[Resolved]  software — Salaries

Address:Delhi

This is to bring to your notice that Mann-India Technologies private limited is closing their office in Hyderabad and have asked all employees to go on leave.Salaries are also not being paid properly.

software — Regarding P.F.

My previous Company is
Neumann Systems Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.12, CS No.16/1-A,
Kamatwade, Nashik - 422 008,
Maharashtra, India.

I am an ex-employee of Neumann Systems Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. who worked there for 4 Years.
The company was regularly deducting Provident Fund (PF) from my Salary, but then it came to my notice that it was not getting deposited to the authorised PF Department from Jun 2004 onwards. This was the case for all the employees working over there.

So i would like to request you to take some rigid action against this or provide us the suggestion regaring this issue.
I am a resident of C-126 Jawahar Park Near Devli Village I have not recieved my voter ID Card Plz do the needful

software — Voter ID Card

I submited my and my family application 13/08/08 at Duggal Colony MCD School New Delhi-110062 still i did not get the voter id card i have the reciept of application i visited Khan pur election office but they did not give any proper response Plz resolve this problem as soon as possible

Name - Pradeep Kumar
Address- C-126 Jawahar Park New Delhi-110062

software — Froud Country Vacations

we have been cheated by country vacations, even we said we dont want country vacations member ship they force like anything to get this.

I have spend 73, 000/- and now i want my money back.
Please Please help me out.

Ph +91-[protected]

Please call me if anyone has got their amount back.

Suggestion : -can we form a group and go to court against country vacation.

software — Beware of startups 14

Alleyway (www.alleyway.info) is a company which appointed me as an Embedded trainee , which duped me saying in the beginning it ll pay me Stipend and later after joining they are reluctant to pay the stipend and also they have not given me the offer letter and they deny giving the Experience letter for 2.5months , so i am leaving that company desperately.
Yes those kind of companies must be banned under IT act.

Recruiting without a letter or not paying salaries would be treated as breaking the act so its better you go ahead through law

Good luck
They may frighten you by saying they have contacts but the fact is they cant have such access since they are already hit with recession.

Looking at your complaint i feel they are using a new marketting strategy just recruit and delay giving letter and salary untill you quit.

Better you dont believe such people who are totally unprofessional in IT business.

I wish you get a great opportunity in good organization.

Fake start up's are to be analysed and informed to the court.
i think government should take severe action against such companies if they keep silent on this issue it could encourage such fraud companies to grow very big.

software — payment

सुनील शर्मा और अनिल शर्मा ( बरेली) , मेरा काम सॉफ्टवेर आपको
देना था . आपके काम चलने या ना चलने से मेरी सॉफ्टवेर कंपनी का
कोई लेना देना नहीं था| अत; पेमेंट देने की कृपा करे.

सुनील शर्मा और अनिल शर्मा ( बरेली) सॉफ्टवेर का पेमेंट देने की कृपा करे पेमेंट देने की कृपा करे
Sorry Mann-Indians this is wrong, we are shifting to Delhi to our corporate office which can house the current strength and SAP doesn't look to be our cup of coffe. Some of the projects that were in the pipeline could not be closed due to current economic situation in Latam.
Be Careful about Maan India.It is a lala company and they will call you for the interview and then say we will give you the offer and then not give it.They are all un professional bunch of people.Be careful before going there for interview.It will be just waste of time.

Also for some case they will give offer and then not take you saying that the project got scrapped and you are left jobless.Be careful with their HR Guy Salil Adnani, VP technology and Roopam Shyam Gupta.

Also be careful about Luzdel Consultancy who gives Mann India candidated for Interview.
They call you for interview, wills ay you u have cleared all and then in 2-3 days will say SORRY u can go ahead with other opportunities.

The worst is their HR Rati Chopra.
Guys beware of your career here
And after going through the comment posted by hitesh.scorpio, I can only say that he might be having some personal issues with Rati Chopra otherwise its nothing like that .I[censored] r eligible and have cleared all the rounds den u ll be welcomed by Mann-Indians not by getting a sorry letter in 2-3 days but by a Lettter Of Intent.
What the hell...they are having a 500 employee company or a real Lala shop? they call u for the interview saying that all the rounds will be completed the same day. Then they take one round of interview and call you again. After all the rounds and discussion with EVP (Atul Paul)...they congratulate you and ask you to go and send them your salary slips... after that they go in hibernation. When called, they say... your offer is on hold. And they have no reason for that...what nonsense is that. no professionalism. and the HR person Salil Anadi is highly irresponsible...dont even appear for the interview here...
wrong
1) Mann-India is a small company with 200 employee only, out of which 100 are freshers.

