[Resolved]  Sony — No Demo Provided

Address:Karnataka

I bought Sony HDR-CX150E/BC E37 on 10/07/2010 from Radio House Bangalore. The Handicam is having issues while replaying videos/pics when I am using internal memory, while there is no such issue while I am saving in external flash card provided.

When I called customer care for the issue, they asked me to take a Demo. I have requested for a Demo 4 times since I bought the Handycam. Here are 3 SR# which 5603542/5618404/5823411and the fourth one I have lost. When I called customer care again and ask "why no one has visited me so far?", they do not have an answer for that!

I did visit CMH Road Service Center but they again redirected me to get the Demo first as they do not have right skills to solve the issue and give Demo!!!

I have no other way left than to go public with my complaint.

sahni agencies is a complete fraud,
parminder sahni took an advance payment of 11 lakhs from me for high end audio equipment and never delivered the goods. advance was taken more than 9 months back. all attempts to get a refund or to get the equipment have failed so i have resorted to taking legal action against the company and filing an fir with the police

his shops should be boycotted

SONY WORLD
Sahni Agencies Pvt Ltd.
61, Communty Centre, Basant Lok
Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi -110057
Ph :[protected]/41683999/41683805

and

SONY WORLD
SAHNI AGENCIES PVT LTD
SHOP NO. 248 2ND FLOOR AMBIENCE MALL GURGAON - 122001
T:[protected]
My coplaint about the person at Roshan Electronics here at Mysore, who are the authorised dealers and service centre.I have handycam and having some problem with my computer as it is not being supporting the system and it is not being possible to transfer the recording to mycomputer and I requested your persons to come and reload the system enable me to burn the dvd of recording and also I told them to send their service engineer on payment basis but no one turnedup and no response.Kindly make an arrangement to instruct them to solve my problems plese
Mayur B Shrivastava
Mysore
I have purchased SONY 110E Handy cam with Asian Electronics Secunderabad on 31.01.11. Till date i.e 08.02.11 nobody come for demo. I have several fallow ups till date from purchase date.If not intrested to provide demo from your people pl. inform us and return back the set.

Now when your problem is solve then why this post is not remove. Please remove all your reviews from all of the website whose defame a people and his business. I hope you will understand it and do the needful.

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information