[Resolved] Snapdeal — snapdeal delivered "many apologize", not a item, no refund process and even status

 
29 Reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, Karnataka, India
 arunnitt
Its not trustpay, its snapdealpay. Plz Read carefully below reply, before order on Snapdeal. Your (Consumers) are responsible from order to shopping to delivery.


Snapdeal wrote in website http://www.snapdeal.com/info/TrustPay

100% Money Back Guarantee, If
Not dispatched within 3 days after promised shipment date
Not delivered in 10 days after shipment

but its for Consumers, we would not get Mony back.

[protected][protected]
Snapdeal Support, Oct 17 12:35 (IST):

Dear Arun,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.

This email is in regards to your complaint for the undelivered product against the order number [protected], we would like to inform you that your order has already been dispatched from our end but the same has been stuck at courier office due to which we are forwarding your complaint to the team responsible for the urgent delivery.

Courier Name: Gati
AWB Number:
Courier contact Number: [protected]

We will get back to you with the resolution within next 48 hours. We request you to bear with us in the interim.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. You can also check the delivery status of your order by clicking on the below mentioned link.

http://www.gati.com/webservices/iGatiDktTrck2.jsp?requid=

We regret to inform you that we cannot arrange the delivery on one particular time/fixed date as the company does not have such service as of now.

We request you to coordinate with the courier company to receive the product according to your convenience.


In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com
[protected][protected][protected]

Note: Post shipment, the delivery of your item(s) will take anywhere between 1 to 4 days depending on the location being served.


[protected][protected][protected]---

Snapdeal Support, Oct 18 10:37 (IST):

Dear ArunKumar,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com

We have forwarded your order cancellation request to the concerned department but before the cancellation request was completed, the product was shipped.


We request you to refuse delivery and the product will be returned to us and we will initiate the refund for the same, upon receipt of the product.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.


In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com


[protected][protected][protected]----

Snapdeal Support, Oct 22 08:11 (IST):

Dear ArunKumar,

Thank you for contacting Snapdeal.com.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced.

This is to bring to your notice that your issue against the order number [protected] has already been forwarded to the team responsible and we will surely update you with the resolution within next 48 hours.

Complaint Number: 3567642

We request you to bear with us in the interim.

In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.

Assuring you of our best services always,

Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com

[protected][protected][protected]
Finally

No Status update. They will start refund process after my grandson birth.

snapdeal delivered "many apologize", not a item, no refund process and even status
snapdeal delivered "many apologize", not a item, no refund process and even status
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Snapdeal, Nov 03 11:00 (IST):
Finaly I got refund from snapdeal - Snapdeal Support ;
Dear ArunKumar,
With reference to your complaint number 3567642, we would like to inform that for your order we are INITIATING the REFUND process. Since you’ve paid the amount using credit card/debit card/bank account, you’ll receive your amount back to the same account.
Please note that your amount will reflect to your bank debit/credit card within next 5-7 working days.

We hope we’ve solved your issue to your satisfaction. We again apologize for the inconvenience caused.
In case of any further assistance or clarification on this issue, please reply back to this email.
Assuring you of our best services always,
Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team – Snapdeal.com
Complaint comments  28 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Arun Kumar,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint, listed on 24 Oct 2013 has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your contact details and complaint description with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
Hello Snapdeal Online Team,

My Order number:- [protected]

Complaint Number: 3567642 on 22th Oct

Request Number : 3579057 on 18th Oct, 3567642 on 17th Oct

Even i have sent mail to [protected]@snapdeal.com on 24th Oct, No reply from [protected]@snapdeal.com. Please don't want your apologize. I got lot more from you. I need refund with delay.

Still no update from Snapdeal.

Someone help with legal action on Online shopping
Dear Arun Kumar,


Thanks for the update. We are working on your issue and will update you soon.


Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
@Snapdeal Online Team - How many day you are working on this. Check GATI tracking, still no movement on it from 21/Oct/2013. Don't say "you are working".
someone help with "Consumer Coordination Council" and activities.Toll Free No.[protected]
@Snapdeal Online Team - any update for me?
Hi Snapdeal Online Team,

I got my refund after a month, what is relief, you will provide for me?

Thanks,
Arun
Dear Arun,

This is to inform you that your grievance has been resolved and the same has been communicated to you. For more information, please contact us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Regards,

Snapdeal Online Team
Its waste of time and money, i can't order any more from Snapdeal. No process, till if you don't force them. Thanks to https://www.consumercomplaints.in and core.nic.in
Its waste of time and money, i can't order any more from Snapdeal. No process, till if you don't call them. Thanks to consumercomplaints and Consumer Coordination Council

intex cloud vx-order no-5552337505 cancelling

money problem

charger not functioning, speaker not functioning

I am Deepak kumar sharma. my order number .[protected] sub order.[protected]. and my product .PENTA T PAD IS 801C 8 INCH is working properly . And its charger not functioning . I want replace this items.

Goods damaged

Motorola Moto G2 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Product Code: [protected]. Order was placed on 30-Jan-2015 and received today on 17-Feb-2015 with tempered Glass screen protector broken/damaged.

required reebok written shoes but the name not mentioned.

Reebok name not written in the shoes, looks like it is locally made, At the time of purchase they write it to be Reebok made, but when delivered it is like a Local shoes.

some item was missing in the product

some item was missing in the product, no satisfy reply
pls help me fast

i dont want puma sandals

because i order another item.
Dear Ramachandra Reddy Veluri,

We request you to share your order id or complaint number to help you out in best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [protected]@snapdeal.com with these details so that we may assist you with this issue.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Bluetooth Headset Not working

SAMSUNG BHM 1100NBEGINU MONO BLUETOOTH HEADSET ORDER NO [protected] SUB ORDER NO: [protected] ITS NOT WORKING I BROUGT IN SNAPDEAL

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    12780
    Pending
    3995
    Resolved
    6983
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal - snapdeal delivered "many apologize", not a item, no refund process and even status