[Resolved]  State Bank Of Hyderabad — EDUCATION LOAN OF MR.SANJAY BEJJARAM

Address:Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh

I am facing service problems after completion of all the formalities of my son education loan in SBH- Khanapoor branch.

Please find the earlier complaint details and responces and details of my complaint,

kindly do the needful and advice us further in this situation,

Due to enormous delay in Loan processing i have lost financillay and physically( due to pressure)

B.venkat narsaiah

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
To: cmgrievances <[protected]@sbhyd.co.in>
Date: Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:52:36 +0530
Subject: Fwd: Customer Complaint - Education loan Still Disbursal Pending - Urgent support request.

With ref to appended mail, still the branch is not disbursed the loan.
They just go on postponing the disbursal.

The branch has taken another Rs160000/-of FD towards the security of
loan,evenafter the completion of all the formalities. Branch is not
disbursing the loan.

Due to the enormous delay in processing of loan we have already lost
Rs.2.00lakhs for the Course fee revision.

My son is waiting for the course fee in Philiphines,Please understand
the situation & pain he is getting in Phillipines.

Please understand my pain & pressure from the last 1year and request
you to support us on priority.

Kindly do the needful,

B.Venkat Narsaiah

Date: Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:38:52 +0530
Subject: Fwd: Customer Complaint - Thanks for the quick response
To: cmgrievances <[protected]@sbhyd.co.in>

Thanq very much for your quick response sir,

Due to the enormous delay in the loan processing my father has
suffered financially and physically.

Kindly do the needful on priority sir,

B.Venkat Narsaiah

Date: Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:33:19 +0530
Subject: Re: Customer Complaint
To: education loan of Sanjay <[protected]@gmail.com>

We have reminded the concerned to attend to your grievance on priority.

You will be hearing from them soon.

Chief Manager

Grievances Cell

State Bank of Hyderabad

Head office, Hyderabad

----- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@sbhyd.co.in
Sent: Monday, July 04, 2011 7:19 PM
Subject: Customer Complaint

Customer Complaint

Name: education loan of Sanjay

Address:
B.venkat narsaiah h-no 6-70,padmavathi nagar,khanapur dist adilabad

Telephone:

Account Number:

Branch Name:
khanapur

Date
4/7/2011

Reporting To
The General Manager

Branch Name:
khanapur

Description:

