Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility
Spice Mobility Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 51%
Submit a Complaint
764
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
S Global Knowledge Park, 19A & 19B, Sector-125
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
126
down
65

Phone:
Phone:
up
73
down
42

Additional info
Spice Mobile Service Centers

Shri Mobiles Point
Door No - 3/28, Opp Narayana Concapt School, Chaitanyapuri, 10Th Road, Dtlshuk Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
+91 93 9344 4407

Rapid Solution
Sameera Kothi, Jamal Road, Near Post Office, Patna, Bihar
+91 90 9772 7701

Service Zone Tele Center
F-7, Jyoti Colony, Near Durgapuri Chowk, Shahdara, Delhi
+91 99 9082 8992

Unique Services
Shop No16, Gharse Tower, Near Don Bosco High School, Next To Micrcity, Panjim, Goa
+91 83 2663 9180

3G Infocom
4/A, 2nd Flore, Neel Kamal Complex, OppSales India, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
+91 96 2400 0735

Nanak Telecom
Shop No. 7, Gandhi Market, Ambala Cantt, Haryana
+91 92 1578 9168

Mobile Seva
B125, 6th C Main, 4th Block Jayanagar, Banglore, Karnataka
+91 96 1114 8999

Mocrotech Systems
T.C 20/2042, Near Post Office, Karamana, Thiruvanathapuram, Kerala
+91 93 4942 6101

CMM Comunication
House No 535, Ruikar Road, Badkas Chowk, Nagpur, Maharashtra
+91 98 6057 6976

Trisha Enterprises
LB- 6 & 7, Mansarovar Complex, A Block, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
+91 98 2622 4885

Taipan Electronics
A/5, Om Shree Swati Manor C.H.S Ltd, Ground Floor – J. K. Sawant Marg, Opp. Shivaji Mandir, Dadar (West), Mumbai
+91 22 2437 1926

M Care
Sahid Nagar, Plot No 94, Holding No 798, Ward No 22, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
+91 93 3740 6797

Image Services
84, Leela Bhawan, Patiala, Punjab
+91 93 1620 0071

The Asian Sales & Services
301, First Floor Anand Chamber, Nr Raiser Plaza, Jaipur, Rajasthan
+91 99 2805 5545

Satyam Services
Shop No 221, 222, 223, Agarwal Tower, 2nd Floor, Sardarpura B Road, Jodhpur
+91 96 0241 3749

Chennall Cellular Service
F-69, Prince Tower, 94-113 P.H.Road, Kellys, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
+91 44 3293 3301

B.R.B.M Tele Services
28, MG Road, Anant Raj Plaza, Civil Line, Allahabad, U.P.
+91 93 3506 2777

Shiv Enterprises
25, Baghajatin Station Road, Kolkata, West Bangal
+91 94 3223 7311

Oue Bayfront 50 Collyer Quay
#04 - 06 Singapore 049123
+65 6636 5090

Corporate Communications
Chhavi Leekha, Group President, Brand & Corporate Communications
+91 12 0335 5131

Corporate Affairs & Governance
Preeti Malhotra, Group President, Corporate Affairs & Governance
+91 12 0335 5131

Investors
Corner, Ozi Amanat, Board Director & CIO
+65 9780 7118

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
51%
Complaints
764
Pending
0
Resolved
378
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Sir 4 Month Se Device Liye Ho Gaye Lekin Abhi Tak Active nahi hui
Note: Device Order Kiya To Usme Charging Problem...
Helpful +1
Share
Report
Copy

I want spice qt59 mobile battery
Jan 08, 2021

Complaint Status

Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hi team,

    I forgot my input lock code and not able to start my phone. My mobile model is spice m-5600. And...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    This mobile is bad moblie. Bhut hang martha hai. Or iski customer service bhut bakar hai. Or service center be bakar. Moblie main problem ho to service center wale 1week ka time lete hai. Fir wahi mobile device dethe hai. Or 1 saal ki resplasmant dete hai or bolte hai ki mobile bahut best hai ganta best hai isse best to china ka mobile hai kam se kam best service to dethe hai. World baker mobile hai. Ye baker mobile hai. Or main bollta ki mobile mat lena. Kabi nai lena. Main service center jatha hu to mujie kathe hai ki aap mujie paresaan karte ho. Or 1week mobile chalaney ka let's magate hai or mujie bahi mobile bapes de dethte hai. Worlds baker moblie.
    Sep 02, 2018

