. pls solve this problem. We are a business man, due to this reason we facing lot of problems. Pls take necessary action urgently.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Sify Broadband
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    71%
    Complaints
    110
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    78
    Sify Broadband Phone
    +91 44 2254 0770
    Sify Broadband Address
    II Floor, Tidel Park, No.4, Canal Bank Road, Taramani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600113
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT