[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson / Sony Handset W595 — complaint against sony ericsson

i have sent the complaint to sony ericsson (I did complaint on these mail ID questions.[protected]@support.sonyericsson ,sanjeev.[protected]@sonyericsson and anil.[protected]@sonyericsson.com on 9 sept. 2009. But I did not get any response from any mail id. Than I also complained to the customer care but I did not get any response from customer care also.
But when I complained about problem in customer care they send my request to Sony Ericsson's .That time my complain No. is 85006106 on[protected].

my complaint is mentioned below in detail.

This mail is in regard with my Sony Ericsson W595 set. I bought this mobile set on 20/11/08 from your authorized dealer "Salora Retail Ventures Sony Ericsson (Vikash Marg) D-10, Laxmi Nagar,Main Vikash Marg, New Delhi, India Ph: . Fax No. 26388581.". Its TIN No was [protected] & IMEI no was: [protected]. I was purchase the set in 14275 rs.

But after using it for just couple of months, it started giving problems like: Hanging problem, slider problem, etc because of which I showed it to your authorized service center "RT Outsourcing Services Ltd. Janak Puri UG 14 Suneja Tower-2 District Center Janakpuri Ph. No. [protected]." on 11/05/09.

1st TIME

After that he solve the problem of hanging as well as he also change the silder .that time MY CASE ID WAS SE[protected]. when I received my phone the keypad was lose . when I asked for this than he said that I will not change keypaid under warranty .I said that it is your falt than he did not accept his falt and said rudly .
Than I accept my handset because he did not want to submit my handset.

After that I went to another service center which is near by dewan motor bike showroom near dwarka.
And first he also refuse to submit my handset after many request he cheked my set .and open battery cover . he also did lose the battery cover of this set. When I told to the person he refuse to submite my handset and he also told that the person who did repair this set you just went throw this person because I have no parts of this set .

2ND TIME
On 3th sep. '09 that is after just 3 and half month, again the mobile giving problems like: Hang, display problem, slide tight ,keypad loose,software problem, etc.& again I went to the same service center ("RT Outsourcing Services Ltd. Janak Puri UG 14 Suneja Tower-2 District Center Janakpuri Ph. No. [protected]." )& complained about the problem. This time they said that "sir its motherboard and display will be replaced". This time my Workorder No. is SE309RJK12002. He commited that I will return your set within in seven days but I did not get my set witnin due date. Even requested them to replace the handset as I'm facing the same problems repeatedly. they said "No Sir! We cant change your handset.

Than I did complaint on these mail ID questions.[protected]@support.sonyericsson, sanjeev.[protected]@sonyericsson and anil.[protected]@sonyericsson.com on 9 sept. 2009. But I did not get any response from any mail id. Than I also complained to the customer care but I did not get any response from customer care also.
But when I complained about problem in customer care they send my request to Sony Ericsson's .That time my complain No. is 85006106 on[protected].

On (8/09/2009) I will call again in customer care than
Care executive gave different advise to me.someone said that it will repair within five days and someone said that the part of this handset are not aviable so please wait ten days. For this I also talked in compaileted department with Miss. Shalu. she told that I am forwarding your complained in head of department and they will call you within 48 hours but till the time I did not receive any call from head of department .

I called again and talked with miss. Shalu. This time she told that they (head of department people) will call you at 4 o’clock on 29 sept. 2009. but again till the time I did not receive any call from the head of department.

than I again made a call to the complain department than I talked to mr. nitin. When I asked for my previous complain which was made by miss shalu than nitin told that there is no complain forwarded to the head of department .
when I asked for my handset than he told that your handset will not replace it will only repair and disconnected the phone.

3RD TIME
After that I received my set on 03 oct.2009 ( after one month) but problem still remain same. I submitted again on same day 03 oct.2009. My workorder number is SE309RJK12709.

Now all parts of my handset has changed by sony ericsson but the problem is going on till the time . so I ma requesting to you change my handset immediately other wise refund my money.

The total parts of the set has been changed.but the phone is not working
Properly till time (keypad, hanging,slider,battery caver ).
I have paid money for handset which I am not getting a single benefit for that .

Now my question is that "Is this the way Sony Ericsson's service center will provide services to their customers????" I had even asked them to replaced the handset earlier other wise refund my money only,

After facing all those harassments, I decided to write this mail to you & complain about whats going on in Sony Ericsson's service centers...

If they can't solve the customer's problems & instead of solving their existing problems, they are creating new problems for them... then for what reasons these service centers have been meant for????????

I would now request you to kindly change the handset immediately and. provide me with a new handset immediately other wise refund my money.

A revert mail in the affirmative would be highly appreciated.

Trust you will do the needful and oblige.

Looking towards a fast and positive response from your end.

Praveen Kumar
RZ-21/232 J BLOCK WEST
SAGARPUR NEW DELHI -110046

NOW I WANT THAT MY MONEY MAY PLEASE BE REFUNDED TO ME AT THE EARLIEST BECAUSE THEY (SONY ERICSSION) ARE NOT RESPONDING ME SINCE LAST ONE YEAR.
SO, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST SONY ERICSSION (COMPLAINT DEPARTMENT AND OTHER DEPARTMENTS)

These things really happened and it's a disgrace for us SE fan, now I have jump out of the SE wagon and never will do the same mistake again of buying a SE.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information