    Complaint Status

    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Poorvika promoting a mobile device in Tamil Nadu which doesn't having Tamil in the language setting (Spice V801)
    Please inform to the manufacturer to include the Tamil language option in the language setting, while updating the software.
    Mera pf amaunt abhi Tak nahi Mila Kai bar trai kiya mujhe pf no.diya tha lekin ab uan no.magte he Jo mere pas nahi he Mera pf 3 saal ka he
    2 Comments
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Spice stellar 441 mobile spice service center jama kia tha 15.7.2017 ko sankar enterprise habib complex shop no f5 1st floor...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      I have purchased 'spice dual-sim smart pulse smartwatch' order no.[protected] purchased on 15/12/17 from amazon.
      I have purchase this watch in dec and its manufacturing date is jan-2017 which after using not even for month its display screen turned totally white. Despite the watch is under warranty i am helpless as no one is repairing it in goa also its spare parts are not available.
      Then i attempted calling spice customer care[protected] which is invalid number. I have used all possible ways to communicate to manufacturer customer care no.[protected], [protected],[protected] email id [protected]@smobility.in, but all are invalid. That is why is am disappointed and helpless.
      Spice mobile is manufacturing product but there is no aftersale service. And surprising thing is that all contact numbers are invalid.
      no after sale service for spice smart watch in goa
      Jun 23, 2018

      Complaint Status

      Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I purchased spicemobile, it got heating and sceern was not working one side and there is no service center in our city why...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Hello spice

        This is to inform you that i had purchased spice xlife mobile in june 2017 through amazon. I was using this mobile for three months. From last ten days mobile had a power problem. The mobile was not switching on after pressing power button for many times. And after sometime it automatically switched on. Day before yesterday when i ended a call and kept it idle suddenly mobile battery bursted with a big sound and fire too came from it. I had been trying to reach your number which is given on manual book but no sort of response from your company also the service centres which you had listed on the book were also been approached but they claim that they are not dealing with spice mobiles now. Then why you had given these centres as asp. Now let me know the genuine authorised service centers in chennai. Please help in this regard else we can move it legally. I am so vexed with this type of customer service from your company. Please come with a solution for this issue. Attached all the images and mobile images bursted battery image and amazon invoice copies.

        Regards
        Karthik
        [protected] / [protected]
        Nov 21, 2017

        Complaint Status

        Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        I am visited your Service centre at Gorakhpur Golhar Uttar Pradash dt-08.03.2018 at 11: am I discuss with regarding problem but person was regularly miss behave with me when i come back with out repair my mobile.
        I need a battery for spice xplor proton 5.my Mobile battery is completely damage.plzzz help me my no [protected].it is not available to buy
        online or mobile store.
        2 Comments
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My complaint dt.04.09.17 to replace my phone immediately but till now no responce from company and so many requests on phone talk with company authorities and sent complaint/ regd lawyer notices given to company to replace my phone. I request you sir, please take proper action to replace my phone. I enquired at berhampur the company's authorised service centre m/s. Satish solutions, gandhinagar main road, berhampur, they told me that we sent your phone for replacement as per their instructions. I am facing so many troubles without the mobile phone.
          Oct 31, 2017

          Complaint Status

          Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear sir,
            Date 28.04.2017 ko spice 5721 m-imei no. [protected] anpurna mobile pro. Manish kumar mo. [protected], [protected], se purchase kiya
            One month hi mobile band ho gya ful charge karne par bhi kuch time bad band ho jata tha mobile shop par dikhane par spice service center per date 14.08.2017 ko bhej diya jiska aaj date tak koi salutation nahi huwa spice service center mo. No. [protected] par bat karne par bhi koi santustipurvak jawab nahi dekar galat sabdo ka pryog karte h spice mobile se bahut problem huai h or spice service center par bhi customer se sahi bat nahi karte mere mobile problem ka salutation kare or muje jo paresani hui h usase nizat dilave

            Dt 14.08.2017, dear customer - your device is received at our service centre with sr no[protected]h80029, kindly use this for all further queries.

