Spice Mobile (D88n) — IMEI

I had purchased spice mobile model No.D88n on 21/01/2009 from ur store at the Dobson Road, Howrah711101 (W.B.).
The IMEI of the Mobile handset as given on the package box is [protected]. However the same is shown as [protected] on request being sent to the number *#06#. Kindly explain for the discrepancy if possible.

Again, as its a dual sim mobile set i was using Reliane CDMA as well as Vodafone GSM mobile services from the handset. Howerver since 1st of November,2009 my Vodafone sim (No. [protected]) is failing to register for non registration of IMEI no. of the handset though the Reliance CDMA sim is still working. Since then I visited your Mobile Store a number of times to seek remedy to this but to no avail as none of your store persons entertained my problems and showed no co operation in this regard. This is causing hazardous to me.

Please kindly look into the matter and do the needful and revert back to me on this no. [protected].

My Spice Mobile D-88N shows error Sim registration failed.

The IMEI of the Mobile handset as given on under th battery on phone is [protected]. However the same is shown as [protected] on request being sent to *#06#.

Now what to do for reaparing it

Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Phone
    +91 11 4292 1000
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Address
    S Global Knowledge Park, 19A & 19B, Sector-125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility contact information