2) They pay the salary on 7th of every month, which some times goes on to get delayed till 10 or 12th of the month. There may occur various reasons for which they delay salary till 20th of the month also.

3) The salary account is operated in Andhra Bank, and everyone knows how Andhra bank operates, it's difficult to withdraw and adjust to your salary account, which may take around 8 to 10 months for smooth banking operations.

4) They do not have Accident Insurance, death insurance or any medical insurance, cab facility is only from metro station.

5) The salary structure looks like created by 12 class pass out finance department.

6) They do not carry forward your previous PF account.

7) They never pay the bonus salary depicted in the final CTC to company.

8) They shoot various reasons during appraisal for not giving any appraisal or bonus.

9) They deduct salary for various reasons, not coming on time, taking adhoc leaves, basically a school like environment.

10) The reason they left from Hyderabad was due to non payment of building rent, Airtel broadband rent, and salary to employees. check airtel they are in airtel defaulters list in Hyd.

11) They only pay 30 USD onsite.

12) Recently they had two offices in Noida, but other office was closed due to non payment of rent.

13) They have good project in development for Latin America but no team to do so, people are leaving after appraisal cycle.

14) They claim that they have offices in various locations in Latin America, which is wrong, their Venezuela office was banned due to non payment of taxes and same goes with other offices.

15) Their appointment letter looks like a rent agreement with so many clauses to cheat.

16) No employee friendly schemes.
1.) I would like to correct you mann india doesn't even have 200 employees ... at the most 100. Half of them are freshers.
2.) They recently lost two big projects so may be that is the reason the hiring was on hold for some of the people who filed a complaint.
3.) The HR team is the worst there. You can always find them in the cafe having snacks. They dont have any work to do and always involved in politics.
4.) The PM of one of the biggest project (which is no more) is the most useless person in the company. He has his eyes set on all the female employees in the company and he is ridcolously biased.
5.) The Salary point u mentioned is true. The give u salary not before 7th. But even i[censored] get on 7th, consider urself lucky. There were time when salary was delayed to 15th of month.
6.) I cant comment about salary structure as such, I never saw any problem with that so no comments.
7.) Also I cant say why they closed out of hyderabad and latin america. But I do know that they closed their second noida office due to some problem in the agreement, details i dont know.
8.) I have also heard complaints from many people about their on site payement system.
9.) On the plus side, the upper management is good. Communication level is good.
This is the fact that whomsover has posted the recent comments about the company is from the company itself and he should be ashamed of himself that he is not respecting the very company he is working for and from where he is getting his salary whether on 2nd or 7th...and the very person who is so cheap, disgusting, fake and big tym attention seeker who is writing all this and crap about this own company so I have no doubt that this person is not at all trustworthy so kindly do not pay attention to him, he does not deserve it...and i have a piece of advice to this person that Please leave the company if you have guts people wud be very happy...
@fcrfmn
The fact that you are completely lame in your comments makes me wanna laugh at you. I have everyright to post the shortcomings of the company here as that is the purpose of this forum. Also, whatever I have posted above is true and certified, if you disagree than I cant help you. The company pays me because I work day and night to earn that money and its not any favor or gratitude towards me.
As far as your fake, cheap and attention seeker goes. I really do wonder what attention do I get by posting. Omg I am so famous by posting here. International media is covering me on news headlines. Wow soo intelligent you are.
Again, watsoever I have posted is 100% true and based on my experience of the company. If you feel that I was wrong is posting any of the points I said in my previous posts, feel free to defend them otherwise refrain from posting your mindless comments here and wasting my time and your time. The more you post here, more popular it will become soo chill..
peace..
Date: Wed, Apr 13, 2011 at 6:48 PM
Subject: Information
To: Mann Noida <noida.[protected]@mann-india.com>, mann-delhi <[protected]@mann-india.com>
Cc: [protected]@mann-india.com

This mail is to inform all of you about appraisals & performance incentive for last appraisal period (Apr 2010 - Mar 2011).

We have completed Performance Review of all employees, except few which will be completed in coming days.

As you are all aware, few projects got canceled in last month, and other projects are delayed as well. These are/were very high value projects and has a considerable impact on the organization. As a result there will be little delay in salary raises & disbursement of performance incentive too.

The organization will be working towards closing new projects quickly in coming months, and will evaluate the situation again towards the end of this quarter (June end) with respect to doing the salary raises.

The performance incentive (as per review ratings), will be disbursed in two installments. The first installment (50%) of the individual payouts is likely to be done in June, and second installment after that. We will let you know if there is any change in these dates.

Thanks for your understanding and looking forward to continued cooperation.

HR