            Ram singh
            Bijainagar
            [protected]
            mobile problem not solution
            Sep 12, 2017

            Complaint Status

            Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            After resetting my mobile my google play services has stopped. Your given tollfree number is also not working. Help me
            Hi my phone is spice one unfortunately I sat on my phone and I found that my phone is cracked and I gave it to a mechanic he said the display has gone and so for there are no required parts to work it again Actually Iam thin even though I've just sat on it it broke😬😬😬😬

            2 Comments
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Name : rama rao from berhampur, odisha. ([protected]@gmail.com)

              I have purchase a spice mobile (Model: xlife m5+) from home shop 18, the order no.[protected] dated 23-04-16 and the phone delivered by 02-05-16. After care full use of phone about only 5 months, the phone started not working and the same has given to service center m/s satish solutions, gandhi nagar main road, service request no. 18102747ga0014 on 14-10-16. The phone gets repaired and returned another phone to me on 07-01-17. After 3 months o[censored]sage again the started not working (Software/ network problem) on 31-03-17. Again the phone was submitted to same service center. But the sad thing is till now i have not received my phone. I have contacted many times to customer care officials and the registered lawyer notice also given on 29-06-17, but i didn't get any useful information. I have requested many times to replace my phone with a new phone. At least this the problem not supposed come again.

              I am writing this complaint to solve my problem as soon as possible from now. If it not solved soon, i will go to consumer court.

              Hope you are going to solve the issue on immediate effect.
              Sep 04, 2017

              Complaint Status

              Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              I am resident of assam dibrugarh and have spice mobile MI 498 which is not working since few days that i bought a few days back i wanna know if there is any service centre or ny contact details which can be helpful because the no showing in the google are either fake or old no. Pls give me the updated phone no if any body have it.
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I bought a spice x life proton 5 from shop cj in december 2016. It had some problems on the screen as well a corrupted camera....
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Hi, its been 2 and half year since i bought my spice stellar mi-526 mobile.
                My battery just died last month, i wanted a new battery for my phone but there are no spice service centers in margao goa.
                I tried asking in local stores if they can get the battery replaced but they did not have a battery for my phone.

                Is there any spice service centers in goa?
                Can i please get the address and contact no.?

                And lastly is it possible for me to get a new battery for my phone?

                Please reply to me at [protected]@gmail.com
                Jul 22, 2017

                Complaint Status

                Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Aug 20, 2017
                Jai bhagwan rathi's response
                I have completed my complaint.plesae
                Thanks

                Oct 08, 2017
                ruksana bee's response
                spice phone may be not work properly nad network problem also and screen problem also

                Thankyou
                Last two months se maine apna mobile care me diya hua hai.lekin koi solution nhi hua hai.jab bhi jakar confirm krta hu to koi jawab nhi milta.
                Please find a solution for me.
                Thanx

                Sir this phone may be not work properly i was booking in mar 2016 my name is hyder ali the screeen may be not work and network problem also so i request to conduct new smart phone

                Thank you
                your consumer spices

                2 Comments
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I will purchased in spice mobile in 4 month ago and not used in one day. Mobile phone problem has been idea sim not working only network show but calling not available pls check phone in last 4 months in services centre and not prospering answer on services centre. He said we sent on spice company but no response on spice mobile company. Please help
                  Jul 22, 2017

                  Complaint Status

                  Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Model Xlife-M5+
                  GSM mobile handset
                  S/N :XM5+8G[protected]

                  2 Comments
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sir i have received a message from this number [protected] he said congrats you win £1000.000.00 o2 telecome mobile draw in uk and claim send your name age and address to win2 [protected]@ outlook.com sir it is truth or false sir please reply me i am waiting for you i am very very thankful to you for this sir please read my complent i am very poor man thanks
                    Jul 13, 2017

