[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson K810i — Memory card is not read

I purchaised a mobile sony ericsson K810i from Kollam just 10 months before and my phone doesnot read memory card. It has been noted that for the past 4 months it reads for a second and then no signal of the same. Even though I asked for help through the web address given I received no reply. Please do the needful

Sony Ericsson K810i — Memory card Failure

I bought the Sony Ericsson K810i ( Cybershot ) mobile on[protected]. My mobile IMEI No:[protected], With that i got free 2GB memory card (micro chip). Now the card is not working propoerly. I check with my stand-by card it is working fine, but the 2GB card is not working.

Sony Ericsson K810i — poor quality product & Bad customer service

Mobile does not work after few month of purchase and the same problems conticenue after the repair of the product from their authorised service station.

Sony Ericssion/ K810i — Bad Customer services...

Complaint ID: SES08BER18301, Complaint Date:[protected], Customer Care: SALORA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, Bangalore.

Mobile IMEI NO: [protected]

I gave my Hand free to this Above Customer care at[protected]. They told that, they return me a new Hand free with in 15 day. I went that office above 8 times. The 1months 25 days over. But Still They cheating me. As per there terms and condition they return me the Handfree with in 1 months. They are telling chilly resons. I spend for taxi up to indian money Rs: 400/-. Pls kindly take some action and return me the hand free...
i am havimg k810i and its very slow...

can u help me???????

Sony Ericsson — K810i

I have a complaint for "Sony Ericson" Services center.
Its very poor service provider company.
They have 3 service center in Mumbai.
I have visited Vikroli Branch Service center (RT Out sourcing).
They dont have proper process, proper customer service executive even.
I have given my K810i set for Key Foil change.They have kept it for around 9 days & during that 9 days i have visited that service center around 3 times. Every time i got message that tomorrow you will get your cell repaired. One more thing they never picked up the phone there. I tried around 100 times.
I have talk to the manager (Mr. Kulin Vora) & complaint him regarding that. But they are used to for that.
I was not alone there who is suffering like this..
All other customer around me having a same pain.. some are deposited their cell aournd 30 to 40 days & when are are asked to collect cell phones.. the cell phone is not repaired...
Its a worst service i have seen in my life..
I dont know how the Sony ericson is doing business in india.. with this POOR SERVICES.

Sony Ericsson K810i — unable to use handset

My handset is displaying emergency calls only all the time. I am currently with O2 but when i enter a different O2 sim card the handset works fine

Sony Ericsson K810i — lost handset

i have lost my hand set with imei no:[protected], & request you to block the use of hand set

Sony Ericsson K810i — Regarding Hand set

in 16 January 2009, i hav purchased a sony ericsson handset (K810i), on 17 August 2009 i send it to service centre because buttons & charging pin not working properly..on date 29 August 2009 they told me that K810i set is now not in our product due to large scale of complaint..and replace the handset by used (2nd hand) handset C510...im not setisfy by that handset...please suggest me.

Sony Ericsson K810i — unjustified

i have purchased a sony ericsson in may of 2009 and it had a warranty of 1 year suddenly ther had been a problem in january of 2010 it was subjected to service center and there was not proper response or even it was nt repaired the slip no was 10612 and the imei number of my phone was[protected] at the r.k service center kurnool,andhra pradesh

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information