Dear Sir, Please refer my compaliant on 16/05/2011,still my brother
loan is not disbursed,even after completion of documentation ( EM with
noting at SRO- Khanapur was created on 06/06/2011 and completed all
the documentation) Till now there is disbursment in the loan account.
My father is tremendous pressure for the loan disbursement, kindly do
the needful on urgent basis , B.santhosh Kumar. My earlier mail It is
sad that I am giving a complaint against a my colleague banker , My
Self B.Santhosh Kumar working as a Deputy Manager for Axis Bank-
Nizamabad branch, My father Mr.B.Venkat Narsaiah applied a Education
loan in the month of August-2010 in SBH- Khanapur ( Dist :Adilabad),
We have completed all the documents for the loan.i.e. Legal Opinion
and Valuation of collateral Property (Rs.10.00Lakhs as per the
Puroshottam Rao valuation report dated 08/09/2010,Even the Govt value
is Rs.13.60lakhs as per SRO- Khanapur ) and other documents like I 20.
etc in the month of September-2010 first week, Till now the loan is
not disbursed my brother Sanjay Bejjaram has applied for the education
loan for the purpose of Commercial Pilot course in Philippines for
Rs.10.00laksh. The loan is delayed by the Branch Manger by various
reasons saying that, Audit Issues, Recovery Issues, After Few days he
has issued a letter saying that we are going to finance the education
loan for the applicant, He told that after the VISA processing only we
will disburse loan, Based on that my brother has applied for VISA
formalities, then he got VISA, Even at that crucial time also manager
has assured and confirmed to me and my father we will complete the
documentation and disburse the loan before my brother went to
Philippines., But at the last time he has postponed and he has taken
the Authorised Notary for brother signature, After that my brother is
reached to Philippines country on Feb-2nd week 2011 and he has
completed the admission formalities by paying the (Margin Money &
other term fee)of Rs.16000USD from my father account. Even at that
also he asked for the Fee Payment Receipt acknowledgement copy my
brother has mailed the scan copy even branch manger personally talked
with my brother. My Father Sri B.Venkat Narsaiah had a salary account
from your bank from the last 20-25 years, He has availed 2-3times
personal loans and paid within time. Presently he is pensioner account
with your bank only A/C No: [protected], Even my father has fixed
Deposits in your about 5-6 lakhs. At the time of application loan he
has got about Rs.15.00lakhs of his pension money and he has kept the
money his SB A/C only, He has paid Rs.8.00lakhs to my brother based on
the assurance of branch manger. Personally I have visited the branch,
made soft calls (SMS) to manger about the loan status ,Every time
manager is saying that we will give the loan within 5-10 days and he
is go on postponing the loan, In the month of December I have visited
DGM office - Nizamabad I have met the Desk Officer Mr. Sohail or
Ibrahim( I did not remember the exact name ( He has called the branch
and enquired about the status of the loan). In the month of Dec-2010
even my colleague (He is the Ex Employee of SBH- PARIGI and Myself
enquired about the status of the loan in Zonal Office ,Adilabad, At
that AGM is on leave. Myself and my father asked the branch manger
about, If the bank needs any other Guarantor we are ready to provide
HNI customers from our Khanapur mandal, I and my brother also ready to
gurantee the loan. Due to delay in the process of loan my brother has
to pay to another Rs.2.00lakhs for the course (Aviation Collage has
increased Fee for Pilot Course) Sir, My father is about 58yr age , He
has a Diabetic and BP due to this enormous delay in the process he has
very much in pressure even I have personally requested and spoke to
branch manger about his pressure levels. I have visited the branch
recently on 09/05/2011 ,on the same DGM -Nizamabad has inspected the
branch, I have requested the manager, Field Officer and told the
situation of father at the time also manger has told me the same thing
what he is saying from the last 8 months As a Co banker I can
understand the situations, pressure levels of branch and I have
convinced my father during the Internal Audits , Recovery season, Year
End formalities. Etc.. I have deeply depressed to complain about my
collegue banker, But I have no option sir, Kindly understand my
situation and my father from the last 6-8 months , On basis
humanitarian grounds and his health conditions plzzzzzz ,plzzzzzzzzzz
do the needful, I am more worried about the father condition and his
stress levels. I requested to do the needful of my Brother Education
loan on priority basis. Its my humble request, Details of the
Applicant : Name : Bejjaram Sanjay ,Course: Commercial Pilot Country:
Philippines. Contact Numbers: B.Santhosh Kumar ([protected]) B.Venkat
Narsaiah ([protected])
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
--- Disclaimer --- The information in this mail is confidential and is
intended solely for addressee. Access to this mail by anyone else is
unauthorised. Copying or further distribution beyond the original
recipient may be unlawful. Any opinion expressed in this mail is that
of sender and does not necessarily reflect that of State Bank group.
---

I am customer of state bank of hydrabad my a/c. no is [protected].AT Mjalgaon dist. Beed on date 22/1/2012 i had withdraw 7000/-rs. from HDFC bank atm at grant road mumbai (atm no.138)time 14:51pm.but transaction was failed and 7000/-rs deducted from my a/c.and also not receive receipt by atm machine .. so i request you refund my amount. i complent at home branch at majalgaon and complent no. is.AT[protected].. but upto i am not get the money back please check my detail and replay as soon as possible.

thanking with regards ..
VINOD WAYBASE

State Bank of Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    State Bank of Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2338 7376
    +91 40 2338 7316
    State Bank of Hyderabad Address
    Abids Rd, Abids, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500001
    View all State Bank of Hyderabad contact information