                    Complaint Status

                    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    My Spice M6110n set SIM slot- 1, 2 showing sim registration failed whenever i moved from one location to another for being active the SIM i rearrange the SIM in alternative order SIM-1 to SIM-2 slot and SIM-2 to SIM-1 slot then the tower comes, kindly rectify the problem or if any universal code to crack the problem

                    thanks sudeep [protected]
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir/mam i am from noida and i submit my mobile smartphone in spice service center at[protected] the phone hang work not properly out work today is passed three months i am going service center but closed shop delivery 21day but no delivr my mobile spice service center i hope you my will understand my problem
                      Plyz give the information my mobile as possible
                      Jun 19, 2017

                      Complaint Status

                      Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Jun 21, 2017
                      Updated by rojadeen
                      Plyz sir give. Me my mobile three month before
                      Hello sir/ mam,
                      I want to raise a complaint against your smartphones that you have launched .. that your smartphones are having a battery issue, as far as phone is under warranty it works well but after that there is a big issue about battery and lasts only for about an hour..
                      Spice 5206 kepyed isssu h sir jee
                      2 Comments
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Sir/mam i am form noida and i submit my smart phone spice service center at 19/03/017 sector-18 shop no-b-26, p-5, ocean plaza, sect noida due to the phone handset hang and touch pad problem not work out work.
                        Tody it has passed two months 18days and till. I have no any information about my phone status. I am facing so much problem at have. I hope you will under stand. My problam.
                        Plyz give the information as soon as possible
                        Service request no[protected]h30104
                        Handset hang and touch pad problem not work out work
                        Jun 16, 2017

                        Complaint Status

                        Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir/mam i am from dhanbad and i submit my smart phone in service centre at 13/05/2017 urmila tower bank more dhanbad due to the phone dead problem.

                          Today it has passed one month and till i have no any information about my phone status i am facing so much problem at home i hope you will understand my problem.
                          Plz give the information as soon as possibe.

                          Thank u
                          Jun 12, 2017

                          Complaint Status

                          Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Sir,

                          We are not getting battery for spice mobile Spice MI517, Battery details are as under : Model: SCRB-20, Li-ion 3.8V/3000mAh, 11.4Wh

                          Please give the address from where we can get above battery, Near to our place

                          Rajendra Manohar Dadas
                          At. Shivaji Nagar, Lalbag,
                          Burhanpur - 450331
                          Madhya Pradesh
                          M. No.[protected], [protected]
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I had ordered spice flo big screen mobile phone with power bank. The same was delivered to me on may 28, 2017, two days before scheduled date.
                            However, the performance of the same is very poor and not as promised/shown on tv. Apparently, you have given an absolutely misleading advertisement enticing viewers like us to land up buying an absolutely inferior, substandard and defective product leading to patent cheating of a customer. The product upon being delivered not only appeared to be absolutely indifferent to what has been shown and promised on the tv but also does not contain the basic features apart from the defects being stated herein after.
                            After lodging a complaint with the customer care and being given the
                            Complaint no. 25346057, there was nobody to help us resolve the issue.
                            Further, the phone is not android supported, has a very poor sound, low volume, slow processor, internet does not work properly, battery runs out fast and many other issues which apparently are intrinsic manufacturing defects, deficiencies or features as lauded by you.
                            You are therefore called upon to direct your supplier to immediately accept the product on return and refund the amount (Rs. 3298) paid by me, as the product is of no use for me, failing which i'll be necessary compelled to take a legal action for refund as well as damages for deceptive selling, since the phone bought by me as a gift for my mother, has failed my effort.
                            Jun 11, 2017

                            Complaint Status

                            Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I gave my mobile phone model xlife-425 3g to service center jay jagannath enterprises, balasore which is under warranty. I give service center vide requesr no:18101745h20001 on dt:06.02.2017, but till now i can't receive my mobile. When i call to spice service center of phone number [protected] but they always told take 6 to 10 days more. After 10 days when i call they also repeat same. They always told the mobile can't service, i will replace another mobile. But time spends 3 months.

                              My details
                              Pradeep kumar nayak
                              Mobile : [protected]
                              Mobile phone repairing or replacement
                              May 27, 2017

                              Complaint Status

                              Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              I'm also facing this problem I gave my phone in March Month but I still not receive
                              and I'm calling on Costumer Care Number # [protected] noonce answering my phone... Its also 2-3 months...

                              please let me know what ill do now

                              My Detail
                              Reema - [protected]
                              1 Comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT